Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Malaga Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Malaga Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 109 Results

4.5 star rating (109 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 109 customer reviews
  • 12/21/2012 Good suit

    rating star By Jenn

    Fits great, feels nice and I like the colors (black with purple, red and pink)

    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 funny fit

    rating star By mermaidjanet

    really cute print...second time I tried to make
    Sporti work,  first ordered normal size then tried sizing up...funny fit for me.  Darn it!

    Stockton CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2012 Waaaay too big! But so pretty!

    rating star By Claudia

    My suit was WAY too big...I'll probably have to go down at least two, maybe three sizes!  I've never worn Sporti brand, only speedo, tyr, dolfin, and nike.  But I was drawn in by the price.  It was definitely a very pretty suit though!  I wish they had the new size I need, but they seem to be out!  So sad!!!

    Muncie, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2012 Good at first...

    rating star By thediver

    I have had this suit six months so far and the colors are still great. It definitely feels to big, though so order a size down. My main problem with this product is that it stretches out waaay to fast. The lining stretches much faster that the outside of the suit and now whenever i wear mine the lining of the butt ends up sticking out! I dive four times a week for two hours and i usually dread having to wear this suit once or twice a week because I only have three.

    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/22/2012 Not true to size, too big, made well, very cute

    rating star By Christine

    Runs too big, well made cute fabric

    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Kim S.

    I wear this to fitness swim. It fits great, true to size, not saggy, colorfast and have had complements on the artsy pattern. Wish there were additional warm color combos in this style, aside from the cold brown tone one.

    Kim S.
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 amazing suit

    rating star By Abby E.

    I am on the club team at my college and I absolutely love this suit. It fits perfectly and I love the fun print! I have gotten lots of compliments on it and also have 2 other suits of the same brand in different colors and patterns. It is one of the most comfortable suits I've ever owned!

    Abby E.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 Excellent item

    rating star By PAt

    The colors are beautiful and very resitent material


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2012 nice design but ran larger than expected

    rating star By Renee B.

    Returned suit. Ran a bit big.  pretty design.

    Renee B.
    Concord, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2012 awesome

    rating star By Janice G.

    Just put this suit on in the locker room and right away got compliments. I bought the purple and black suit.
    Feels true to size and can withstand hours of  chlorine

    Janice G.
    Silverthorne, CO


  • 2/4/2012 Sporti Swimsuit

    rating star By Ricki D

    I was between a 34 and a 36 according to the size chart.  I went with a 34, and I think I would actually prefer a 32, but they didn't have the suit in that size anymore.  It works, though.  The rear coverage is great, and I'm slightly pear-shaped, so that's usually an issue.  The coverage under the arms is a little skimpy, but things seem to be staying where they're supposed to.  I had to cut the tag off as it was in a REALLY bad place.  The hygienic liner did leave quite a bit of residue when peeled off, and took some doing to completely remove.  I swim 3-4 times a week, and I haven't noticed any fading and only minimal stretching.  I am careful to thoroughly wash the suit after each use.  All in all, seems to be a good value for the price.

    Ricki D
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/1/2012 unusual fit

    rating star By Lisa S.

    As a 'retired' competitive swimmer, I have experienced many swimsuits. This Sporti suit has a strange fit in the top. It seems to be cut more narrowly than others. And the straps are a little loose. At first I was worried that I might 'fall out' of the suit top while swimming. It hasn't happened, but it is difficult to get used to. Everything else is fine. The fabric seems sturdy and the fit is true to size.

    Lisa S.
    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 doesn't fit right

    rating star By Sabrina

    This suit is really pretty which is why it got 3 stars, but it does not sit right through the bust area. The front sides feel too skimpy and the band that goes across the back is too low to offer much support.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2012 Nice

    rating star By Clare

    I take Deep Water Interval Training 3 times a week.  The fabric feels nice on this suit and it fits.  Time will tell if it holds it's shape.  If I had a bigger bust, I suspect there would not be enough coverage on the sides but great for me.  The protective plastic sheet at the bottom of the suit left tape goo on the suit that I couldn't remove but figure it will disappear eventually.

    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 attractive suit

    rating star By downtown doctor

    really fits well, the colors are beautiful - will see if they fade - so far so good

    downtown doctor
    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2012 Love it! Feels and fits great - nice pattern. :)

    rating star By Karen H.

    Love it! My favorite suit. Very comfortable - looks great.

    Karen H.
    Marlton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2011 simply THE BEST SUIT EVER

    rating star By Theresa F.SNOOKIE



    Theresa F.SNOOKIE
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Laurie D.

    I am tall, and the suit is long enough.  These suits hold up great under everyday swimming.  The price is right and they last longer than a Speedo or a Nike suit.

    Laurie D.
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2011 My mistake!

    rating star By Signe C.

    I forgot to make sure it was a polyester suit.  The lycra is stretching right away.  Will still order from Swim Outlet, but next time a size smaller, and a fully polyester suit.

    Signe C.
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2011 I LOVE IT!!

    rating star By Ivette C.

    I love it, great packaging, great sizing, great service

    Ivette C.
    Chicago, IL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz