Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 214 Results

4 star rating (214 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 214 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2014 Just great!

    rating star By Annette G.

    I ordered 2 sizes up (I wear 12, ordered 16) -- fits comfortably.  Probably could have bought a 14 (1 size up) and made it work, as they do stretch a bit in the water and over time.  Ordered the Sea Blue color, really pretty!  

    Annette G.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2013 Not happy

    rating star By Judy Sander

    I ordered the size I always wear and this suit runs small.  I wore it in the pool one time and will probably not wear it again.  Lots of money for something I can't wear.  It is very uncomfortable.

    Judy Sander
    Tillamook, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Donna R.

    I swim every day and these Penbrooke crinkle suits last forever and fit like a glove.

    Donna R.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Awesome Quality

    rating star By Ssmith

    Love this suit!  I wear it daily for my aqua aerobics classes and love the quality.  I haven't had it long but know that it will hold up well to the chlorine and constant use.

    Ssmith
    Elburn, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2014 Very pleased

    rating star By Sassi

    I am a "mature" woman and this suit fits very well and is comfortable to wear in my water aerobics class.  I have 2 other suits from this manufacturer and they have lasted 2 years!

    Sassi
    Waterloo, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Best Suit for Laps! Great Support too!

    rating star By Renee b

    I swim in a salt water pool 6 days a week. I have not seen any color fade or stretching out of this suit.  The built in Bra is fantastic and well supporting. I didn't know what to expect when I bought this suit.  I must say, I think this is one of the very best swim suits I've every bought! I've since bought 2 more!  If your sitting on the fence then please don't.  It fits true to size.
    The only negative is that when I first purchased this, they delivered this suit to Canada and since has stopped.  So I send it to a friend in the US and she sends it onto me.  
    Please think of your Canadian girls!

    Renee b
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Aqua Fitness Favorite

    rating star By GreenGram

    2nd purchase of this style, this time "Storm" - a deep teal shade, darker than it appeared online but I'm happy with it. First one (simply green) I've worn up to 3X weekly for over 2 years. Krinkle fabric of suit seems to last forever, but lining is totally stretched out; will probably cut it out or sew it up. Still wearable, not enough of a "con" to reduce rating from 5 stars. The new one feels great; dramatic color draws compliments. Love the cross-back and high front for high-intensity water workouts. Hope they don't discontinue this style (a common problem) before I need the next one!

    GreenGram
    Napa Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2014 best suit I ever bought

    rating star By mary viscomi

    immune to chlorine

    mary viscomi
    easton, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 New suit

    rating star By Joan

    It reviewed as true to size. I don't think it is

    Joan
    Beaver Falls Pa.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2014 Nice suits

    rating star By Jean H.

    These are great! They hold up well to the chemicals in the pool.  I have ordered several of these for other people.

    Jean H.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Gladys H.

    It's been very hard to find swimsuits for a short torso and this one is perfect in every way!!!

    Gladys H.
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 women's swimwear

    rating star By Darlene Sommerfield

    Good product-- Timely delivery

    Darlene Sommerfield
    Zumbro Falls Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Worked out great.

    rating star By Olivia M.

    I loved it the first time I tried it on.  I go to water aerobics 4 times a week so I will have to see how long it will last.  The fit is perfect for me, I took a size 14.  I love the back, no falling straps and the underarm cut is perfect for movement.  I'm ready to order my next one but I'll give this one a few more months.

    Olivia M.
    Brisbane, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 I'm very pleased!

    rating star By Barbara I.

    I thought I would never find another good water aerobics suit and then I discovered this wonderful suit ! I'm glad I followed everyone's advice and got a size larger because my new suit fits perfectly. I love the higher neck line and I really like the v shaped back! It's comfortable and looks great and I'm sure it will last and last because other ladies have told me their exact suit lasts for a year or longer. I love it! It's my forever suit.!

    Barbara I.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Practical and pretty

    rating star By Mari

    Great cut for swimming or water aerobics.  Hoping it lasts as long as other reviewers indicate.  Wish it ran a little longer as I have long torso.  Got several compliments first day I wore it.  Speedy service.

    Mari
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Juanita

    This swimsuit exceeded my expectations.  Shopping for a new suit is never fun for me, and ordering a swimsuit online (without the benefit of trying it on) always leaves me skeptical.  But the fit and quality of this suit are excellent!  There isn't a thing I would change about the swimsuit or the ordering experience.

    Juanita
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 lasts forever

    rating star By music teach

    I wore  these chlorine resistant suits for years when I taught swimming and swam laps.  It certainly saved me lots of money because they lasted!  The only thing is that the liner wears out after about 1 1/2 years of hard use, but you can still wear it!
    I loved the different colors and styles.

    music teach
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 I like this suit but would like the arm sides to be a little higher

    rating star By Joyce

    I would like the arm sides to be higher

    I take water classes 5 days a week and need my suit to last

    Joyce
    Raymore, Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Well made- good advice for size to buy

    rating star By TriS

    I am glad for the size chart, usually wear size 8 in clothing, and bought size 10 per advice posted.  Fits perfectly.  Although the suit received was tagged as royal blue, it does not match the color displayed, but a much lighter blue.  It looked well enough on me so I kept it any way.

    TriS
    Philomath, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Krinkle Suit wonderful for all ages!

    rating star By AW

    Having had a Krinkle Cross Back  before it was easy to give a 5 star rating.
    They last long and always look nice.  It is easy to take care of after a swim.

    AW
    Salt Lake

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz