Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Core Contrast Lingerie Tank

Nike Swim Core Contrast Lingerie Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

3.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2013 Nike swim suit

    rating star By 4jabria

    Bought for friend but fits too small

    4jabria
    Marietta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2013 Bottom to large

    rating star By Tricia

    Top fit ok. Bottom too large, legs cut too high. I am returning.

    Tricia
    Byram NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2012 Floppy bra

    rating star By Kerry

    This is a nice suit, but the bra is padded, and the pads shift around and require lots of attention.  The pads need to be stitched in place.  The suit also has really high leg openings.

    Kerry
    Prosser, We

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2012 single strapes

    rating star By walkly

    Very nice suit - fits well- nike quality... Just beware that the strapes are very small and if you are a large size bust , you might want to look for a suit that has wider, more comfortable strapes

    walkly
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 love it

    rating star By Trobinson

    My daughter  said its the best! And I loved the fact that its cheap.

    Trobinson
    little rock, ar

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Swimsuite

    rating star By terhen

    I wish I wouldn't of order a size larger than I am thinking that it would run small.

    terhen
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By Reneclectic

    The suit was very pretty, but the cut was way too revealing for a woman of my age (57) and stature. The legs were very high cut (my hip bones were showing) and the rear only covered half my buttocks. I could not wear this suit in public.

    Reneclectic
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2012 great

    rating star By Mary

    I just got my swimsuit. It's really great. I love it.

    Mary
    Philadelphia,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Cute suit

    rating star By Bartal

    This was a cute suit.  The only problem I had was it was cut  too high and my butt was not  covered enough.  The top fit great. I am too old to have my butt showing. lol.Sorry, but I had to return it.

    Bartal
    Ft. Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2012 Looking For More Support

    rating star By Angel

    Item is made well and offers support for the bust, but none whatsoever for the tummy or hips.

    Angel
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Not as great as i had hoped

    rating star By ronda h.

    the pads that go in the top area don't stay in the right area & keep bunching at the corners , I have taken them out & straightend them sseveral times

    ronda h.
    overland park, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2012 tight straps

    rating star By Tina Y.

    I bought this suite for teaching water fitness. I love the look of this suite on me. I normally wear a size 6 or 8 in a swim suite so I went with an 8. It fit great everywhere except for the straps really dug into my shoulders so much that I had to return it.

    Tina Y.
    Buhler, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 Not for curvy figure

    rating star By Elizabeth R.

    This suit was very small and I am usually always a size 12 without problems. Did not like the fabric or the side panels.

    Elizabeth R.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2012 GREAT FIT!!!!

    rating star By Claudia

    Great for the pool!

    Claudia
    Chicago,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2012 Super cute

    rating star By Val

    I bought this suit for lap swimming. However, the white band on the sides, around the bust, are only partially lined so when the suit is wet, the light blue lining shows through. I ended up returning it as I didn't like that look. It's not drastic, but I didn't prefer it. Otherwise, it is super cute and the style and cut are very flattering and slimming.

    Val
    Medford, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 Just Beautiful. . .

    rating star By Margie G.

    Love the suit. Incredibly flattering. I use it in the pool at  the gym, feels so sleek in the water. Don't care for the cup inserts, they get all hay wire and it's not a simple task to return them to their proper position, so I removed them. Love the suit . Have been wearing it a month and it's color is remaining true even in the high chlorene.

    Margie G.
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Perfect

    rating star By Judi

    This suit is great for endurance swimming. Everything stays put and no adjusting is necessary while working out. The perfect fitness suit!

    Judi
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2011 Flattering and well-fitting

    rating star By Meg G.

    I use this swimsuit for lap swimming as well as aqua fitness classes.  I am  5'8", a dress size 14/16, and have a 38D cup size.  I find the suit very well-fitting with the only minor problem being that the bust area seems to stretch out and become a little loose (nothing stroke-prohibitive though)  on me after swimming for about an hour.  The thin straps and scoop neckline are extremely flattering, and the high cut of the leg opening makes my legs look much longer than many size 14+ suits with the lower leg opening.  The contrasting piping also helps to slim out my torso.  I plan on buying more of this swimsuit as I am very happy with how attractive and practical the suit has been for me.

    Meg G.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 wouldn't buy again

    rating star By Elizabeth

    way tooo small for the size that it said

    Elizabeth
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2011 Functional and attractive

    rating star By MicroMom

    Great suit for me - I am 45 yrs old, 5 ft. 2 in., 122 lbs.  I use this for recreational swimming with the kids at our local Y, and prefer a suit with an "athletic" look (as opposed to "fashionable" look).    My only warning is that the straps are quite thin, and the front does come down quite a bit.  Not a problem for small-busted women like me, but may be an issue for larger-top gals.  I wish the cup inserts were a little more substantial.  Although I am short in stature my torso is quite long - the open back style of this suit allows for a longer torso.  I normally wear a size 6 in regular clothing, and the size 6 suit was just right.  The rear coverage was "moderate" - not too frumpy, not too revealing.  After almost two months, once-a-week usage, it hasn't faded or stretched.

    MicroMom
    Bothell, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz