Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 195 Results

4.5 star rating (195 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 195 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2015 great suit for pool workouts

    rating star By Katmo

    I've tried several suits. This has the best fit for my body type with good coverage all over.  It has been a great swimsuit for laps and aerobic workouts.  So good, I have purchased two in the past six months.  They stand up to chlorine conditions and keep their shape and color. Highly recommended.

    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Just what I wanted!!

    rating star By Patty

    I was a little nervous buying a bathing suit online. What if it did not fit?  The fit chart was not exactly matching me.My hips and waist are bigger than the sizing chart, and  I am thin,,  long  waisted and am 5"4.5" 108 lbs. I got a size 8 and it is just right.  I noticed the 5"9" model wore an 8 also and had hips almost my sizeIt is hard to believe that someone way taller than I am could wear this suit in a regular size 8.... It is a very cute suit and I can't wait to wear it to the gym pool. It is so  nice , that I could wear it to the beach too. I may get it in another color. Great quick shipping too!

    Suburban Phila, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By Louisville swimmer

    I'm between a size 12 and 14. I ordered a 14. I'm 5'2" and 145 lbs. I was afraid the suit was going to be too long, but it has enough Lycra in it to stay in place. The textured fabric is great! I wish more companies would realize that textured fabric is very flattering. It actually gives you a smoother look. I also love the high neck line. The suit does run a tad small, but it works for me. I would like to thank the other women who listed their height and weight. It makes ordering online a lot easier.

    Louisville swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Great suit.

    rating star By LYNN

    This suit is very flattering as it has a built-in bra and a tummy control panel which can be easily removed.  Not only have I worn it as a swim suit I have worn it as a body suit with a long skirt. I love the fabric and the fit.  I ordered it in black, but may order another one in white.

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Krinkle swimsuit

    rating star By Edy

    Love this particular suit. I have three. Fits great and the high neck is very comfortable and flattering.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Cheryl Robertson

    I go to water aerobics classes every day and I have had problems with suits fading or the chlorine wearing hem out quickly, but this suit is fantastic! It dries quickly and shows no signs of fading or wear. It's comfortable and the higher scooped neck is really good for classes. I have recommended the suit to my classmates and all have ordered these. Thanks for a great fit and good value!

    Cheryl Robertson
    Wake Forest, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2014 Hight neck swimsuit

    rating star By Crystal

    The bathing suit actually looks better on than when the package arrived and I felt the fabric.  The color is NOT the same as the picture on website, which was very disappointing.  The suit had OK quality for the price I paid.  Just wish the color was like the picture online

    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 Fits like a glove!

    rating star By TRS

    I swim daily, I needed a suit with good coverage that wouldn't stretch.
    Love the cut , love the material, have gotten nice compliments

    Bend oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great suit

    rating star By S. B.

    Very comfortable and perfect for my water exercise program

    S. B.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Best fitting suit ever!

    rating star By Sally

    Great for water aerobics and love the high neck.  Perfect amount of support.

    Fergus, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 Neck closure is difficult to get on and off.

    rating star By MiMi3

    Love the suit but it is difficult to get the hook through the loop that holds the suit together at the neck. Not sure if it is because the material is not smooth (Krinkle material) or if the hole is too small. Wish the closure would be made out of different material than the suit so putting the suit on and taking it off would be easier.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 flattering

    rating star By malagajames

    This suit is very flattering.  The fabric is comfortable.

    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 All they claimed and more

    rating star By S

    Was told by friend to order 2 sizes larger than I usually order.  I did and the suit fits perfectly.  It arrived quickly and was just as described.  Could not be happier.



  • 12/2/2013 Baggy

    rating star By Anita R.

    Fabric didn't hold up to chlorine, and it stretches out of shape fairly quickly.

    Anita R.
    East Troy, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Really good value

    rating star By dbf

    Good fit. Just what I expected.

    Birmingham AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 Perfect Water Aerobics suit.

    rating star By Pat

    Do water aerobics 5 days a week.  Like the easy on/easy off and the security of the closure at neck.  Also with the high neck, I'm not 'scooping up' water every time we do aerobic movements!  As for chlorine resistant ... I only rinse suit in clear water (as recommended) but suit starting to lose elasticity after 10 months.  Not sure what others have experienced.

    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Karen B.

    Very comfortable, easy to get on and off, especially when wet.
    Feels like a quality product with quality materials for a reasonable price. Would definitely purchase another suit when needed.

    Karen B.
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Rebecca H.

    Swimsuit is great! Used it twice for water aerobics and loved it! It was snug and didn't pull - didn't have to 'adjust' anything while wearing!

    Rebecca H.
    RALEIGHleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Wendy H.

    This is the suit I've been looking for for years and years!  I love the high neck, because my chest skin isn't so pretty anymore.  I love the leg openings, because they stay under my butt cheeks.  Finally--victory!  I love the tummy control for my middle-aged pooch.  And the crinkle fabric lends modesty by preventing the headlights syndrome.  I plan to buy more in other colors.  Not just an "old lady" suit, because I think it would flatter anyone.  But it's great for me.

    Wendy H.
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Unsupportive Bust

    rating star By Amanda P.

    This suit is cut for older women, very modest in the leg and very unflattering on my body.  What made this suit an absolute NO for me was how unsupportive the bust was.  I am extremely large chested (36I), so for a swimsuit to be big on me in that area is really strange.  Absolutely no compression support at all from the material.  I wear a dress size 16, and am not generally plus sized, so perhaps part of the problem is that this is an 18W (plus sized) suit.  Going back!

    Amanda P.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz