Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Curls U-Back

Reebok Fitness Swim Curls U-Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2013 Great Fit

    rating star By Swimmer

    Most comfortable suit I've ever had.

    Swimmer
    Haubstadt, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 Great suit, will buy it again

    rating star By MMC

    Pros: Well made, the straps stay put during an hour plus of lap swimming, good coverage, interior lining.
    Cons: none.
    Verdict: It's a put-it-on and forget-about-it suit. Already ordered another one!

    MMC
    QUANTICO, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 A winner

    rating star By Rjalsa

    Use for aquafit; wonderfully easy to put on/ take off; good support; blue swirls are part of the fabric so they will not eventually flake off.  I also have cross back styles for better top support but this one is the overall winner for ease of use yet still good support.

    Rjalsa
    Ottawa, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Swim suit and shoes

    rating star By Loretta Marie

    I was disappointed that I had to send this suit back.  It fit perfectly; looked great but had a cut on the bodice.  Love the swim shoes.  Great for water aerobics. Rated 4 star because I had to return the suit.   Loretta Marie

    Loretta Marie
    NE Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 great suit

    rating star By p

    practice with swim team twice a week- holding up great has great fit in all areas- no tugging or pulling needed

    p
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 just what I wanted

    rating star By fhoagland

    I recently started an Aqua Zumba class to have less impact on my 65 year old bones. I wore my general swim suit and noticed it was too stretchy and I was constantly pulling here and there. When I got my new suit, Reebok Fitness Swim Curls U-Back, I was just amazed of the difference. Amazing fit and it looked good too. Very good price too!!

    fhoagland
    Richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 perfect fit

    rating star By Joanne Bila

    use in water aerobics

    Joanne Bila
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 GREAT SWIMSUIT

    rating star By DS

    I use this swimsuit twice a week all year long. I teach deep water classes year round. I bought my first suit in February 2012 and it lasted all the way through August 2012. When that one gave out, I ordered two more of the same. Well worth the money. Can't find anything to complain about.

    DS
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 SUPER swimsuit

    rating star By bonocon

    Excellent cut and design, and extremely comfortable in the water or sitting on the beach.  The combination of the fabric and the cut make you look like a real Babe, even in the larger sizes!  If it came in other colors, I'd get those too!

    bonocon
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Pretty Suit

    rating star By Deb

    This suit fits very well. It covers all of my parts yet adds a touch of sexiness due to the v-cut in the chest. Stays put in the water. SO worth the money! It is my favorite suit!!

    Deb
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Reebok Fitness Swim Curls U- Back

    rating star By Darlene

    water aerobics. It comfort to wear.

    Darlene
    Zumbro Falls, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Perfect Fit!!

    rating star By Vicki

    Love the way it fits!! The suit dries fast...Will be buying another but I hope in a smaller size;)

    Vicki
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 I sent product back to you

    rating star By Leslie Gaydos

    I have purchased other suits by Reebock and ordered the same size but this one seemed a little too big.
    I was impressed by how quickly I received the suit, and I hope I will receive the refund in the same timely manner.

    Leslie Gaydos
    loveland, co.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Pat

    I wish swimsuit manufacturers would line the BACK of the suit. I am in a swim exercise program 4x a week and that is the area that wears out first. A lining would help. No suit seems to last more than a semester so it gets expensive.

    Pat
    Bowling Green, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 Reebok Fitness Swim Curls U- Back

    rating star By Darlene

    I use it for water aerobics. It fit so well and comfort.

    Darlene
    Zumbro Falls, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Great Bathing Suit

    rating star By Nancy

    I swim regularly and this suit is perfect. No issues.

    Nancy
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 LOOK GREAT IN REEBOK SWIM SUIT!!!

    rating star By Hoa Attanasio

    This is the most comfortable swim suit I have ever remember having! Love the fashionable and the fit is good, too. Great for swim aerobic ! I highly recommend it.
    Now I have two of them. Love it!!!

    Hoa Attanasio
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Carol-CJ

    I have had several suits from Reebok and I have been pleased with them. I keep at least 3 usable ones. I have had several compliments and I tell people where I get them.  CJ

    Carol-CJ
    EP CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Great coverage

    rating star By KarenG

    I work out in the pool and this suit stays put, I feel adequately covered.

    KarenG
    Rural AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 great fit, great look

    rating star By Jersey Girl

    fits well and slimming appearance

    Jersey Girl
    Sun Lakes, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz