Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 174 Results

4.5 star rating (174 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 174 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2014 Love this Swimsuit!

    rating star By Nicki P.

    I am really excited about this new swimsuit - I was a little hesitant about buying a swimsuit online because it is hard to find one that fits, even when you try one on, but trying to buy a swimsuit instore during winter is near impossible.  This one fits my 5"2" height just fine, is very supportive in the bust, and I like the leg line - conservative without hindering the legline for swimming.  It felt very comfortable in the pool.  Would highly recommend this suit!

    Nicki P.
    GLENWOOD, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Elaine Clark

    Great suit - i ordered one and after I received it and wore it to a water aerobics class, I ordered a second one.

    Elaine Clark
    Beverly, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2014 Very Happy

    rating star By Grannybet

    While I have not actually used this swimsuit yet, it is not my first purchase of a Pembrooke Krinkle one piece.  My previous swimsuit is still going strong and have been using it for over a year.  I swim laps 3-4 days each week.  It has not faded, (although the lining has)  It has held its shape well, and I really like this brand.  I am only 5" 3" so not sure how it would be on someone taller.  I needed the larger D cup and the fit is perfect for me.  I will certainly be buying more in the future.

    Grannybet
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Love this suit!

    rating star By Db SunCity

    I live this suit, just got it and have used it for one week only so I don't know how it is going to hold up.  I love the material and the fit.  It fits beautifully.  I swim Laps 3 times a week and it is comfortable for lap swimming.  Very attractive fit, I also love the back of it, it is attractive and is very comfortable.  I hope it holds up in ithe chlorine well!

    Db SunCity
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 Love the fit , high neck , long leg

    rating star By Rose Mary P.

    Everyone at the pool liked the swimsuit
    The fit was good and for me the high neck and long leg cover is great

    Rose Mary P.
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Had high hopes

    rating star By Karen

    I do water aerobics 3x a week and was looking for a back-up suit. (I LOVE the 'high neck/sarong' style suit I bought last year at SwimOutlet, and wish I had bought more of them!) The Penbrooke isn't very flattering, but it will do. I appreciate that the suit was designed for a D cup, but I wish it was a bit more conservative. More of my cleavage is exposed than I am comfortable with. The material is supposed to dry quickly, but my arms rub on the krinkle material and the skin feels a bit tender after a workout.

    Karen
    Oak Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 http://www.//swim outlet.com

    rating star By Joan Kats.

    This is. The 5th suit of this type  I have ordered over the years. They far outlast any other suit I have gotten.  I take water aerobics about 3-4 times a week so they get plenty of use.  Since they are available in d cup, they fit so much better this is the only ones I use.

    Joan Kats.
    St Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Swimsuit

    rating star By Deb

    Perfect

    Deb
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Alycia

    quality made swim suit, came just as advertised, would recommend to others

    Alycia
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Comfort in crinkle!

    rating star By Robin

    Comfortable and have received many compliments

    Robin
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 Awesome fit!

    rating star By Cathie

    I love this suit.  Fits great!  Only wish that the manufacturer would make this suit in the same size but a pretty print.

    Cathie
    Emeald Isle, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 True to suze.

    rating star By JP

    Very happy with the swimsuit. I am 5ft 2", 162lbs and and a full D cup. I ordered a size 14 and it fits perfectly. Great for my water aerobics class!

    JP
    Pittsburgh Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2014 D Cup is a good fit

    rating star By Ella Spates

    The D Cup fits fine.

    Ella Spates
    Virginia Beach, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Lining shredding

    rating star By Fioritura

    The suit fits fine, but on the third or fourth wearing, I noticed the lining had already developed runs with hanging threads.  I've continued wearing it to water aerobics class, because I didn't want the bother of returning it.  The color isn't fading, and the pulled place in the lining doesn't seem to be getting bigger, but I did discover another place where it's doing the same thing.  I think it's past the 60-day return period now.  Anyway, I think a suit that's designed for water exercise ought to hold up better.

    Fioritura
    Rocky River, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Swim Suit

    rating star By Juls

    Its been strong and sturdy for water aerobics and the wide straps provides great bust support.

    Juls
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Fabulous suit

    rating star By oceann

    What a comfortable suit!. The fit is great.

    oceann
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 great suit

    rating star By MaryIrving

    Fits so well, probably adaptable to all kinds of bodies; also extremely comfortable, I just ordered a second.

    MaryIrving
    Jamestown, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2014 first impression

    rating star By island girl.

    Finally-----a bathing suit suitable for a senior that has style and good fit, the D cups.  Love the colors
    Now to see how long it lasts using it 2-3 days a week at the pool.

    island girl.
    GROSSE ILE, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 good suit

    rating star By Sally B.

    second suit of this style, good support, works well for daily use for water exercise

    Sally B.
    BROCKPORT, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 Looks great, feels great

    rating star By Ol grey mare

    Very complimentary to the figure.  Great support.

    Ol grey mare
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz