Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Solid Skirted Bottom

Maxine Solid Skirted Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2013 Best swim bottom ever

    rating star By Jayne R.

    I bought this bottom in black last year. It is very flattering - not too long, not to bulky as I find with other swim skirts sized for ample women. I wanted a second bottom and was pleased to discover that it was on sale, but in brown or navy. I bought two of the navy as I am concerned about this sale. I hope this does not mean that they are discontinuing this item!

    Jayne R.
    Littleton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 fits good

    rating star By ET

    okay if you need to order a skirt

    ET
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Great Skirted Bottom

    rating star By Kara S.

    Love the skirted bottom.  Bought one in black and two Multi colored tops.  So I have two suits using the same bottoms.  Very flattering.

    Kara S.
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2012 nice

    rating star By Candice K.

    This will do just fine for hangn in the sun n sand.

    Candice K.
    Palmer, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 love

    rating star By Abby

    Very cute and longer than I expected.  Tends to bunch a little in the front but otherwise I am very pleased.

    Abby
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 OK

    rating star By Mary R.

    Skirt has more "swing" than pictured.  Is modest, flattering over older legs but floats up in the water.  I would have preferred less swing.

    Mary R.
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 I like it very much

    rating star By abc

    I really like the length/coverage. I ordered a size up from the sizing chart however. It's what I have to do with most bottoms. I tacked the skirt to the panty so it wouldn't come up in the water. Very happy with it.

    abc
    Tousan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 Great

    rating star By EDG

    Great Fit!  took on Beach vacation.  Went from Ocean to Pool with no problems.  Holds shape when wet and drys quickly

    EDG
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2011 Not for me, this time.

    rating star By Lori C.

    wrong bottom for the top I chose (blousy)and it felt  like it ran a little large, but I am sort of between sizes so it is hard to tell. would have been great with a different top, one more fitted.

    Lori C.
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2011 Excellent product and good service

    rating star By Celeste W.

    very comfortable and looks great.  I use the product for swimming.

    Celeste W.
    Kingsland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 Size right-on

    rating star By FDarling

    It's comforable and the size is right-on.

    FDarling
    Des Plaines, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 top rating

    rating star By katie c.

    superior quality,  nice fit.   very happy with the product

    katie c.
    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 I like it

    rating star By RL

    From hip to knee I'm 18 inches and this goes down about half way.  If you are looking for modesty, this is the way to go.  With the extra material, does come a little extra weight when wet, but no biggie.  I would def recommend.

    RL
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2011 nice

    rating star By monet25

    Nice for the price, I gave it 4 stars because it puckers a bit at the waist.  It is longer than I expected, so for those who are looking for a more of a skirt look, this is the one for you!

    monet25
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2011 GREAT swimskirt!

    rating star By Teri in Texas

    I swim daily and need a suit for every day - I love the tummy panel!

    Teri in Texas
    Texas, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2011 Very Nice

    rating star By Satisfied

    I am about 5'8" and ususally wear a size 12 and it fit great. The skirt is nice to have to walk around since I like to be a little more modest. I wore it in Mexico and it was great for everything.

    Satisfied
    MidWest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2010 Just right

    rating star By needs sun

    Thr product was just as described and is exactly what I wanted.  Delivery on the product was very timely also.  i am going to wear it on a trip to Hawaii after the holidays and it matches my black swimsuit perfectly.

    needs sun
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz