Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Urban Dandelion Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Urban Dandelion Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 104 Results

4.5 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By mc

    Lap swimming for fitness
    Very comfortable and durable, not as uncomfortably tight as Speedos and TYR, but depends what you are looking for in fit vs hydrodynamics.  I do not perceive any drag, however.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 light and comfortable

    rating star By arline g.

    I lead an water exercise class three times a week. suit is good for that purpose

    arline g.
    Flagler Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Not bad

    rating star By Brandy

    Suit is ok, material is a little thinner then I was hoping for.

    Silverdale, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Great swim suit

    rating star By Beachgoer

    This is a great swim suit.  It fits your legs without riding up your rear.  It is great in the pool when I do my laps.  I plan also on wearing it on the beach this summer.

    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 comfy

    rating star By Danielle

    Im empressed how comfortable the suit feels and fits.

    Portland, OT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 great fit!

    rating star By Teresa B.

    I am a size 12 and the 38 fits good. Very colorful too

    Teresa B.
    Aurora, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 nice suit

    rating star By Swims with the fishes

    Really like the quality of the material and design of this suit.  The seams are flat, inside and out, and seem sturdy.  Comfortable style and fit.

    Swims with the fishes

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Good cut. Sizing a little off.

    rating star By Susannah B.

    I wear a size six and this is just slightly too big.  I ordered a 34 before and I couldn't even squeeze it on my body so I went up two sizes this time.  I do like the cut of the suit though.  It's perfect for the serious lap swimmer.  Maybe just go up one size from what you think should fit.

    Susannah B.
    Hammond, LA


  • 3/1/2012 Great All Around Suit!

    rating star By Erin

    I used this suit at the beach and while swimming laps; it's great!  I've never bought this brand before, but will definitely buy more!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 great suit for the price

    rating star By faceratpat

    I use this suit to swim laps recreationally.  The suit seems a little stretched out along the left side but it is fully use-able.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Great for the price

    rating star By Nadia

    Great suit- I have no issues with it, and it's great value.

    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Minimal rear coverage

    rating star By swimmer

    I love Sporti designs, but the rear is so narrow and unflattering that I will never wear this brand.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 so far so good

    rating star By Diana

    Suit fits OK and does the job. It's comfy and fits nice.

    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 swim suit

    rating star By latosha

    this item was kinda small but was managable. Besides that,the only thing i had a issue with was removing all of sticky glue from the "seat" of the bathing suit. I wish the sizes went up to aleast a 42.

    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2012 Arm holes too large

    rating star By twin power

    I wear a 36 and love the Tyr styles but wanted to try this one. The print and color is nice, but the arm holes are too big.

    twin power
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 This is a nice looking suit and made very well.

    rating star By Susan

    My 13 year old daughter loves the colors and the suit is made well. She is long thru the waist and it fits that way. The top of the suit was too big and I hemmed it in at the seams and it is fine now. She uses it a couple of times a week for recreational swimming.

    McIntyre, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/19/2012 Adequate suit, runs large

    rating star By Candace C.

    I have a long torso so it is unusual to get a suit that is my regular size but is long.  This fit like it had already stretched out.  It runs large.  Other than than, it is a good enough suit.

    Candace C.
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/7/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Linda W.

    This suit is great for scubdiving. It's nice to wear a suit that covers well no matter what your doing while wearing the suit. A little smaller than the normal size but not to small. The suit's a keeper.

    Linda W.
    Brown City, MI


  • 1/4/2012 Well-made but narrow top coverage.

    rating star By Heather G.

    This is a pretty suit, although the color is a little plum-ier than it appeared on my monitor. It's long enough to stay down in back, with good rear coverage, but the width across the top front is a little narrow. It felt just a little too revealing at the sides, and I'm not real busty. If underarm chafing is a problem for you, this might be a good choice. It is well-made, and the fabric feels nice and smooth, and sturdy. No tummy control, though. I'm 5'1", 135 lbs. and bought a size 40. (I don't like my suits really, really tight.) It's long enough to fit someone much taller but wasn't bagging anywhere on me.

    Heather G.
    Brownsburg, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 fine for fitness swimming but probably not competitve swimming

    rating star By Ellen f.

    I like the way it looks but it definately runs big.  Also, the tag rubs somethng fierce - swam the first time with it and was rubbed raw under the arm.  Not a problem after cutting it out.

    Ellen f.

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz