Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2013 granny bottoms

    rating star By Michele D.

    I am a little hippie so I ordered an 18 and it comes up past my belly button. Really made for a bigger person than me. I wear a 12-14 in jeans so I should have went smaller. Not bothering to send back.  I have a few bigger people I know.

    Michele D.
    South Carolina

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 Comfortable and fits good.

    rating star By Tammy

    I purchased the swimsuit bottoms for a matching top. Took them both on a 2 week vacation...Florida and then a cruise. The bottoms fit great, held up great and never faded. I swam in both the ocean and in a pool and again no fading or stretching out of shape.

    Tammy
    Flint, Michigan

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 Favorite of the 3 I ordered!

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Very slimming full coverage vintage-esque bottom!

    Elizabeth
    Oak Creek, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 Very happy with purchase

    rating star By Florida Gal

    I'm so glad I ordered this!  Being a plus-size gal, I usually don't order swimsuits online, but I really needed a new black bottom to match my tankini top quickly and this one was PERFECT!  Thanks for a great product!

    Florida Gal
    Ocala,FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Nice to be able to buy separate sizes

    rating star By jayner

    I am happy that you can buy two different sizes for one body wear.

    jayner
    Brantford, Ontario Canada

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 A Must Have

    rating star By Tammy

    These bottoms are the greatest!  I now have them in every color.  They run true to size and offer full coverage!  Get them! You will be glad you did!

    Tammy
    Laurel, MS

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 great buy!

    rating star By Karen

    Fabric is very nice quality and the fit is perfect!

    Karen
    North Bay, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 just what i was looking for!

    rating star By Cynthia S.

    replacement for original navy bottoms that wore out
    comfortable

    Cynthia S.
    Baltimore , MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 bottom

    rating star By Jane S.

    Bottoms are very comfortable.

    Jane S.
    West Union, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Happy with Purchase

    rating star By kw

    I wear anywhere between a 6-10 for pants depending on brand so I ordered a 10 for these bottoms, thinking it should be good. They're a little bit snug in the elastic waist band, but not snug enough that I'll return them. They give the covered I was looking for, no muffin top in the hip area!

    kw
    Wisconsin

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2012 Good buy

    rating star By Ann

    Good coverage, good weight to the fabric, nice for the price.

    Ann
    CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 GREAT

    rating star By LYDIA W.

    FITS TRUE TO SIZE, GREAT COVERAGE

    LYDIA W.
    SOUTH RIVER, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2012 Recommend

    rating star By Mimi

    This fits really well with plenty of coverage, but not extreme.  Looks great with bloused out top--even on a grandmother.

    Mimi
    TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Finally, a Brief that covers me!

    rating star By Susan

    For a larger woman, I have thin legs, which makes it very difficult to find a swimsuit bottom that fits snugly enough for proper coverage.  This brief works for me.  I am a 16W for the top, but had to purchase a size 10 bottom to get the right fit.  Hi-cut briefs are not good for everyone.  This solid brief was a good buy.

    Susan
    Wayne, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By curly

    Good coverage, comfortable, nice fabric, and great to have as an extra tankini bottom. The fit is generous so don't go up a size.

    curly
    CT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2012 it worked!

    rating star By giomo

    I can't believe I replaced half a bathing suit online and it worked! It fit and it even was the right color.

    giomo
    chicago area

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2012 ok

    rating star By rieppel

    ok quality . was to large . full back coverage

    rieppel
    pa

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/2/2012 Perfect bottom for tankinis!

    rating star By susan r.

    Fit perfectly, and can wear with several tops.  Was exactly what I was looking for.  High quality construction.

    susan r.
    rancho santa margarita, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2011 Bottoms

    rating star By Irene

    They fit perfectly with no sagging but also no pinching, and are standing up well to regular swimming in a pool with chlorine.

    Irene
    Missouri

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2011 Not Lined

    rating star By Mary Q.

    The trouble with this is it should be fully lined and it is not. Why would you line the front of a suit and not the back? I was not happy with that. I know it tells you it is lined in front but i just assumed that the back was also.

    Mary Q.
    Bethel Island, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz