Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Hydro Pro II Silicone Mask

Sporti Antifog Hydro Pro II Silicone Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2013 What a great quality mask for very little money!

    rating star By Michael C.

    I found SwimOutlet on a web search. The prices caught my eye. So i took a chance and placed an order for 7 items. I figured for less than $30 i'd take a chance. When the items arrived, The mask was the first thing i opened. The fit, The Seal, The comfort, Was that of a MUCH more expensive mask. The rest of the items i ordered were likewise. Thanks SwimOutlet for quality products at reasonable prices.

    Michael C.
    Mount Airy, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 I LOVE It!

    rating star By mizpah

    Its the best mask I have had yet. Stays clear longer then others.
    I would buy one again.

    mizpah
    NC

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Love it

    rating star By Mark F.

    We just finished our new pool and swim twice a day for exercise.  These masks are very comfortable and prevent leaks.  The built in nose cover is ideal for us.  We bought several for ourselves and guests!

    Mark F.
    Moses Lake, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 GOOD SOFT FEEL AND SNUG FIT

    rating star By CHUCK

    THEY FEEL GOOD ON MY FACE WHICH IS AS JAR HEAD AS YOU  CAN GET . MY SON LOVES HIS ALSO . THEY ARE SOFT ON YOUR FACE AND KEEP THE H2O OUT . THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY . I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN .

    CHUCK
    ROANOKE RAPIDS , NC

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2012 Very good and comfortable, clear view.

    rating star By Moon

    It's anti-fog, too. The pad around the eyes is soft. I highly recommend it.

    Moon
    CA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 antifog hydro pro II silicone mask

    rating star By milt h.

    they fog up, and the strap can't be tightened. It seems like it might be the wrong strap.

    milt h.
    springfield, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 AWESOME

    rating star By FL Girl

    These are great, used them in the very salty gulf of mexico, my eyes were protected and I could see everything!

    FL Girl
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2012 Great value

    rating star By Mariana D.

    Tried it out in the pool before our trip and it truly was great visibility and no leaks on big and small faces. A great mask for the prize.

    Mariana D.
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2012 Reef-Here I come

    rating star By Nemo

    I had one-got old-ordered another one, expensive, hard as a rock, sent it back. This one is perfect, fits very well, is very soft, I will have a good view. The price is right!

    Nemo
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2011 Comfortable and clear

    rating star By PL

    I use this mask with a frontal swim snorkel while doing laps.  It is comfortable, clear and great for a person who needs their nose covered.

    PL
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2011 Cool Googles!!!

    rating star By Theomas W.

    These googles don't fog as much like the ones that I purchased at Walmart!!! I can see clearly under the water!!!

    Theomas W.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2011 Sporti Mask

    rating star By Bert

    It fits good..and is adjustable..keeps the water out...but is not exactly anti fog....but you just have to lift them off your face when you get out and the fog goes away and you start again!

    Bert
    E. Stroudsburg

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 My 9 yr. old loves this!

    rating star By Shezza

    My son loves this mask! Yes, it does fog up a bit, but he really like the nose piece so he doesn't have to pinch his nose swimming under water. I am happy with this purchase.

    Shezza
    NM

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2011 great mask, strong material

    rating star By Eva S.

    Material is chlorine resistant, easy to clean

    Eva S.
    Clarkston, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2011 I love this mask.

    rating star By Vicky

    I have been a paraplegic for over 14 years and the only time I can escape from my disabilities is when I'm in the water. One thing is a must tho and that is a good mask... I'm so glad I have found one. It stays in position and rarely fogs up on me:-)

    Vicky
    Industry, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2011 extremely satisfied

    rating star By me

    This product has been fantastic.
    It arrived VERY promptly after purchase.
    Primarily used for pool diving and recreational snorkeling, both my daughter and I have been very satisfied with this mask.
    definitely reccomend for simple water fun.

    me
    new england

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz