Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Zebra Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Zebra Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2012 Love it.

    rating star By Christine

    I love the print. Feels true to size.

    Christine
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Love it

    rating star By swimforfun

    Love this swimsuit, although it runs big.  I ordered another Sporti brand, same size and it's extremely tight - this one is just big but couldn't be bothered sending back as the price was great, it's gorgeous and I use it only for my daily swim.  If you order this, suggest a size smaller.

    swimforfun
    Greensboro, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2012 Okay

    rating star By DiveGirl34

    I liked it. I stretched big time after 8 months. I liner also stretched so far out that it was hanging out of the suit. I dive, so i put alot of pressure on this suit but if your a swimming i highly recomend this! Very  cute and comfy

    DiveGirl34
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Good suit!

    rating star By Amy

    I normally wear a 32 in other suits, but took a 30 in this one. It's just a little bigger than most other brands. I got this about 10 months ago and it is still in good shape. Very little stretching and almost no fading! In my opinion, the wavy pattern isn't very flattering when it's actually one (haha). But overall, this is a quality suit.

    Amy
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Melissa C.

    Really cute suit.  Love that it's fully lined, especially for the price!  Hopefully it will hold up to the chlorine... the lining will help.

    Melissa C.
    Plainfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 confy

    rating star By kiko'n

    I bought one before very confy and people comp me order other one. Thanks.

    kiko'n
    oakland,ca

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2012 Not bad for inexpensive suit

    rating star By LJ

    I use bathing suits quite often as we have a spa and I go thru them a lot.  This one looks pretty good on but, liner was kind of thin and there is no bra support so don't get this if you are a busty gal.

    LJ
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Falls a little big for the size

    rating star By Shavastry Thais N.

    I'm a size 10-12 and bought this bathing suit based on a Speedo I have. The size 38 ended a little too big, should have done a size 36.

    Shavastry Thais N.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2012 pretty suit

    rating star By Shazzy

    The suit fits well and I've gotten lots of comments. The thighs are cut a bit higher than I normally like, but overall it is a very nice suit.

    Shazzy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 good fit - overall nice!

    rating star By Kris

    I went for my first swim with this suit and the fit's great...not too loose or tight, on the conservative side as far as not showing too much skin, but still very cute. Nice to have a suit that stays completely in place when I kick off the wall in the pool!

    Kris
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 This swim suit has a wonderful design but not made for the women with breasts!

    rating star By Ann A.

    Women with larger breast this style of suit is not for you!  You order the suit that fits your top half and the bottom half falls out!

    Ann A.
    Highland, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/26/2012 Good Deal!

    rating star By Jaqriggin

    I thought this swim suit might be cheaply made based on the price I paid for it, but it is very well made.  I really liked how the swim suit fit and worked.  I am 5'3" and about 135 pounds, and the 34 fit perfect.  I will be buying more sporti suits in the future!

    Jaqriggin
    Helena, Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Nice fit

    rating star By Terri L.

    Nice fit, shape, material, and print (true to picture).  I did have to return my original size 36 and repurchase a 34.  I wear a 36 in the Sporti wide strap suits. I found it may be the thin strap suits fit differently.

    Terri L.
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2012 magpi

    rating star By maggie h.

    this is my second work out suit. The suit performs well and fits like dream.
    No chafing on my arms or pulling in the length.

    maggie h.
    modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 swim suit

    rating star By Liz G.

    I love the suit

    Liz G.
    Richfield, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Audrey

    Got this suit for my daughter and it is great. Beautiful colors and looks great on. Awesome price and highly recommended.

    Audrey
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2012 SwimOutlet

    rating star By Olena

    Thank you!!!

    Olena
    60185

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 Nice

    rating star By J. Elizabeth W.

    Feels good but would not want it any smaller.

    J. Elizabeth W.
    Lower Sackville, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Shelly K.

    Great fit, great feel. We'll see how long the 'xtra life lycra' holds up, but overall - very happy.

    Shelly K.
    Landmark, MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Looks better than the picture

    rating star By Jean-Pierre

    Beautiful swimsuit and great fitting

    Jean-Pierre
    Quebec, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz