Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Mosaic Tear Drop Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Mosaic Tear Drop Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 90 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2015 So comfortable and perfect fit.

    rating star By n/a

    This one is an old favorite.  The shape/fit is still great but colors are very faded.



  • 5/16/2012 Too small

    rating star By S. Louis

    It was too small so we had to return it; but we liked the color.

    S. Louis
    Philadelphia, PA


  • 5/1/2012 Great!

    rating star By Becky M.

    True, it was SNUG but I mean, a 30 IS small. Plus I usually buy them small because I'm in the water almost everyday, lap swimming, teaching lifeguard courses, teaching swim lessons, etc. I got the pink one and have had SEVERAL compliments on the color and design!

    Becky M.
    Estes Park, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Ten out of Ten

    rating star By Brusselssprout

    I get tons of compliments about this suit.  The colors are pretty.  The suit is very well made.  It covers your butt without riding up.  The wide straps last longer than elastic straps.  The fabric is ultra comfortable, like a second skin, in the water or under your clothes. I give this suit a 10 out of 10.

    Marco Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2012 pink swimsuit

    rating star By Biata

    love the thick straps and lower in the back


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 Swimoutlet is my go to place for great sportwear

    rating star By Teresa B.

    Love this suit.  It is perfect for wearing when I stand up paddleboard.  Fits well and stays put.  Swim outlet is quality, value and affordable.

    Teresa B.
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Great Bargain Swimwear

    rating star By Julia W.

    Swimsuits are so expensive, and have such short lifespans, that when I find an inexpensive one I buy it.  This suit is really cute.  It's thinner than a TYR or a Speedo, and runs a little big, so I always buy a size smaller than I would ordinarily wear.  That way- it's perfect, and you can't beat the price!

    Julia W.
    Fairfax, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 good quality suit

    rating star By mhartlane

    suit looks good and is well made.  i usually wear a 36A bra and thought that the 36 suit would be the right size... turns out it was too big and am going to exchange it for the 34.

    rockville, md

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2012 swim

    rating star By jennifer w.

    great color and price

    jennifer w.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 love this suit

    rating star By Sabrina

    first time buying this brand l normally  go with speedo. this suit is true to size fits great and my daughter loved wearing it for swim practice.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2012 Fabulous deal!

    rating star By Wendy H.

    This beautiful swim suit is also extremely comfortable, given the wider straps and perfect fit.  I love the pattern and everything about it.

    Wendy H.
    Atlantic Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 Sporti Mosaic Tear Drop suit

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Love this suit, fits great, very bright, great practice suit.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Theresa F.

    What a great suit.

    Theresa F.
    Aldan , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 Not sure on the fit

    rating star By Cheryl R.

    I use this for swimming laps and doing water aerobics. It's too loose, even at a size smaller, to do the aerobics; there's just not enough support.  It's a little lower cut than I would prefer, which might be part of the problem, or it's lower cut because there's just too much give.

    Cheryl R.
    Brooklyn Park, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2012 love the swimsuit

    rating star By B. C.

    this swimsuit fits great and works for me perfectly! i would definitely recommend it.

    B. C.
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Awesome

    rating star By collegeswimmer

    It was a little tight, but I think after a couple swims it shold stretch out a bit, so I'm not too concerned. Though the shipping tracker number they provided me never worked, so I would not hold your breath on that part.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 neat

    rating star By Yuri W.

    I like it a lot! Pretty sturdy:)

    Yuri W.
    alhambra, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Cute suit!

    rating star By SarahWI

    I use this for laps and deep h2o aerobic classes. Although it cuts slighly higher in the leg than I prefer, once wet, it stays down fine once I adjust it. It also could be snugger in the chest area but I'm an A and seems these days most are C's and bigger so it would be fine for them. I have had a few compliments and have been asked where I got this suit. I steer them here for great selection, value and service!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 Great Value

    rating star By Raisingcane

    Hard to purchase a suit without trying it on...however, with the help of the sizing chart, written description and the photos- this suit fits like a dream.  It is great for use in swimming for fitness as it covers everything it should without so much as a tug and is very comfortable.  The quality is wonderful/sturdy construction.  Wish they had had the green version in my size as well!  This suit cannot be beat for the economic price.

    Belfast, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Great suit for the $.

    rating star By Love to swim!

    Great workout suit.  It is lined so should last awhile.

    Love to swim!
    Herriman, Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz