Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Core Boy Brief Bikini Bottom

Nike Swim Core Boy Brief Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2014 Tiny, Watch out if you have curves

    rating star By Lauren L.

    Returned as these felt too small, and as though they would not stay on for fitness swimming/laps. Probably fine for pre-teens/teens, and petite women who are not very curvy. Would also be fine for sitting around in, but not for much else at least for my body shape/size.

    Lauren L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2014 These are tiny! Offers little coverage, yet risk sliding off your hips

    rating star By Lauren L.

    Returned as it did not appear as though it would stay up properly, and it offered little coverage. May be suitable for a more petite individual with less hips/curves. Perhaps also good for a pre-teen/teen.

    Lauren L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 Thank you!

    rating star By Melissa B.

    I bought this for my daughter after seeing it in the local mall for twice the price.  She loves it, it looks great, and provides the modest coverage that young teens should have.

    Melissa B.
    Latrobe, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Good enough

    rating star By Swimmer

    I have wide hips, so my rear end hangs out more than I am comfortable with.  I bought some board shorts to wear over them. I would suggest buying a size larger than you normally would.

    Swimmer
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2012 Love the look

    rating star By Linda W.

    Love the look of this swim bottom.  Fit is very close to true.  Hard to find a top to go with it.

    Linda W.
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 If You Want a Perfect A&&!!!

    rating star By M.Lokie

    Although these seem to run a bit small, do yourself a favor, find the right size - and wait for the avalanche of compliments you'll get at the pool or beach!  I'm a little self conscious of the size of my butt, but these shorts make me look like a 17 year-old dancer.  Horray!!!

    M.Lokie
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2012 Nike Swim

    rating star By tlm4759

    Matches my Nike tankini perfectly.  Love it!

    tlm4759
    morristown, tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 fit

    rating star By aranie p.

    great fit and price was also reasonable.

    aranie p.
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2011 Nice bottom for previously purchased tankini top

    rating star By Catie

    Although I chose 'feels true to size', I answered this based on my experience with all Nike clothing (it runs on the small side). I weigh 130 pds and I'm 5' 8", so I wear size 6, but I ordered an 8 for this Nike bottom and I'm glad I did. I ordered these bottoms to compliment a Nike tankini swim workout suit I purchased where the bottoms were just too skimpy, but these bottoms are just right. I'm looking to order these in blue too to go with a tankini triathlon top I have for those summer triathlons.

    Catie
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Nice swim bottom for good price

    rating star By Catie

    Although I chose 'feels true to size', I answered this based on my experience with all Nike clothing (it runs on the small side). I weigh 130 pds and I'm 5' 8", so I wear size 6, but I ordered an 8 for this Nike bottom and I'm glad I did. I ordered these bottoms to compliment a Nike tankini swim workout suit I purchased where the bottoms were just too skimpy, but these bottoms are just right. I'm looking to order these in blue too to go with a tankini triathlon top I have for those summer triathlons.

    Catie
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 Comfortable coverage without being granny-like

    rating star By 1fasthorse

    Very comfortable and high quality. Good for swimming and other water activities where you don't want to lose your bottom.

    1fasthorse
    Argyle, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 confident swimmer

    rating star By Bea P.

    Nike swim bottoms run small so I had to go up 2 sizes, this is a great cut and helped me feel more comfortable in the pool. The fit was nice and snug and helped assure I wouldn't leave anything behind while swimming. Only thing I could think of that would make these more flattering is if the cut in the back was a bit more taken in, it is more than moderate coverage which helps make me feel comfortable but if it was slightly more "cheeky" I think this would be my all time favorite bathing suit. Overall very pleased with this bathing suit and helps me feel more confident and comfortable as a novice swimmer.

    Bea P.
    Chicopee, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 poor quality

    rating star By jessica w.

    Fits hips right but poor quality material=droopy butt

    jessica w.
    jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2011 Great Swim bottom

    rating star By Kelsey

    The bottom fits just a smidge snug but its a swim bottom, you don't want it loose. I like the midnight blue. I have a fairly round bottom and "cracking" is not an issue. With that said it is not what I would consider a full coverage bottom, it also doesn't claim to be. It is low rise all the way around.
    I love it.

    Kelsey
    MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz