Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Diamonds Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Diamonds Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2013 great for the price

    rating star By megan w.

    I am getting back into swimming after a car accident that caused a lot of shoulder damage. I didn't want to spend a lot of money in case my shoulder could not handle it. This suit is perfect. Slightly big but true to what the site said.

    megan w.
    MOSELEY, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 Workout Suit

    rating star By Rundex

    Great for my daily swim workouts

    Rundex
    Coeur d''Alene, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2012 Cute cheap suit

    rating star By HBB

    I swim laps 2x's a week in this new suit. Cute cut with modest coverage. I'm 5"9" around 125lbs and a 36 is tight but perfect fit. I had a suit with the same cut that I enjoyed so I ordered two more. At the price they are worth it even if color fades after very chlorinated pool damage. The color pattern is fun. Quick delivery and good prices.

    HBB
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Adorable suit but runs large

    rating star By DT

    Adorable suit but was too big and was loose in the chest (I'm a 38D).

    DT
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2012 Love it

    rating star By Saster

    I love the Sporti suits. This one is really cute.

    Saster
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Deborah

    Substantial fabric.... fits true to size... I wear it for water aerobics.... Lasts a long time...Its my 3rd Sporti.... Super price for a great suit.

    Deborah
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 Ok suit for the price

    rating star By Jennifer M.

    I've been using this suit for a few weeks now (both in saltwater and chlorine pools) and it's working OK. My only complaint is the amount of coverage on the backside. The keyhole opening extends all the way to my sides and the bottom edge is a little low cut for my tastes. So, if you're really modest about showing skin, this may not be the best suit for you. But, on the other hand, for the price, it's a decent practice suit.

    Jennifer M.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 PRETTY COMFORTABLE

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    PRETTY COLORS AND DESIGN AND VERY COMFORTABLE SUIT,BUT THE STRAPS ARE WAY TOO LOOSE AND WHILE GOOD FOR LAP SWIMMING, NOT FOR RACING OR WITH THE LOOSE STRAPS NOT GOOD FOR DIVING OFF RACING BLOCKS! IF STRAPS WERE MUCH TIGHTER, IT WOULD BE GREAT FOR RACING.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 PERFECT COLORS, PERFECT SUIT.

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    GREAT SUIT!  COLORS ARE PERFECT FOR MY TEAM COLORS ARE ORANGE AND BLUE AND SINCE I DON T HAVE A TEAM SUIT YET, THIS ONE IS FINE TILL I GET ONE.  VERY COMFORTABLE.  HOPE THEY KEEP ON MAKING THIS COLOR AND DESIGN.  GOOD FOR FLORIDA GATORS FANS ,TEAMS , AND ALUMNI ALSO.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Judith O.

    This is a really great suit I got it in the pink/purple color,beware the orange triangles aren't that visiable in person but I still really like the suit. I swim 5 times a week and it seems to be holding up well the liner is a nude color and a little on the thin side so I'm happy I got it in the pink/purple color. Some reviews said it was a little big but I ordered my normal size and it fits great. I love swimoutlet great suits at great prices

    Judith O.
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2011 I love it!

    rating star By kp1227

    I swim for exercise. I really like the way it fits. I have a curvy build. I like the way it covers my behind completely and no side boob action. I don't feel exposed in it how I have in past suits. Great suit indeed.

    kp1227
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2011 Another great suit

    rating star By Margaret M.

    Love this brand - lasts really well!

    Margaret M.
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Semi-sweet

    I swim once or twice a week.  The suit looks great, fits well and, so far, performs well.  No complaints.  Purchased on clearance -- a great value for the price.  Will definitely buy again.

    Semi-sweet
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2011 Great. as always

    rating star By Robin K.

    Great

    Robin K.
    Seaside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2011 Love geometic shapes

    rating star By cheryl

    My daughter is a freshman h.s. diver and likes this suit.   Loves the pattern, but it seems a little larger than some other ones we purchased, but happy with it all the same.

    cheryl
    Kokomo IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2011 No regret

    rating star By Sariati D.

    This products is great exactly like what I'm expecting!
    Comfortable to use and looks so good.

    Sariati D.
    Roslyn Heights, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2011 True to Size & Flattering

    rating star By Nancy

    I bought this suit to work out in. This suit is true to size, provides support and performs very well. It provides very good coverage while doing laps.

    Nancy
    Salt Lake City

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 awesome

    rating star By Stephi

    I love this suit. I was a little worried about ordering it since I am not too filmier with the brand. I normally hit the pool about twice a week and its holding great. Will deff, be ordering from Sporti in the future.

    Stephi
    Rockledge, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 Great suit, needs different lining

    rating star By Lorena S.

    I swim 4-5x per week with a masters program and open water swimming.  This is going to become one of my main practice suits.  

    I think this suit is great, except that the lining (at least on the yellow/black/white one) is a nude color.  Which is fine, except that it's really thin.  So even with the lining, you can sort-of see through the white parts.

    The rest of the suit fits/works great and I have no complaints.

    Lorena S.
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 Did not wear it yet

    rating star By jo ann goesel

    did not swim in it yet

    jo ann goesel
    frankfort, IL 60423

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz