Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Solid Girl Leg 1PC

Maxine Solid Girl Leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4.5 star rating (66 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 66 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2013 maxine spa solids

    rating star By Sam

    Classic black bathing suit. Functional for the gym and beach. Stylish, sexy, and modest. A keeper.

    Fayetteville , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By Rosie

    I do body core exercises and swim laps about 4 days a week. This suit has boycut legs that stay in place! Polyester does not fade readily in pool and I always wear black!  I am 5"9" tall and this suit fits perfectly. It is the only brand that I wear. I buy about 3-4 suits a year as the straps eventually stretch (I wear a D cup bra). If you are smaller in the bust they would last longer for you or if you are not doing a lot of motion.. I love everything about this suit and I never buy any other!

    Central Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2012 First timer

    rating star By Cathy M.

    Felt comfortable during aqua size classes.  Could have been just a touch higher on the front cleavage area.  Overall lived up to written description    Thank you

    Cathy M.
    Fairview, AB


  • 11/5/2012 returned

    rating star By upset buyer

    bust fit fine but the "tukus" was baggy.  the shirring was good to cover a full tummy.

    upset buyer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2012 Great Deal

    rating star By Pru

    This was such a bargain I couldn't pass it up. I've only swum in it a few times, but it's very comfortable. I'll use it all the time when my present suit totally falls apart (which should be any day now.) It wasn't exactly what I wanted (expected ) the material to be, but that was my fault for not reading the description closely enough, so it still gets 5 stars.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 great workout suit for aqua aerobics

    rating star By e.kindell

    use it for water exercise 3 days a week plus aqua zumba 2 days....
    feels great and wears well....dries overnight.....large shoulder straps
    give me a feeling of security and comfort during strenuous workouts..
    would definitely order again.

    live oak, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 Best swimnsuit I've ever had.

    rating star By Winnie

    I go to aquatic classes 3 plus times weekly. I have had many swimnsuits during the 7 years I have been going to an indoor heated pool & this is my favorite. The last 3 suits I have purchased have been the, Maxine 1 piece Girl Leg." Please keep it available.

    Jackson, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 Maxine always fits correctly

    rating star By Pam

    I use it for water aerobics/cardio...good support for bust and full coverage.  Does not ride up or down

    New Braunfels, TX


  • 10/12/2012 Swimsuit

    rating star By Essie

    I use my swimsuits in my water aerobics, so will use them all winter too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Explained the item exactly - was what I was looking for

    rating star By Grace

    I chose the black because it doesn't fade in chlorinated water and I go to aqua classes 3 times a week - I've ordered Maxine suits before.  It holds up well during the exercise and feels  just great. I look forward to seeing more of this type suit and will look for black and white designs in the future

    Blackwood New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2012 Maxine Solid Girl Leg 1pc

    rating star By Ida

    Great swim suit, true to size. I own 2 of them. The color has not faded and  I use them 3 to 4 times a week in water aerobic.

    Flint, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Great fitting Suit

    rating star By Mattie

    I.m really pleased with this suit.  I'm not really a larger lady size, but I have a larger bust and a long torso,so this suit fit me perfectly.  Also, I received it in a timely fashion as we are going on vacation!

    Liberty Twp. Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 Love the suit

    rating star By Jeanne

    I wear suit 3 times per week for water aerobics.  The suit is made very well, straps are very comfortable and do not slide from shoulders.  The fabric also dries quickly after each rinse.  I like it so much that I ordered same suit  in different color.

    Berwick PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Black bathing suit

    rating star By PJ

    Fits well. Very durable.

    Avon, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Mom

    Very pleased with this purchase.  The swimsuit is very well made and true to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Marie

    Exactly what I expected in a Maxine swimsuit

    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 My forever favorite

    rating star By Shirley

    . I always order this same suit as I'm a large woman and it looks better on me than any other suit I've ever bought. The fabric is also substantial and it holds up well to chlorine. It fits well and always feels comfortable. I really can't say anything bad about it. I hope you continue to make it for a very long time. I

    St Petersburg, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 great leisure suit but not for working out!

    rating star By Lisa H.

    This suit fit great and had a lot of support so I felt it held my tummy in pretty well. I wore it for a water aerobics class - and it was actually great...except there is a weird seam on the side of the suit which rubbed my upper arms raw! However, I only noticed it in that class - and never even feel it when I'm just hanging out at the pool and playing around. But the repetitive arm movement for an hour was too much, have never had that experience with other suits. But, the suit is very flattering and I love it for regular bathing suit wear. Most of all, usually plus size suits are too big in the chest area for me - this one was great and I'm a small D.

    Lisa H.
    Schaumburg, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Suit Runs Large

    rating star By Cheryl S.

    The suit itself is fine, but, for me,  it's 1 size too large.  I  normally wear a Size 20, but this Size 20 fits more like a Size 22.

    I didn't want to be bothered returning it for a smaller size, so I'm keeping it and wearing it - since my bathing suits normally only last 6  months.

    Cheryl S.
    El Cajon, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2012 More shaping on the backside

    rating star By Marcia A. Krathwohl

    The front of the Maxine Solid Girl Leg is great on the front side with some tummy control,plus good leg length.

    The backside could use more support and the material seems thin and could use more shaping to my liking.

    Marcia A. Krathwohl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz