Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 385 Results

4.5 star rating (385 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 385 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2014 great fins

    rating star By beach family

    we bought these for my 6yr and 9yr old sons to snorkel, we practiced in the pool and then went in the ocean, they work great, boys loved them, highly recommend

    beach family
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Great Fins!

    rating star By Caro M.

    My daughter likes her new fins. She wears size 7 in shoes, and I order the women's 7-9 and they fit her perfect.

    Caro M.
    PEORIA, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Not true to size

    rating star By May

    I ordered the 1-3 and the customer service told me it should fit my son, his size is 2 but turns out, it is too big, I don't want to return it because swimoutlet doesn't have free return shipping, don't wanna go through the trouble and pay for return shipping.  So I just kept it  My son can't use it, I need to buy a speedo one from a local swim store in town.

    May
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2015 Best fins

    rating star By Dc

    If you have wide feet and are on a year round swim team this is the best fins for you

    Dc
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 Nice

    rating star By Rich

    Nice fins.  I don't have any experience with fins.  The fins seem impressive.  I wear a 9 1/2 wide shoe and ordered Male 9-10 fins.  They were too tight across the toes.  I also realized that I needed the training fins.  I returned the fins and have ordered a replacement with the Sporti Training fins, Male 9-11.

    Rich
    Meadville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 New swim fins

    rating star By Adam Davis

    I replaced an old pair of fins that were ripping appart.  your new ones fit fine and serve my pourpose of strengthing my legs while swimming.

    Adam Davis
    near NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Great fins

    rating star By Scott G.

    I have owned and trained with these for almost three years, and they still look and feel brand new.  I use these on a weekly basis in a pool during the colder months and in a lake during the summer months.  Very durable!

    Scott G.
    Warren, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Michelle

    These were exactly what my daughter needed for her year-round swim team.  They fit and work great!

    Michelle
    ACWORTH, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 excelent and work perect

    rating star By Maja

    My son 8y likes his fins not just how they look but he said they are excellent and work perfect.

    Maja
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    rating star By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet.  So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2013 Greast fit and just the right length

    rating star By Jim C.

    Love these fins.  I 've had several different fins and these are by far the best so far.  I don't like the long fins which are cumbersome in shallow water conditions and hard to get on or off.  The short fins are too short for serious snorkling and are more suited to swimming pools.  The length of these are just right., although I did have to shave rubber off the toe area to make it more comfortable and buy fin socks. Closed heel is great.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Finally Found A Pair That Fit!

    rating star By Trevor K

    Having size 14.5 Feet makes finding swim fins that fit difficult.  The swim club I am on does not have fins big enough.  I ordered the 14-15 and they fit  like a glove.  Very well crafted too.  Extremely happy with my purchase.  Thanks for having these large hard-to-find sizes!

    Trevor K
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Amazing flippers!

    rating star By Heidi M.

    Our son went from learn-to-swim to 'confident' swimmer in days....he just needed that extra push.  These are comfortable and sturdy.   They run about a size big for kids shoes.... my son wears a 12/13 and the 8-11 youth fit him with room.  Great product!

    Heidi M.
    Wellesley Hills, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2013 Nice Fins

    rating star By Deborah H.

    We used these for snorkeling in the ocean while on vacation. I liked that they float, since it kept my feet from dragging underwater - I'm paranoid I'm going to touch coral - not what you'd want if you plan to dive down though. I could adjust them if they had sand in them, without worrying they would sink and get lost.

    I wear a size 10 women's with a rather wide/high arch, and the M 9-10 (W 10-11) fit just about right. I'd say there was easily room for another half size (which would put these right as advertised size-wize). If I were planning to wear these in a pool for swim practice, they might be a bit flimsy (i.e. not stiff enough), but they are super comfortable, which to me is more important.

    My husband is a size 10 super wide, and he ordered the next size up, and liked his very much as well - said they were comfy and large enough. He complained that it was a tad challenging to bring his feet under the surface to kick (because of the floating thing I mentioned I liked). I think this was only an issue because we were in salt water (more bouyancy). Probably would be fine in a pool.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 too big

    rating star By Neil

    I'm a solid 11 1/2-12 shoe size. Luckily my sons have a larger foot, so I passed the fins on to them. Subsequently I bought the 9-10 (too small) and the 10-11 (perfect). I feel like Goldilocks, but I hope that this helps in your decisionmaking.

    Neil
    cincinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 Good Buy

    rating star By Linda M.

    Bought a pair of these fins for my husband, and he really likes them. Good quality, for the price.  Glad I ordered a size up, they fit perfect. My husband wears a 10 1/2,  so I got the 11-13.
    Will be back to purchase......the shipping was very quick also.

    Linda M.
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2011 LONG FINS

    rating star By MARK

    USE FINS FOR LAP SWIMMING TO RELIEVE SHOULDER PRESSURE.  FIT IS A LITTLE LOOSE, BUT USE A PAIR OF CLOTH SOCKS TO COMPENSATE. TRIED LATEX FIN SOCKS BUT DID NOT WORK OUT.

    MARK
    SALT LAKE CITY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 Sporti Swim Fins

    rating star By BC

    Very comfortable and provide just what I wanted in Swim Fins.

    BC
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2016 Too big and wide

    rating star By Luis

    Good quality

    Luis
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2016 Good deal

    rating star By Renee

    I use these to help improve my kick in swim practice, twice a week. They fit well, though if I use them for more than 20-30 min, I do find that my big toe on one foot is a bit cut into. Not sure if it is the shape of the fin or my foot though! Otherwise, they work well. Have had them about a month now.

    Renee
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW