Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 347 Results

4.5 star rating (347 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 347 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2013 Love These Flippers

    rating star By Kim L.

    My husband and I have incorporated swimming into our routine workout at the gym.  We started off using the flippers that the gym provided but they hurt my feet. I took a chance and ordered the Sporti Floating Swim Fins from Swim Outlet and we love them.  They fit perfectly.  What a difference!  No more painful swims sessions.  If you are looking to ramp up your workout in the most enjoyable way, I would recommend these flippers.

    Kim L.
    Spotsylvania, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Great Fins!

    rating star By Caro M.

    My daughter likes her new fins. She wears size 7 in shoes, and I order the women's 7-9 and they fit her perfect.

    Caro M.
    PEORIA, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Not true to size

    rating star By May

    I ordered the 1-3 and the customer service told me it should fit my son, his size is 2 but turns out, it is too big, I don't want to return it because swimoutlet doesn't have free return shipping, don't wanna go through the trouble and pay for return shipping.  So I just kept it  My son can't use it, I need to buy a speedo one from a local swim store in town.

    May
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2014 New swim fins

    rating star By Adam Davis

    I replaced an old pair of fins that were ripping appart.  your new ones fit fine and serve my pourpose of strengthing my legs while swimming.

    Adam Davis
    near NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 great fins

    rating star By beach family

    we bought these for my 6yr and 9yr old sons to snorkel, we practiced in the pool and then went in the ocean, they work great, boys loved them, highly recommend

    beach family
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Great fins

    rating star By Scott G.

    I have owned and trained with these for almost three years, and they still look and feel brand new.  I use these on a weekly basis in a pool during the colder months and in a lake during the summer months.  Very durable!

    Scott G.
    Warren, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Michelle

    These were exactly what my daughter needed for her year-round swim team.  They fit and work great!

    Michelle
    ACWORTH, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 excelent and work perect

    rating star By Maja

    My son 8y likes his fins not just how they look but he said they are excellent and work perfect.

    Maja
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    rating star By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet.  So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2013 Greast fit and just the right length

    rating star By Jim C.

    Love these fins.  I 've had several different fins and these are by far the best so far.  I don't like the long fins which are cumbersome in shallow water conditions and hard to get on or off.  The short fins are too short for serious snorkling and are more suited to swimming pools.  The length of these are just right., although I did have to shave rubber off the toe area to make it more comfortable and buy fin socks. Closed heel is great.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Finally Found A Pair That Fit!

    rating star By Trevor K

    Having size 14.5 Feet makes finding swim fins that fit difficult.  The swim club I am on does not have fins big enough.  I ordered the 14-15 and they fit  like a glove.  Very well crafted too.  Extremely happy with my purchase.  Thanks for having these large hard-to-find sizes!

    Trevor K
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Amazing flippers!

    rating star By Heidi M.

    Our son went from learn-to-swim to 'confident' swimmer in days....he just needed that extra push.  These are comfortable and sturdy.   They run about a size big for kids shoes.... my son wears a 12/13 and the 8-11 youth fit him with room.  Great product!

    Heidi M.
    Wellesley Hills, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2012 too big

    rating star By Neil

    I'm a solid 11 1/2-12 shoe size. Luckily my sons have a larger foot, so I passed the fins on to them. Subsequently I bought the 9-10 (too small) and the 10-11 (perfect). I feel like Goldilocks, but I hope that this helps in your decisionmaking.

    Neil
    cincinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 Good Buy

    rating star By Linda M.

    Bought a pair of these fins for my husband, and he really likes them. Good quality, for the price.  Glad I ordered a size up, they fit perfect. My husband wears a 10 1/2,  so I got the 11-13.
    Will be back to purchase......the shipping was very quick also.

    Linda M.
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2011 LONG FINS

    rating star By MARK

    USE FINS FOR LAP SWIMMING TO RELIEVE SHOULDER PRESSURE.  FIT IS A LITTLE LOOSE, BUT USE A PAIR OF CLOTH SOCKS TO COMPENSATE. TRIED LATEX FIN SOCKS BUT DID NOT WORK OUT.

    MARK
    SALT LAKE CITY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Happy with price/performance!

    rating star By Vivivox

    I was very pleased with these fins, not only because they are effective for my training, but also because the price and color are right. Thank you. V.

    Vivivox
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Swim fins

    rating star By Suzi

    These are a little to stiff for my feet, put a lot of pressure on my toenail.

    Suzi
    Vancouver, wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2015 Sturdy and Solid

    rating star By Raymond B.

    Sturdy and solid, I use find for leg exercise power kicks, these fins can take it.
    I am a 13 the size fits good.
    there was a little excess rubber to trim around the toe hole, a quick run with sandpaper too care of that.
    I am happy with these
    find.

    Raymond B.
    Madisaon, ME

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 My son loves them!

    rating star By Marie

    My son belongs to a swim team and uses the flippers for part of the practice session. He loves them! The size was just right, and he says that they are very comfortable. It took a little long for the delivery, but it was worth the wait!

    Marie
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 As dependable as my old ones.

    rating star By CST

    Fit well and last for several years of daily swimming. (replacing the same kind that were several years old)

    CST
    Albany,ny

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz