Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Whitened Dots Reversible Brief Bikini Bottom

Nike Swim Whitened Dots Reversible Brief Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2013 So small!

    rating star By Bustaroon

    Based on reviews, I ordered a size bigger than I normally wear in speedo-- I measure about 27 inch natural waist, 37 widest hip/ butt. I got a 10, and though the bottom is cute (especially the solid side) and seems like it'd be flattering, the suit was more like 2 sizes too small. I'd estimate a 14 might fit (or a 12, but it'd probably give a little muffin top still), and it was also a little lower rise than I expected, and a bit too much for my taste (might be better in a size that fit).

    I think it would be great in the right size, but order 2-3 sizes up! The sizing is so far off I deducted an extra star, the quality is nice but the sizing is a huge issue.

    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2012 My girl wears NIKE or nothing at all!

    rating star By FROG



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Too tight and too low cut

    rating star By Linda A.

    I got a 14 in these briefs, they barely fit and I usually wear a 12. I don't like how low-cut these briefs are for being Nike Swim brand, it makes them less functional for swimming. I do like that they are reversible. I probably would not purchase these again though.

    Linda A.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2012 Very very very small

    rating star By LoveSun&Water

    If you need matching bottoms, and it has to be these suit bottoms, buy 2 or 3 times bigger than you would normally. I don't know why Nike would have a different fit scale than everyone else in the world. But be forewarned these run very very very small!! Other than that, they are very cute.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2012 Cute Matching Bottom

    rating star By Rebecca

    I use this bottom for water aerobics. I love how this is reversible (although I'm not exactly a fan of the dots side) and the hint of color on the trim gives it a very modern and innovative style for a brief cut. DO ORDER A SIZE UP. I have a swimmer's body, broad shoulder and no hips, and I usually wear a size 6 in bottoms. I bought a size 6 and 8 based on previous customer's reviews. I was able to squeeze into the size 6 but it gave me a giant muffin top. The size 8 fits great although it is a bit snug but I would imagine after more uses it will balance itself out.

    Glendale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By Gray

    This brief looked very cute and sexy when I wore it..... it{s a really nice product.
    I recommend that you check the table size, before buy it :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Bought for my daughter

    rating star By JoAnne F.

    Using other reviews as a guide I bought one size up, and I'm glad I did because this fits just right.

    JoAnne F.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2011 Tiny, tiny, tiny!!!

    rating star By Alli

    I was so excited about this suit.  The top was fabulous, but these bottoms are extremely short.  (think plumbers)  I'm not sure that ordering two sizes up would even help the issue.  I suppose it might be okay for teenage girls without a backside.  I'm 34, 5'8" and 130 pounds.  I wear a size 2 in clothes, and a size 6 in these bottoms didn't even begin to cover my assets.  Boo.

    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz