Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sushi Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Sushi Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2015 Perfect suit with a great design

    rating star By Aquilina

    Tha pattern and cut of this suit worked perfectly for me. As a swim instructor it's a nice conversation starter due to the pattern- with kids and parents alike commented on the fun design. It held up fairly well considering the amount of times children pulled on the fabric and how often/long I would be in the pool.

    Towson, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2013 Cute suit but to big on top.

    rating star By roxygirlMD

    Love the pattern, love the price, but the top is a bit too large. Sadly I had to return.

    Arnold, MD


  • 5/1/2013 a great practice suit

    rating star By Linda F.

    It fits well with good coverage in the rear, is comfortable for lap swimming, and is very cute. A winner!

    Linda F.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 What fun!

    rating star By kimberly c.

    I teach in this and the kids love it.  While, the adults think it is fun.  This suit is a good ice breaker for the groups I teach.  It feels so good on.  I chose grey because the chlorine levels at the pool where I teach can turn a suit.  The chlorine affect is not nearly as noticable as with my other suits.

    kimberly c.
    Tobaccoville, NC


  • 4/7/2013 cute suit

    rating star By vaneaswims

    The color is nice and the suit is very attractive in color.I use this suit to work out and hang out at the indoor pool. I have been using it for water polo practice but since it is a little bigger than expected I have to wear 2 suits.

    Zeeland Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2013 Nice suit but...

    rating star By StickyFish

    I bought a couple of suits for use at my masters swim practices, and the suits are great, the size is right, I like their look, etc. etc.; however, the little sanitary liners that they put into the suits left behind most of their adhesive right in the crotch of both suits.  It's terribly frustrating to have an irremovable glue in such a sensitive spot.  I would hope that changes would be made so that people can enjoy these products without this offensive hassle.

    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 Cute suit!

    rating star By Casey

    I have been 'retired' from high school and college competitive swimming for a few years, but recently bought this suit to get back into the swing of things.  I used the size guide and a measuring tape to find which size to order.  Its a tad big, but wearable.

    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2012 Daughter loved the suit.

    rating star By Andrea P.

    It looks a little too big now, but it's the end of the season and the people in the suit may have shrunk.

    Andrea P.
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/26/2012 attracvtive

    rating star By Donna

    Nice design - but too small for 36


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2012 Amazing!!

    rating star By ro

    I use it every day! It is so amazing! It fits well. The sushi pictures on it are awesome! BEST SWIM SUIT EVER!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 Fun and comfortable

    rating star By mosaicist

    Finally, a suit that fits and is fun!  I was in need of a new suit and when I saw this one I knew it was for me.  Luckily, the sizing for this brand was accurate for my body.  I chose the grey and receive compliments when I wear it.

    denver, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2012 Hilarious!

    rating star By Frenchie

    This suit made me laugh, and so I got it.  My kids call it "the sushi suit", and when they do, people don't really get it... until they see it.  I got it to wear during the Mommy & Me swim classes at the Y with my toddler.  The legs are cut a bit high, but it doesn't really bother me.  The suit feels pretty thick.  All-in-all... it's sassy and it works for me.

    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 楽しい!

    rating star By Alexandra

    Love this suit. People comment on it all the time and it fits really well. I like the feel of this suit more than the last couple brands I've bought.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 BIG HIT at the pool

    rating star By Swimmers Mom

    This is the second "sport Sushi" we have brought..... She wore the other one out, we purchased that  suit going on 3 summers ago. One swim team season, and high clorine water for 2 years, it's time to purchase another.... don't get me wrong, it lived a long, pool water life! Worth the cuteness to purchase again!

    Swimmers Mom


  • 1/6/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Tracy

    A fun suit to train in. I've gotten lots of compliments on it and would buy another one.

    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2012 Happy Grand-Daughter!

    rating star By VWBug

    This suit was on my grand-daughter's Christmas list. She swims competitively and wanted this particular suit with sushi on it. It fit great (true to size) and she loves it!

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2011 FINTASTIC!!

    rating star By swim4fun

    I absolutely LOVE this swimsuit! Its comfortable, it fits perfectly, its adorable, and it makes me excited to get out and swim ,which isnt easty sometimes. I would definitely recommend this product and other products from this line.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2011 Love this suit!!

    rating star By adrianyo

    Fun suit to use for the many training miles I have to complete!!

    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2011 Fun Suit!!

    rating star By adrianyo

    I love the print on this suit.. already got quite a few compliments on it!! Fits well and will make training for my half Iron Man more fun!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2011 bust is big

    rating star By susan r.

    This suit fit great except the bust was too big - my daughter is small-busted, so this is better for B cup or above (probably more like a C). Otherwise it was very cute! We had to return it.

    susan r.
    elmhurst, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz