Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 199 Results

4.5 star rating (199 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 199 customer reviews
  • 3/16/2014 Camo Jammer are everything I was looking for from them

    rating star By charles d.

    I use the jammers in my swim exercises at my local center.  They feel great and it camouflages my penis bulge. I am serious about this statement.

    charles d.
    college park, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Protip: Unisex!

    rating star By Bellepic

    Why aren't jammers targeted towards ladies?  These are way better than our Zumba unitard options and "modesty" swim wear that I'm pretty sure I would pull an Ophelia in if I used in open water.

    I was apprehensive about wearing these at first, what with them being boy pants.  I'm 5"2 120 lb female and got a 28 that fits great...  so great my training buddy decided to take pictures of my butt which looked "amazing."  Heh.  

    She's about 5"6 and a little over 200 so I gifted her a 38 as a gag for her birthday so we could be match for our first Sprint tri a couple weeks later which she says fits great.  Wore these and a tank top for the entire event  and even got a couple compliments on them from the volunteers during the running leg.  I'm back at Swimoutlet to check out the matching Sporti Y-Back workout bikini top for something even more versatile to stuff in my gym bag if I'm not sure the day calls for a bike, run, swim or multi workout.  

    I like these because they offer more thigh coverage than standard women's swimsuits and bikini bottoms.  This prevents chafing on the run and bike.  It also creates some peace of mind if you're a few days away from your next womanscaping appointment or otherwise worried about the situation down under.  

    My only critiques would be the crotch lining is more oriented towards securing junk in front, but the seams didn't give me any problem in the bike saddle.  Since these are less revealing, I tend to wear them in non-pool environments (i.e. getting mauled-greeted by the huskies when I get home from a workout), so I expect I will wear these out a smidge faster than if I only used them for their intended purpose.

    Bellepic
    OC CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 great style

    rating star By M C M.

    Love it in the BLUE! This suit fits great, is of good quality, and stands out without being too crazy. The price was right, and it was delivered quickly, too.

    M C M.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Jim

    I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling.  It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.

    Jim
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Good fabric; great price

    rating star By ng6

    Useful product, great sizing, affordable enough for everyone to have in their swim bag.

    ng6
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Love these!

    rating star By Zillu

    My husband has the green and my son the blue.  Both of them love the style and how they fit.

    Zillu
    Mahanoy City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Great Value

    rating star By Grandparents

    My grandson loved  these jammers, so much so that his Mom and Dad are going to order him another pair,  The only disappointment was that they were not available in the blue camo he wanted.

    Grandparents
    Bellefonte, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 more bang for less buck

    rating star By Curtis

    Awesome jammers. Had a pair of Speedos before these Isport. The Isport are half the price of the Speedos and are just as good if not better. I swim three days out of the week, 1 hour and a half to 2 hours each time.

    Curtis
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Fits Great

    rating star By Captain Vin

    Great Fit and feel

    Captain Vin
    LEWISBURG, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 gool jams

    rating star By ga dawg

    bought a 36, sent back for 38. It was a little snug. great customer service. will buy again.

    ga dawg
    atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2013 Great Product!

    rating star By John

    Best pair of Jammers I have ever owned. Great fit and durable to Chlorine for everyday training use! Sporti is highly underated I think.

    John
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Fit as expected and nice color

    rating star By Christopher N.

    I use these twice a week and appear durable. Better fit than my speedo jammer.

    Christopher N.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Patricia A.

    My boys love these.  I have purchased over 15 pairs.  I love the price.  Do they last long?  For the price, they last long enough.

    Patricia A.
    Colorado Springs`, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Great Jammer

    rating star By Jeff M.

    Great Jammer! Swim with it with friends! Got my friends to get a pair! Love it. Feels great! Fits well. Friends love their pair. I got them.

    Jeff M.
    Troy, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Great suit for the price

    rating star By LHM

    I bought these and a pair of TYR trunks at the same time, in the same size. I am 6'4" 215 lbs.  When I first opened the package I thought the fabric of these felt cheaper than the TYR; TYR seemed to be better quality overall. However, these fit me much better. They had more room where it counts but still did a good camo job, as someone else said. The TYRs fit properly, but made me feel a little claustrophobic, haha. I swim in a chlorine pool 3-4 days a week and used these for over a year. My wife and I had our first baby so I took a couple of months off from swimming. I put these on the other day and did my laps. When I changed afterward, they died. I really mean died - see my attached image. Obviously in not wearing them the elastic dried out or something. I'm not that upset though, because I used them so much for so long. I'm here to buy not one, but 2 more. I highly recommend this product, but had to give 4 stars instead of 5 because of the quality...but they're so cheap! Definitely 50% the quality of the TYRs but also less than 50% the price.

    LHM
    NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2015 Great trading jammers

    rating star By Michael

    Great daily trainer

    Michael
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Good stuff!!

    rating star By Steve

    Great fit and durable.

    Steve
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great for the price!

    rating star By Smokingpenguin

    Great jammers for the money a little thin in the material, but I expect to pay $120-$200 for arena quality. For $20 they're a great everyday jammer.

    Smokingpenguin
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Go it for swim team but wears it all the time

    rating star By Max's Mom

    I got it a tad big because I couldn't believe it would be true to size, I'm glad because he grew and it still fits! My son loves it and wants to wear even when he isn't on swim team!

    Max's Mom
    Saint Lucie, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Camo Jammer

    rating star By Nash

    I have the other camo colors already. These jammers hold up to the chlorine and salt water very well. I spend just about every day in the pool doing laps and in the sea diving. I use these under my wetsuit. I have used the Nike and Speedo brand and those only last one year before they fall apart from everyday use. The Sporti, I have used for a year and a half, I still have the one I purchased originally and it is doing fine and I continue to use it. The price is great! But if you want to spend double and have it last only a year, get Nike or Speedo Jammers. Otherwise, stick with the Sporti from SwimOutlet.

    Nash
    Riverside County CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz