Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Tri Mesh Women's Water Shoes

Aquatica Tri Mesh Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4 star rating (86 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 86 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2013 Excellent Water Shoe

    rating star By kibber

    Love these great water shoes, you feel more comfortable walking around on wet floors to get to pool. They give you added support for your feet, ankles and legs while doing water aerobics and I have Rheumatoid Arthritis so I needed that. I would recommend them to everyone. I normally wear about a size 6 1/2 shoe but was told by members of my class that I needed to get a little smaller shoe,so I ordered it in a size 6, so they wouldn't be too large while working out in the water and I'm so very happy tht I listened to my friends. Very affordable as well.

    kibber
    Salem, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 Love, love, love

    rating star By Judy T

    I have a narrow foot and can pull them tight enough that they fit. The sole feels great in the water. It has a nice cushion I haven't found in others I've tried.

    Judy T
    IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 as advertised!

    rating star By RhondaV

    Comfy feel.Tread looks grippy.

    RhondaV
    Vancouver, BC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 LOVE These!

    rating star By pdxdee

    I read all the reviews and agreed with them only issue is the insert comes out when wet.... get over it.... that is nothing... these shows work wonderfully in the local pool protecting my feet and preventing me from slipping.. I recommend them 100%

    pdxdee
    pdx

    Size:

  • 9/12/2013 Good shoes!

    rating star By Mariellen H.

    I wear these 3x's a week for a water aerobics class. I have had many problems with my left foot including 4 major surgeries in 2 years. These are very comfortable but have very little support. I just needed something to cushion the bottom of my foot and this does the job. I would recommend these if you don't need support.

    Mariellen H.
    Western MA

    Size:

  • 7/31/2013 Use in pool

    rating star By Beverly H.

    Use in pool doing water aerobics. I have had a couple of different pairs and I like these the best. Seem more  sturdy.

    Beverly H.
    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 Not a good shoe for water aerobics

    rating star By Janis K.

    After reading other reviews and product description, I had hoped these shoes would be appropriate for a water aerobics class.  I was disappointed in the quality.  Support is nonexistent, and they take more than 24 hours to dry (in my humid state).  The shoes are reasonably comfortable and perhaps might be helpful if someone is trying to avoid slipping near a pool area.  Definitely not appropriate for a good water aerobics class.

    Janis K.
    BATON ROUGE, LA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Great water shoe

    rating star By Christine R.

    I needed water shoes for water aerobics.  I wear a 12 narrow and I was worried that these 12 mediums would slip off my feet.   The elastic cinch thingy works great and creates a snug fit.  These shoes meet my needs perfectly!

    Christine R.
    Northern VA

    Size:

  • 11/17/2013 Aquatica Tri Mesh Women's Water Shoes

    rating star By Linda W.

    they are loose fitting but stay on in the water. very cumfy.

    Linda W.
    Cleveland, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 water aerobic shoes

    rating star By Granny42

    I am using these in deep water aerobics...generally I wear a 9.5 wide but these only came in whole sizes, I purchased a size 9....they fit well and stay on with the pressure of deep water, but are easy to adjust as needed with a bungee lacing system. My only concern is there doesn't seem to be any drainage in the sole, so they are slow to drain when coming out of the pool and in the shower. All in all, OK shoe for the price.

    Granny42
    Boston,Ma

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 Great shoe for water aerobics, river swimming

    rating star By Nancee R.

    I like this shoe well and have order multiples over the years. I'm pleased to be able to get a shoe with a wide width. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make the tongue wider. The shoes fits my foot well, but when on, the tongue doesn't quite cover the opening on top.  Also, the liners start coming loose after wearing for a while.  I've had my husband glue them in with some product he uses for his business, but it would be nice if we didn't have to do that.

    Nancee R.
    Maryland Heights, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 These worked out great at the beach!

    rating star By Jasmin Song

    I used these on a rocky beach in Trinidad and Tobago.

    Jasmin Song
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Water Shoes

    rating star By Carolyn C.

    Shoes are good for aqua class, however, the size is slightly small (my big toe hits end of shoe. No pain, but not completely comfortable). Also no arch support. Adjustable top make it much better than like-priced aqua shoes on the market.

    Carolyn C.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Pamela M.

    We have a water aerobics class 3 times a week and this is where I use them.  The first day I used them I realized how comfortable they are and the fact that I can tighten them to stay on, and think it will help with the life as far as stretching goes.  One of the big problems with water shoes is the insole piece spins up while working in the water if not glued down.  I don't think I will have this problem with these shoes because I can tighten them.  Love that they are so comfortable!!!

    Pamela M.
    Beaumont, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Water Shoes

    rating star By Marilyn J.

    When I saw that the shoes were W, I about sent them back.  Normally I need Narrow.  But the tie string allows me to pull it tight and it has worked fine.  I am concerned that the extra width will cause blisters but so far they have not.  The sole is great - good traction.

    Marilyn J.
    Kearney, NE

    Size:

  • 2/9/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Dot

    Do swim areobics in women's fitness pool, heavy choline, product holds up well

    Dot
    FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Aquatica Tri Mesh Women's Water Shoes

    rating star By Uva

    Product is Great.  My Daughter and I are enjoying water walking with the new shoes.

    Uva
    San Pablo, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 great water shoe

    rating star By Nese

    Love these shoes! They are true to size.  Great support in the water whether you're swimming, water walking or zumba.  Good price.  I will probably get another pair in a different color.

    Nese
    Concord, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 It's a keeper

    rating star By L.S.

    Works very well.

    L.S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size:

  • 1/24/2013 Not true size

    rating star By Earline

    I use this shoe for water arobics and find the shoe is a little loose, but the cost was good. I wear 6-1/2 to 7 and purchased a 7.

    Earline
    Missouri

    Size: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz