Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Island Garden Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Island Garden Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2014 Favorite open water practice suit

    rating star By S

    Awesome, cute, comfy, inexpensive suit. Back straps hit a little lower than Speedo or TYR, and are more comfortable for me. Also, it's so dang cute on. The print hides imperfections, if ya know what I mean, in one's diet. Always got compliments. Makes you feel like a kid again, honestly. I paid eleven dollars for this and have swum forever. One of my favorite suits. Bring it back, please and thanks!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Loved It

    rating star By Decline to State

    I loved this suit.  It held up for a long time.

    Decline to State
    Decline to State


  • 10/21/2012 I get lots of compliments on this suit

    rating star By mc

    Lap swimming for fitness
    Very comfortable and durable, not as uncomfortably tight as Speedos and TYR, but depends what you are looking for in fit vs hydrodynamics.  I do not perceive any drag, however.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 very cute!

    rating star By love my dogs

    This was such a deal! and is super cute! fits great... love it!

    love my dogs
    paso robles,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 I love this suit

    rating star By LS

    I use this suit for lap swimming several times a week but its cute enough to wear to the pool any day.  I love the colors.  Normally, I am a size 38 because I have a long torso but I ordered a 36 based on the size chart and user comments.  I was glad that I did because it fits perfectly.  After several wears it hasn't faded and is holding up very well.

    Alexandria VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Sporti Island Garden Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Darlene Brumbeloe

    I am a swim instructor and am always looking for a good suit that will last a while. Since I have not used the Sporti brand before, I realize now that I could probably wear a 34 instead of a 36, but this size will work fine for me as well.

    Darlene Brumbeloe
    The Woodlands, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Love it! Great suit for the money.

    rating star By AnnP

    Very comfortable.  I would definitely buy another.

    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 nice!! and priced right!

    rating star By G-dawg

    always a great buy and a great product by sporti!

    hawaii big island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 good swimsuit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Good swimsuit for the price.

    Swim Mom
    East Coast


  • 6/21/2012 Great suit for a bargain price

    rating star By Julia W.

    Always buy this suit a size smaller than you'd wear in TYR or Speedo and it'll be perfect.  Honestly, how can you go wrong with a cute suit for $20?

    Julia W.
    Fairfax, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2012 Great swimsuit! At a great price

    rating star By Dee

    I bought this for my 12 year old for competition practice she really likes it and has good coverage over the chest and in the back.

    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Lisa C.

    The reviews that I read said to buy big so I did and it is too big once I am in the water.  I should have ordered my regular size.  Other than that I love this suit.  I will be curious to see how long it holds up.  I swim laps twice a week and my last suit (costco)was done in 2-3 months.

    Lisa C.
    Centerville, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Nice for the Price

    rating star By Linda B.

    Have not worn this suit yet for my lap swimming as it is too small still, but am losing weight so hope will soon be able to wear.  Knew when ordered would probably be too small now.  No bra, but fully lined so do not expect problem in that area.  Fabric is nice quality for the price and style seems like it will be easy to get on and comfortable to wear,

    Linda B.
    Timberlake, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 great suit for the price!

    rating star By Nesya T.

    As I teach several aqua classes each week, & live & work in the desert, I'm always watching for swimsuit  bargains.

    Nesya T.
    Borrego Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Diane S.

    I have worn Sporti widestrap suits and been pleased with their fit and performance. This was the first time I've worn one of their thin strap suits. I really like the way it fits. It is very comfortable. The straps are stretchy and very comfortable. I am 5' 5" & weight 135 lbs. I got the size 38 and it fits perfectly. I wear the suit to swim laps and it stays in place. The print is very flattering. It is well made. Can't beat it for the price. I ordered a 2nd one in another color.

    Diane S.
    Franklin, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Best Buy!

    rating star By trigirl

    I got the green one, and wasn't sure if I would like it since I don't usually like green. BUT, this one turned out to be my favorite suit! Very cute!

    Kona, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 Great suit, colors true to picture

    rating star By Skimbleshanks

    This suit fits really well and the colors are bright and exactly as in the picture. Comfortable and nice-looking. My last Sporti suit lasted pretty well (maybe not quite as long as a Speedo?) and at this price, it's great value. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Love this suit.It is so comfy

    rating star By Jackie C.

    Great suit for the price.

    Jackie C.
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 like it!

    rating star By lisa:)

    nice style, comfy, good fit

    austin, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 sportif suit

    rating star By edie a.

    feels great!

    edie a.
    lexington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz