Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Locomotion U-Back

Reebok Fitness Swim Locomotion U-Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2012 Beautiful, but too long for short bodies

    rating star By Eda

    I was sorry to miss out on this gorgeous suit.  I always have to wear petite sizes and bathing suits are not made in petites.  The torso was just too long for me.

    Eda
    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2012 swimsuit review

    rating star By LMills

    Use it 3 times per week, looks good, works well.

    LMills
    Joliet

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Highly Recommended!

    rating star By races with goldens

    -reebok suits are perfect for my longer torso; they don't ride up
    -I ordered two because the style is very flattering and I spend a lot of time in the water; my three year old reebok finally started to wear out after yeoman service in pools, salt and fresh water
    -the suit is cut higher in the back than some which is helpful to those with a repaired back or over 50 who still want to look good
    -blue stripes are a beautiful royal blue; white stripe is slimming!
    -great suit; great price

    races with goldens
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 Great suit for water aerobics and very attractive.

    rating star By Carol

    This suit feels and looks great.  Reebok in my opinion makes the best suits for water aerobics.  This is  the third Reebok suit I have had.  The support and comfort are fantastic.

    Carol
    Zephyrhills, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 VERY Slimming

    rating star By Lee

    Reebok suits don't hold up as long as some other brands that are specifically made for water fitness because of the chlorine, but the fit makes them wonderful for beach wear also.

    Lee
    Portage, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Love the suit

    rating star By Philis B.

    I love the look and the fit  - hope that it lasts as advertised as I use it in the pool (lots of chlorine) at least once a week.

    Philis B.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Good looking suit

    rating star By Jan

    I love the look of this suit and it fits great so far.  I ordered two and haven't worn this one yet, but am so happy with the first one I expect to be just as enthusiastic about this one.

    Jan
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2011 Fits Great-Looks Good!

    rating star By TeaTwo

    I swim laps three times a week at a local gym so this will get some good use.  I haven't had it long enough yet to see how the color and material hold up but keeping fingers crossed because I love the way it fits and looks.  This is my second Reebok suit and I have really liked both of them.

    TeaTwo
    Valley Center, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2011 Love it!

    rating star By AquaFit Girl

    I participate in a water aerobics class four times a week.  I've had problems with other suits wearing out quickly, fading, smelling like chlorine, etc.  This suit is wonderful!  It is a great fit and is just what I wanted.  It is also comfortable and looks nice enough to wear when I'm on vacation.  I've had many compliments and inquiries about where I bought it.  I'm very happy with this purchase and with the great service provided by SwimOutlet.  I couldn't be happier!

    AquaFit Girl
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2011 Even Better than I Expected

    rating star By AquaFit Girl

    I'm in a water exercise class four days a week.  This is the perfect suit for the class and to wear when I go on vacation.  It is high quality, stylish, and very comfortable for exercising or lounging around a pool. I've received numerous compliments and questions about where I bought it.  Buying from SwimOutlet was a breeze as well.  I couldn't be happier!

    AquaFit Girl
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 Fits Perfectly!

    rating star By Susan

    This suit fit absolutely perfectly.  No tugging or stretching to get the straps up.  I immediately ordered another Reebok suit in the same size and was equally impressed with the perfect fit.

    Susan
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2011 Nice surprise!

    rating star By Ange B.

    Use it for aerobic/pool workout. Fits great. Had to re-order to get right size. I wear size 10 Dockers but had to get a size 14 suit. SwimOutlet was great to work with for return and re-order. Usually get cross back, but U-back stays in place nicely. Would recommend.

    Ange B.
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2011 Perfect suit for the serious swimmer

    rating star By NIX

    I usually buy one size up for a swim suit.  I wear a size 10 and bought a size 12 and it fits perfectly.  It is relatively light weight and everything holds in place for long swims.  I also bought the Sugarcoat style and this suit fits a bit better around the chest than the Sugarcoat but they are both great suits.  Professional swimmers would find the fabric a bit heavy, but if you are just a serious swimmer (i.e. swimming many lengths of a pool or the length of a pond), this suit is perfect.  Nice styling and figure flattering, too.  The leg opening is not a high cut, but it does not look dowdy.  I have received compliments on this suit.

    NIX
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Love it!!

    rating star By Allie

    Very cute and flattering as well. The bathing suit is well made and comfortable.

    Allie
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Barbara

    Nice suit. Very flattering. Seems to be very well made. The only complaint I have is that the elastic edge wants to stand out from my chest just a little, but that could just be the way it fits my bustline. I love the suit though.

    Barbara
    Lawson, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Busy mom

    I hate wearing swimsuits, but I actually like how i look in this one. In addition it fits really well - so it is perfect for laps.

    Busy mom
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Love it!

    rating star By mch

    Color holds up in swimming pool.  Comfortable for water exercise.

    mch
    san francisco ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Reebok Fitness Swim Locomotion U-Back

    rating star By Jan

    Thank you Reebok for adding new stylish class to your swim suits!
    The perfect fit is a must and it is always there.  I am very active at the beach with swimming as well as volley ball, etc. and of course long walks.  At age 78 it is great participating with my extended family in style.
    The durability, fabric, and design are all A+!

    Jan
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2011 Beautiful lines/color

    rating star By Bonnie D.

    The material is so nice and fits the body exactly where and how it should.  I use the suit for aquatic exercising and there is no trouble with movement.

    Bonnie D.
    Ozark, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2011 Lap Swimming

    rating star By Maureen C.

    Because I have quite advanced arthritis in my feet all my cardio workouts are done in the pool. I swim laps all the time. This Reebok
    suit is fabulous!! It stays on well and fits beautifully. I have three of them now. My only complaint is that the leg could be cut a little higher. They should be what you call a "2" leg. When the leg is higher cut it makes you look slimmer and more streamlined.  Maybe in the future the leg could be changed.

    Maureen C.
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz