Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2013 This is the best suit for water aerobics.

    rating star By Carleen

    Reebok suits hold up better than most with chlorine resistant claims.

    walnut creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 Awesome support for bigger bust

    rating star By Terry W.

    This suit is absolutely adorable!  The support (I am a 38DD) is amazing and the rouching in the front is very slimming, hiding this tummy I am trying to swim off.  It's easy to get on and off, the coral down the front is just enough to jazz up the black, and it has great support (did I say that already?)  It feels so good in the water; the straps are snug but not too tight.  I can't say enough good things about this suit and would have gotten another had I not also gotten the other zip up the front suit with horizontal stripes across the top.

    Terry W.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Y Lady

    I use this suit for water aerobics and it is one the best suits I have ever had. It supports and stays in place. I was worried about the zipper but it has been no issue and it is so easy to get out of this suit when it is wet. The only thing that would make this suit better is if it was a little higher cut in the front.

    Y Lady

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 pretty suit

    rating star By Jessica B.

    More of a fashion suit than lap suit for me. Looks pretty but top style is a bit low for exercise for larger busted ladies.  I'll wear it at the beach but stick to a more conservative style for exercise.

    Jessica B.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Love It

    rating star By Kari

    I have worn the swimsuit only once for water aerobics and  received many compliments.  It feels true to size and is very flattering to my curves.  I espeically like the front zipper because it is so easy to put on before swimming and take off when wet.  I just hope the color doesn't fade because the blue is so vibrant.

    Galveston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Nikita

    This swimsuit is great for on and off for arthritics like me

    Thunder Bay, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2012 Terrific suit!

    rating star By gg

    Well made and the zip front makes it easy to get on and off. Better looking and more feminine  than the photo. Great fit for medium bust or smaller. U-back is  flattering. Wider straps are comfortable for swimming or water aerobics.  I am a little short waisted and this suit works perfectly for me.



  • 11/2/2015 Great swimsuit

    rating star By La donna

    I use it for water aerobics. It fits great. I have been buying Reebok suits for several years. I particularly love the zipper. The suit is so easy to put on and take off. The Reebok suits may run a bit small. I wears size XS or 0-2 in clothes, but the size 8 suit is just right. overall, i am very pleased with purchase. I would just like for the suits to last longer in chlorine water.

    La donna
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2015 Awesome Swimsuit

    rating star By Berry

    I first found this exact suit at Dillard's for $110. I was thrilled to find it for $64.95 on It is perfect for my upcoming snorkeling trip! Beware of the zipper, it can catch your skin.....other than that, it's perfect!

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Excellent support!

    rating star By Denise

    I am a small size with a bigger bust and have a difficult time finding suits that fit my body and my bust at the same time! I love this suit! It is very supportive but not binding. I was not "squished" at all. Instead my figure was enhanced! The zipper made it easy to get off and on. I wore it all day to a water park and never once had any wardrobe malfunction. And it is comfortable. It doesn't bind or ride up or come unzipped. Thank you, Reebok!  I did buy a size larger, but that is a personal preference.



  • 6/26/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Poolside

    True to size and great modest coverage. I would not do any lap swimming in it but great suit for pool or beach fun.  Finally a suit made for a woman's body!

    Woodbridge, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 Great suit for water aerobics

    rating star By Yoli

    Perfect fit, true to size and comfortable.  Love it for water aerobics because it is snug and holds everything in place.  Also good price. Enjoyed free shipping and no tax.

    Big Canoe, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 Great for water aerobics.

    rating star By Ms M

    This suit fits well and works well for the demands of water aerobic classes.

    Ms M
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 exactly what i wanted

    rating star By Patti H.

    This swimsuit is exactly what I wanted and ordered, it is very well made, fits nicely and it was delivered in a timely manner.

    Patti H.
    Hollywood FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2015 Wonderful Fit!

    rating star By Lynne

    Very flattering style. Good support in bust area. I bought my first one at local store and loved it so much that I ordered another online at a much better price!

    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 Great swimsuit!

    rating star By Christina

    I love this suit!  I wore out the first one I bought three years ago and was so happy to see that they still carry this style.  It is a very faltering style.  I've gotten many compliments while wearing this suit.

    Grovetown, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2015 Perfect fit!

    rating star By patt

    my wife loves this suit, says it fits perfectly the support is awesome. she plans to buy another one!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 Great workout Swmsuit

    rating star By Twins Grammy

    This is the best swimsuit I have ever owned.The zipper makes taking it on and off at the YMCA pool a breeze.It is so comfortable for doing water aerobics.Everyone in my class wanted to know where I got it.I wish I never told them, because you have sold out of my favorite color combo.Hopefully you will get more of these wonderful swimsuits back in stock.

    Twins Grammy
    Encino CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2014 Perfect fit - even with long torso

    rating star By Sandy Gross

    Sometimes one piece suits ride up and feel like thong underwear....not this suit!  It's a perfect length, does not ride up, and has lightly padded  bra to help define and shape.

    Sandy Gross
    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By LA

    Fits perfectly and very comfortable as well as flattering.  However the time between ordering it, being charged for it and finally delivering was less than satisfying.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz