Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Solid Jogger Short Bottom

Maxine Solid Jogger Short Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2013 I like the feel and fit of the swim short, this one being brown,

    rating star By Maxine jogger short bottom

    I like wearing the swim shorts, as I. Have lost 60+ lbs., and I don't like my saggy belly in a regular swim suit.  
    The swim short covers from waist to below hip line, so I feel very comfortable while doing my. Water aerobics classes.

    Maxine jogger short bottom
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 awesome

    rating star By bmemaw5

    have been looking for a suit bottom that would fit without being too bulky.  this fits great and is true to size.  price was good. feels like it would hold up good in chlorine water.  very happy with purchase.

    bmemaw5
    york,pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2013 Very Pleased !

    rating star By JenG

    After losing over 80 lbs this past year, it was so nice to find a pair of swim shorts that fit great and were a wonderful price too!

    JenG
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 fits well. material stiff but hope it holds up better than more expensive one

    rating star By Debbie

    Fits well. Material feels stiff but I hope it holds out better than the more expensive one I bought from you that lost its material integrity after 8 times in the pool and hot tub.

    Debbie
    waterford, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2013 returned

    rating star By jc

    Too bulky for swim trunks.l

    jc
    fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2012 Nice Looking Takini Bottom

    rating star By Kathie W.

    Very nice takini bottom and it fits true to size. It's figure flattering

    Kathie W.
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 too large, gaping leg outlets also, not snug fit

    rating star By Anne W. S.

    see above

    Anne W. S.
    Alabaster, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2012 sorry I purchased this

    rating star By pfiore

    Baggy, baggy, baggy. Not flattering at all. I bought the correct size, the lining fits well, but the shorts have no style or structure. Once wet, the crotch and material between the legs hangs down a few inches below the rest of the shorts. Seems like they grow a couple of sizes once wet. Definitely a purchase mistake.

    pfiore
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2011 Comfortable

    rating star By Ronnie V.

    The best swim shorts I have ever found

    Ronnie V.
    Fort Lee, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 do not like them at all. not even the material.

    rating star By Katherine M.

    Again leg area has too wide of a space.really big for size. Am returning them.

    Katherine M.
    Exeter, NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2011 too large after gets wet

    rating star By NormaJeanne H.

    I bought these to go with a tankini. they felt great in the store, I even bought a size smaller than normal. Once I went swimming, they didn't hold their shape. They looked huge, felt huge and didn't look good at all!

    NormaJeanne H.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2011 Love them!

    rating star By K

    I love them, so comfortable!

    K
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2010 As described

    rating star By Parnitha

    Fit well and dries quickly.

    Parnitha
    Newton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz