Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Batik Hibiscus Shirred Side 1pc

Maxine Batik Hibiscus Shirred Side 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/24/2011 I like it

    rating star By barbara c.

    fits good. I do lap swimming everyday and this suit is holding up very well. My friend is now using one also

    barbara c.
    west covina, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2011 Great Product

    rating star By Theresa Dailey/ Tess

    Love it - I bought two, one pink and one blue.  I swim half mile everyday and feel really great in both.  I have bought "Maxine" brand before so I knew before they arrived they would be perfect.

    Great price too!!

    Theresa Dailey/ Tess
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2011 love it

    rating star By Sharon H.

    The print is bright and fun and size is perfect

    Sharon H.
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2011 Not for me!

    rating star By Suzy L.

    Besides not really liking the pattern and color, the bust of this suit runs very large and thus the material around the top even though the rest of the suit fits as a size 8 should.

    Suzy L.
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2011 COLORFUL

    rating star By CONNIEGRACE

    It runs a size smaller....a size 10 gal would wear a 12 & it is best suited for 5ft 2 to 5 ft 5

    Not top quality but is fine....fits nice and is not too revealing

    CONNIEGRACE
    LAS VEGAS NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2011 Perfect fit

    rating star By irene r.

    I've never had a bathing suit that fit so well. The material is comfortable and I think It looks very nice on me. This is the second Maxine bathing suit I purchased from swim outlet and both have been great fits and comfortable.  I'll be back for more!

    irene r.
    little falls, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2011 It's OK...I'd prefer the old style

    rating star By Peg

    It fits ok, but I'd rather have the shirring down the front....seems kinda flimsy (material) and I'm hoping it'll hold out.  Bo't it mostly for the price.  No matter what, the cholrine takes its toll, even with rinsing.  I'd buy my next one with the shirring in the front!!

    Peg
    Yuba City, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 Happy With Purchase

    rating star By Ruth B.

    I use this swimsuit for water aerobics.  I love the colors, and so far they have not faded.  The suit fits me perfectly!

    Ruth B.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 I love Maxine Swimwear

    rating star By Pamela P.

    Maxine suits are great for water exercise.  I do an aquatic cardio class every morning and have several Maxine suits.  They provide great support for gals of any size.

    Pamela P.
    New Braunfels, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 GREAT suit!

    rating star By Leslie

    I have a long torso and this is a perfect fit for me.  I do aqua 2-3 times a week and the suit is holding up well - just got another for a back up and the color is still perfect.  Couldn't ask for a better suit!

    Leslie
    NorCAL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 Not the best fit

    rating star By Eileen S.

    The size was OK, but the butt part was one sided, small on one side and big on the other.  I have purchased several suits of this brand over the years and this is the first odd ball comfort.

    Eileen S.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2011 PRETTY AND COMFORTABLE

    rating star By nannipatti

    I chose Maxine Of Hollywood because in the past it was one of my favorite bathing suits and I was not disappointed with my choice. I use it almost every day to spend a few hours at the pool, it drys quickly and is comfortable to wear. It fits well in fact I think I might have been able to go a size smaller which would have pulled in my tummy more, but I am happy with my choice. Delivery was quick as promised. I have got many compliments on the pretty pattern as well and love the fit on the legs.

    nannipatti
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Great fit!

    rating star By aquablue

    This suit is probably the best fitting suit I've had.  Just right!

    aquablue
    No Cal

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Maxine Batik Hibiscus Swimsuit

    rating star By BB

    Fits great!  Good support.

    BB
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz