Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2014 Aqua Fitness Favorite

    rating star By GreenGram

    2nd purchase of this style, this time "Storm" - a deep teal shade, darker than it appeared online but I'm happy with it. First one (simply green) I've worn up to 3X weekly for over 2 years. Krinkle fabric of suit seems to last forever, but lining is totally stretched out; will probably cut it out or sew it up. Still wearable, not enough of a "con" to reduce rating from 5 stars. The new one feels great; dramatic color draws compliments. Love the cross-back and high front for high-intensity water workouts. Hope they don't discontinue this style (a common problem) before I need the next one!

    Napa Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 Just great!

    rating star By Annette G.

    I ordered 2 sizes up (I wear 12, ordered 16) -- fits comfortably.  Probably could have bought a 14 (1 size up) and made it work, as they do stretch a bit in the water and over time.  Ordered the Sea Blue color, really pretty!  

    Annette G.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2013 Not happy

    rating star By Judy Sander

    I ordered the size I always wear and this suit runs small.  I wore it in the pool one time and will probably not wear it again.  Lots of money for something I can't wear.  It is very uncomfortable.

    Judy Sander
    Tillamook, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Donna R.

    I swim every day and these Penbrooke crinkle suits last forever and fit like a glove.

    Donna R.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Awesome Quality

    rating star By Ssmith

    Love this suit!  I wear it daily for my aqua aerobics classes and love the quality.  I haven't had it long but know that it will hold up well to the chlorine and constant use.

    Elburn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2014 Very pleased

    rating star By Sassi

    I am a "mature" woman and this suit fits very well and is comfortable to wear in my water aerobics class.  I have 2 other suits from this manufacturer and they have lasted 2 years!

    Waterloo, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Best Suit for Laps! Great Support too!

    rating star By Renee b

    I swim in a salt water pool 6 days a week. I have not seen any color fade or stretching out of this suit.  The built in Bra is fantastic and well supporting. I didn't know what to expect when I bought this suit.  I must say, I think this is one of the very best swim suits I've every bought! I've since bought 2 more!  If your sitting on the fence then please don't.  It fits true to size.
    The only negative is that when I first purchased this, they delivered this suit to Canada and since has stopped.  So I send it to a friend in the US and she sends it onto me.  
    Please think of your Canadian girls!

    Renee b
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2014 best suit I ever bought

    rating star By mary viscomi

    immune to chlorine

    mary viscomi
    easton, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 New suit

    rating star By Joan

    It reviewed as true to size. I don't think it is

    Beaver Falls Pa.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2014 Nice suits

    rating star By Jean H.

    These are great! They hold up well to the chemicals in the pool.  I have ordered several of these for other people.

    Jean H.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Gladys H.

    It's been very hard to find swimsuits for a short torso and this one is perfect in every way!!!

    Gladys H.
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 women's swimwear

    rating star By Darlene Sommerfield

    Good product-- Timely delivery

    Darlene Sommerfield
    Zumbro Falls Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Worked out great.

    rating star By Olivia M.

    I loved it the first time I tried it on.  I go to water aerobics 4 times a week so I will have to see how long it will last.  The fit is perfect for me, I took a size 14.  I love the back, no falling straps and the underarm cut is perfect for movement.  I'm ready to order my next one but I'll give this one a few more months.

    Olivia M.
    Brisbane, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 I'm very pleased!

    rating star By Barbara I.

    I thought I would never find another good water aerobics suit and then I discovered this wonderful suit ! I'm glad I followed everyone's advice and got a size larger because my new suit fits perfectly. I love the higher neck line and I really like the v shaped back! It's comfortable and looks great and I'm sure it will last and last because other ladies have told me their exact suit lasts for a year or longer. I love it! It's my forever suit.!

    Barbara I.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Practical and pretty

    rating star By Mari

    Great cut for swimming or water aerobics.  Hoping it lasts as long as other reviewers indicate.  Wish it ran a little longer as I have long torso.  Got several compliments first day I wore it.  Speedy service.

    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2015 Good suit for water aerobics.

    rating star By barfon

    Still very tight although I had to return my normal size suits and order up one size.
    Blue color nice. I wear this suit for water aerobics - lots of jumping around and arm movements. This suit stays tightly on very well.

    Central Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Love this suit!

    rating star By Jamie

    Resistant to chlorine
    Fits well
    Very comfortable!

    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 great pool suit

    rating star By beachjoy

    great fit, comfortable for water aerobics and swimming, needing no constant adjusting or tugging


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Runs Small

    rating star By Sharon

    I like this swimsuit but I should have paid heed to some of the other reviewers when they said the swimsuit ran small. I have returned the swimsuit & once I get my credit, I will probably order in a size larger.

    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2015 Great Suit !

    rating star By Ginny P.

    So glad aquatic friends at the Y told me about Swimoutlet and these terrific swimsuits!  I'm hooked ! ! !

    Ginny P.
    Warren, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz