Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Bubbles Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Bubbles Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2012 Great buying experience

    rating star By Howardgf

    I should have bought 2.

    Howardgf
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2012 Great product for the price.

    rating star By Russ

    Comfortable. Great value. I have used them for swimming. Prove to work well.

    Russ
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Beautiful Design

    rating star By NYC Man

    Happy that I made the purchase. Finely made garment

    NYC Man
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 What a great deal!

    rating star By swim team mom

    I found this jammer to made with quality and stayed nice after I hand washed it in woolite! with name brand jammers costing a small fortune it was a joy to find one with a pattern at such a fair price!

    swim team mom
    long island,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 great fit

    rating star By Dahna C.

    It fits well and I like the way it looks

    Dahna C.
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Sporti Bubbles Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Jeff

    Wailting to see how pool chlorine effects the suit. Otherwise an excellent product..

    Jeff
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Good, Cheap Suit: Wears Out Quickly

    rating star By Garvey

    This is a positive review.  The suit is very affordable and I feel happy about the value, all things considered. I work out 5x/wk for 45 minutes each time in a heavily chlorinated pool, and these suits last me about 3 months.  Even though I rinse it in the shower with cold water after every workout, they fade very quickly--within several weeks--and begin to stretch out sooner than the 3-month mark, but I wear some polyester trunks over this suit and use this as my "inner suit."  (Swimmers, you know what I'm talking about with the multiple suits thing.)  After 3 months, this suit gets really thin and wants to tear easily.  I can usually squeeze a couple more weeks out of it at that point, if I'm careful, but there's no way I could wear this suit without a pair of trunks over it (would be a little "dangerous," if you know what I mean).  Would a suit that costs twice as much--made of the same material--last twice as long?  I doubt it.  

    This suit is a good value.  Again, you should read this as a positive review.  Suits wear out.

    Garvey
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 Can't praise enough!

    rating star By Anil M.

    Our son loves his trunks and the price is right. What more can we expect!

    Anil M.
    Sharon, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 jammin jammers

    rating star By Norman V.

    Love the style and the pattern and color.good fit and comfort .I have become a fan of jammers

    Norman V.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 pretty good

    rating star By Lin L.

    worth

    Lin L.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Great value for a clearance!

    rating star By Dave

    This is my second pair of Sporti jammers, and I feel they are as good a value as you can get for your money.

    Dave
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 ANOTHER WINNER FROM SPORTI AND SWIMOUTLET

    rating star By Norman V.

    I NEVER HAVE BOUGHT JAMMERS TILL NOW BECAUSE OF THE PRICE BOUGHT 2 (THE 2ND BEING SAME BRAND DIFFERENT STYLE)GOT THEM VIA MAIL IN LESS THEN 5 DAYS.TRIED THEM AND LIKE THEM VERY VERY MUCH. I HAVE NOW BOUGHT SEVERAL  SPORTI SQUARE LEG PRODUCTS FROM SWIMOUTLET AND NOW THE JAMMERS AND ALL WITH THE SAME END RESULTS. GOOD PRODUCT .FEELS GOOD ,GREAT PRICE AND AWESOME SERVICE AND SPEED FROM SWIMOUTLET.IN SHORT CHALK UP ANOTHER WINNING DEAL FROM SWIMOUTLET

    Norman V.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 Jammers work great!

    rating star By Clark

    Comfortable, fit right and dry fast. Perfect for older man like me at the community pool. Use them at least 3 times a week and so far so good. Will probably buy another pair soon for back-up.

    Clark
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Great looks!

    rating star By BW.

    Good looks, great price

    BW.
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 No See-Thru Seams!

    rating star By Ann F.

    These suits are great - no fading or stretching out of shape.  Good deal for the money!

    Ann F.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2012 great jammer

    rating star By William C. S.

    great value and style.

    William C. S.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Great Price & Suit

    rating star By Ty H.

    Swimming everyday I need a lot of suits.  Love this one.

    Ty H.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2012 Best deal I've ever had in a suit

    rating star By peter B.

    I use it for gym shorts and biking shorts - haven't been in the water yet but will soon. Interior trunk dispenses with need for jock. Very strong construction. Really don't know how they could be better. Top of the line.

    peter B.
    green cove springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 reasonable price and good quality

    rating star By Ana Raquel G.

    it matches my  bathing suit, now my husband and I are a team.

    Ana Raquel G.
    Hagerman, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Comfortable and covered

    rating star By Larry S.

    Using these as practice shorts in chlorinated pool.  Holding up well so far.

    Larry S.
    Rochelle, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz