Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Diamonds Piped Splice Two Tone Jammer

Sporti Diamonds Piped Splice Two Tone Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2012 Price is right

    rating star By Tony

    Great for my son practice jammer perfect for money spend

    Tony
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 nice looking suit

    rating star By Martha P.

    My son loved the color and pattern on this suit.

    Martha P.
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 First time order

    rating star By Dick

    Band around knee cap feels tight, uncomfortable.
    Mail service was quick and properly packaged.

    Dick
    Corry, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 fit kind of tight for size

    rating star By aura r.

    these come smaller than size

    aura r.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2012 Won't look good long

    rating star By Go Sharks

    My son has only worn them twice, and the rear end has a bunch of snags.  Oh well, bought them on clearance, and he loses his jammers before they wear out, usually.  Swimoutlet.com is still the best place to by swim gear.

    Go Sharks
    Franklin, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2012 Worth the money

    rating star By Tyler

    Looks great, feels great.  I have rather large quads from bike so the leg gripper is a bit tight, but the suit fits true to size.

    Tyler
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2011 I LIKED THE QUALITY AND PRICE, BUT I WISH THAT YOU CARRIED IT IN LARGER SIZES.

    rating star By ALLAN P.

    I LIKED THE QUALITY AND PRICE, I WISH THAT YOU CARRIED IT IN LARGER SIZES.

    ALLAN P.
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2011 Nice product!

    rating star By AJ

    I swim daily and this is a perfect addition to my swimming gear. The size runs true and is extremely comfortable in addition to it's great price! Highly recommend!

    AJ
    Union, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 Great!!

    rating star By Michael K.

    Great product, be careful though. The front and the back are two different blues. Its cool, but I didn't notice the big difference online. I love it though!

    Michael K.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2011 Comfortable and Affordable

    rating star By Richard N.

    These are comfortable and affordable jammers that wear and wash well. Additionally for my 300lb frame, these jammers (size 40) stretch and support me well enough when I am at the gym or in the pool. Highly recommended!

    Richard N.
    Sparks, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2011 Bright yellow!

    rating star By Barb

    Fits well, easy to find my swimmer!

    Barb
    Germantown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 Attractive suit for the money

    rating star By Mark W.

    Great, comfortable and attractive suit with a nifty design and fabric.  Does sit a bit low in the back if you have to bend over, but good support on legs and frontal package. Just the right amount of flash without being obnoxious.  Should perform well for swimming activities and arouse the interest of the ladies. Recommended.

    Mark W.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2011 good value

    rating star By Christian

    Drawstrings are finally long enough to be useful.

    Christian
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2011 Team Spirit

    rating star By Brian

    Bright, colourful, form fitting suit.

    Brian
    Simcoe, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2011 Great Style, Quality and Value

    rating star By Michael

    The fabric is the same quality used in more expensive swimsuits. I love the diamond pattern and colors(blue and orange). The sizing is consistent with other jammers and feels as comfortable as the more well known brand name jammers I have.

    I wear this swimsuit for swimming and fitness walking.

    Wish this color and pattern came in a squarecut.

    Michael
    Florida, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Great Value

    rating star By scott

    Nice fit. We will have to see how long it lasts. So far so good.

    scott
    Pueblo, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Great value

    rating star By Kenny V.

    great suit for a great price. Not sure how long it will last but I'm not using it as my primary every day suit. The color is great for Gator fans.

    Kenny V.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 outstanding value

    rating star By Stan M.

    Swim 3x @ week and this suit is one of the best I've ever owned.

    Stan M.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Two Tone Jammer

    rating star By William C.

    Looks and fits good makes the women stare.

    William C.
    Franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2011 so far so good

    rating star By Kenny V.

    i have only worn it a couple of time but it's a good suit at a good price

    Kenny V.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz