Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reebok Fitness Swim Elite Ombre Stripe U-Back

Reebok Fitness Swim Elite Ombre Stripe U-Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2012 Reebok Fitness Swim Elite Ombre Stripe

    rating star By Lidia

    A great fit! There's an inner lining throughout the suit which gives additional coverage, along with bra cups. Very pleased by this purchase.
    I ordered size 10 and its fits perfect, I have measurements:
    bust-37 in, waist-28 in, hips-38 in.

    Lidia
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2014 Working well for me

    rating star By Hillary T.

    very comfortable, looks good

    Hillary T.
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Good Looking Suit

    rating star By MMC

    It's a shame this was discontinued, it's my favorite suit.The ombre color is beautiful in blue. The neck is high and covers you where you need it. My suit also pinches a little around the armpits, but loosens up and doesn't bother me while swimming. I would definitely buy it again.

    MMC
    QUANTICO, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Pretty but pinches a bit around arm pits

    rating star By CJ

    I really like the look of this swimsuit.  Very pretty, however was a bit worried about the skin (or fat) puffs it created under my arm pits because it is a bit higher than other swimsuit designs. (Size 12 but short torso.)  Decided to literally to suck it up (my vanity that is) thinking it will work out.  During my water aerobics class that I noticed that it really did rub and pull under my arm pits.  My hope is that it will loosen up after a few more classes - but it does look good!

    CJ
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Vickie

    Love the length of this suit - not short in the body like so many fitness suits.  
    It's a good fit and fully lined - love it!

    Vickie
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Sylvia R.

    I bought this suit for water aerobics.  it's the best suit I;ve ever purchased.  totally satisfied with the fit .  I'm absolutely buying another one.  Love how the tie-dye looks.

    Sylvia R.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Comfortable, no shifting suit

    rating star By Linda S.

    I find this suit to be one of the most comfortable suits I have ever owned. During water aerobics, there is no shifting. I am fully covered. I have also worn this suit in the ocean while body surfing waves and again, no shifting. This suit is cut on the conservative side however, that is what makes it a great fitness suit where there is lots of movement going on.

    Linda S.
    Parkside, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 great suit for swimming laps

    rating star By DWheels

    I use this suit for fitness swimming.  It's very comfortable and fits well.

    DWheels
    Moline, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2012 keeps it all in

    rating star By Liz

    Used for lap swimming including the breast and the butterfly strokes. The higher neckline is appreciated as I'm fairly busty.  This suit is not lined in the back so I'll have to keep a closer eye on it when it starts to wear thin.  No adjustments or tugs are needed once it's on even after an hour of swimming which is very nice. It stays put.

    Liz
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 rebok fitness swim elite ombre stripe

    rating star By marge

    This suit fits well and feels good on. It provides excellent support for my tummy. Holds it in and makes me look better. I have the color blue and it's very attractive. I use the suit for water aerobics and am glad I got it!

    marge
    North potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Great Comfort and Coverage!

    rating star By Superego

    I love the fit, it is both comfortable for swimming and flattering.  It has a lot of coverage hence protection from the sun.  I swim daily and for 45 minutes to an hour.  The chlorine breaks down the suit fabric a littler sooner than in other suits.

    Superego
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Reebok Fitness Swimsuit

    rating star By Senior Swimmer

    Perfect!  High neckline covers surgery scars, "boy legs" comfortable and extra fabric over the tummy hides a few bulges!  Great for the exercise pool.

    Senior Swimmer
    Hot Springs Village, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Great Boob Support

    rating star By Sandi

    Great support, tummy control, and the color placement makes for even more and better shape. It is a great suit for water aerobics and will protect you from a sunburned chest while out in the sun. I have it in two colors.

    Sandi
    Suburban Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 odd fit

    rating star By Beverley

    i was pleased to find a one-piece high-necked suit, but the fit is very odd.  It was perfect in the bottom, much too tight on top.  The next size up was still tight on top but much too loose in the leg openings, requiring constant tugging.  Very disappointing.

    Beverley
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2011 My Favorite

    rating star By Pegasus

    This is my favorite suit for laps.  It gives more coverage, hence protection from the sun.  It does loosen after several swims, but it still basically maintains its shape.  I really like the coverage, and its comfort.

    Pegasus
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 I Like It!!!

    rating star By Pegasus

    I enjoy swimming laps in this suit.  It is both flattering and comfortable.  It offers good coverage when swimming during prime sun times.  It has faded a little bit, but nothing that kept me from buying another one (which I did).

    Pegasus
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2011 Okay product

    rating star By Kathy B.

    Swimming, going to the beach, lake, and around the pool. This swimsuit is constructed well, and feels comfortable. Swimsuit felt a little large through the shoulders

    Kathy B.
    Hoover, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz