Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Sugarcoat U-Back

Reebok Fitness Swim Sugarcoat U-Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Loved the suit but it doesn't hold up

    rating star By LW

    This suit was an absolutely perfect fit, excellent bra, totally comfortable, and worked well for water aerobics. I got lots of compliments on it. However, it did not hold up. After only four or five months of wear in a Y pool, only once or twice a week, it began to wear out along the side seams and down the center of the back. Wish I could purchase another one, but I'm afraid to take a chance. Never had a suit wear out this quickly.

    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Love this suit!

    rating star By Jill

    I swim laps every day.  This suit has a built in bar which is really nice.  It fits, I think, to size.  I'm short and stocky with a somewhat larger chest and I love this suit!  I will definitely order another one and I recommending it!  To date I haven't found anything wrong with it.

    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Sfgirl

    I do water aerobics 3 times a week & this
    suit works well. It is comfortable & I can move easily doing energetic moves.

    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 Looks great, didn't hold up

    rating star By sarahma

    I have an "average" body, 5"6", slightly overweight but working out 2x/week in the pool.  I love the looks of this suit; it's very flattering.  But the size 12 feels a little short to me; I'd like a longer torso in the same style.  Unfortunately, after two months the leg openings were so stretched out that I no longer can wear it where I have to climb in and out of a crowded pool.  Would like to give it a better rating, but I can't -- I have to buy another bathing suit.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 Very Comfortable!

    rating star By Pat in Namples

    This is my second Rebok suit of this type.  I swim a mile in chlorine pool 3x per week and my last Reebok lasted two years-not bad! This one looks great and not like a lap suit.  I got to wear it today for first time and it was very comfortable in and out of the water.  I am a 8-10 in clothes, but buy swimsuits in a 12 and this one fits just like my last one.  I would recommend it.

    Pat in Namples
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Fitness swim suit

    rating star By Happy Customer

    I use it for my fitness swim classes at my health club. I do  interval training and lap swimming 4 times per week.

    I like the way it fits. I went to a local store and tried one on. The sales person told me fitness suits run small and to go up a size or two. I had every intention of buying the suit, but it was too expensive.  I decided to check online to see what I could find. When I found the exact suit, I was very happy because I knew it would fit. Buying the suit through your company saved me a bundle!

    The only thing I wish was different was the lining. It would be better if it was black instead of white because at times it shows. If it weren't for that, I would have given it five stars.

    Happy Customer
    Cape Cod Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Jen

    Exact;y what I expected. Reebok suits fit so well and are meant to be used. Great value and prompt delivery.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Beautiful suit, doesn't last

    rating star By Roe

    Swimsuit fits well and has great support. I've purchased 5 of these suits and they don't last more than a month. I don't swim everyday and I alternate between a few suits. They all wear on the sides and in the back. The material stretches so that you can see through it in certain areas. I've made numerous complaints, and even  had 2  suits replaced, but they haven't improved them at all!

    Wanaque NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2011 Great Suit.. but not for Laps

    rating star By Susan I.

    I would love to say great things about this suit but it did not last 2 months of my 4 to 5 times a week lap swimming.  Color faded and elastic in shelf bra gave way.  A better use for this suit would be swimming in a fresh water lake or little dips in the local pool.  I wanted this one to last because it fit so well.  This is not a fitness suit but a fashion suit.

    Susan I.
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 excellent fit.I have three ot these

    rating star By Boo

    I have three of these Reebok suits and  they are perfect for my aerobic swimming class.  Last quite  a while if I am careful to rinse them  carefully.

    Leawood KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 I love this suit!

    rating star By Happy gal

    I am a lap swimmer and this suit was perfect. I wore the first one out (purchased at a retail store) and was pleased to find the same suit at SwimOutlet.Linda

    Happy gal
    Southern Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By Amy

    My Mother was looking for this Swimsuit to replace her old one. Great, found it on your web-site and was so excited. She just loves everything about this suit and was very reasonable in cost.

    Clarence New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Nice suit!

    rating star By Sunny

    Bought this a size up due to the "slimming lining" which makes the suit feel tighter. When I got the suit I noticed the inside label reads 12/14 so I cold probably have just stuck with the 12.  I am large busted and this has nice coverage and a regular leg opening which works for 50 year old body!  Like the pop of color at the top.

    Chico CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Swim Suit Wore Out Quickly

    rating star By Kate O

    As a lifeguard, I need to rely on my swim suit, yet after less than 30 wears, the material had stretched along the sides and back. Also, after the first wear, the inner lining of the suit ripped right in half, TWICE! It is a beautiful suit, but isn't very good quality.

    Kate O
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 working for me

    rating star By Judi

    Suit is short in the body but still fits ok.  I've only worn it a few times but it appears to be a long lasting suit.  I'm happy with it.

    Crescent City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Loved it - didn't last

    rating star By Ginny

    Loved this suit when I bought it - fit great and I got lots of compliments on it.  But, the colored band on the top faded and the side seams began to show wear very quickly.  I do water aerobics 2 or 3 times a week, and alternate suits so I didn't use it every time.  Probably won't buy any more Reebok suits, since I bought another one when I bought this one and it stretched and wore thin even more quickly.

    Quad-Cities, IL/IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2015 Cute suit, but not very comfortable

    rating star By Mpls_skater

    It's a cute suit, but the elastic didn't seem comfortable to me,   I didn't think I could do an hour of laps without itching.  It's possible the suit was too small, but the next size up would definately be too big.  The legs were also cut too low for my taste.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2015 Comfortable Suit, but Fades Quickly

    rating star By Sherri

    I use this suit for water aerobics and lap swimming and I do alternate it with 3 other suits.  The pools I swim in seem to be highly chlorinated, so perhaps that can account for the fading.  Although, it's faded within the past few months I've had it, I still would purchase it again because of the super awesome fit. I'm 5'5" weigh 130 pounds and have a 38 D chest that I certainly want under control when I'm jumping around.  This is the 4th Reebok, size 10 suit I've purchased within the past 18 months, or so, and I'm still wearing them all.  The fading doesn't really bother me because I'm more concerned about the fit and the feel of the suit than how it looks.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 A favorite

    rating star By DeeS

    This is one of my favorite suits and I grab it when it's on sale .  Reebok brand seems to have the best fabric for stretch and weight - not flimsy. I go through a lot of suits in a year! The style works for me swimming laps daily. I'd even give this one a 5 star rating but I'd first preference is a style without extra seams or stitching for lap swimming but this is flattering and lots of color choices in the trim.

    Cotati CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 reebok swimsuits

    rating star By ohio gram

    My fourth reebok swwimsuit,  I am in the pool 3-4 days a week

    ohio gram

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz