Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Flamingo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Flamingo Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 11/26/2014 fun & holds up well

    rating star By Suzy Moots

    it's my first Sporti suit... totally happy with it.

    Suzy Moots
    WEST CHESTER, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Cut too high in the legs

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    This is a very cute suit, but it is cut way too high in the legs (for me) to be comfortable. I ended up giving it to a friend.

    Elizabeth H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Pink Flamingo Delight

    rating star By Blue Flamingo

    Love, love, love it!  Glad I got the last one; please sell more of these in new colors!   Your Sporti brand is very good, compares very well with those pricier brands we can't mention.  And so much more stylish:)

    Blue Flamingo
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Sporti Flamingo Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Olga B.

    I have not swum in it yet, however, I have tried it on. It feels very comfortable. The pattern is very bright and cheerful as well.

    Olga B.
    MARLBORO, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2012 love it

    rating star By Michele S.

    1st buyer of this brand. love the colors and material.  Use to TYR & Speedo.  This suit is a bit loose , but overall I love it!

    Michele S.
    East Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2012 Fun fabric design, and great fit!

    rating star By emily p.

    Use this suit for lap swimming. Fit is true to size.

    emily p.
    Kerrville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 All good with the pink Flamingos

    rating star By Suzy Moots

    Fits like a good suit does/should. I might swim faster, too :-)

    Suzy Moots
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2012 great value

    rating star By Catherine

    Nice fitting and fun looking practice suit. Sporti suits fit correctly and wear well!

    Catherine
    Mount Vernon, Ohi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 good

    rating star By seolim

    this color and design are very nice.
    but I needed to buy size 28. ㅠㅠ

    seolim
    Korea

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 Sporti Flamingo Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Melanie

    Fits GREAT and LOVE the fun color and image!

    Melanie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Cute suit, great fit

    rating star By Granny

    This suit fits my body type better than any I've ever owned.  It hugs the body but never rubs.  I wear it for my 1-1.5 hour competitive swim workouts, usually twice a week.

    Granny
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 very fast delivery, good price

    rating star By janny

    very fast delivery, good price, good design. just don't know how long it can last because i need it swimming every morning in the pool. overall it's great so far.

    janny
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2012 Super cute, pretty durable...

    rating star By Carly O.

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor, in the water about 5-6 days a week teaching and lap swimming. I bought this suit about 2 months ago and its holding up pretty well....suits i have had in the past have lasted me longer, the "xtra life" fabric is really nice, it feels very strong and I'm not too worried about it ripping, but it has stretched out in the bust and the butt. The flamingoes also are very faded. they faded to a light pink and are now fading to white. I dont really mind though, its kinda cute, but I was surprised at how quickly and severely it faded. Overall decently made, but really great suit for the price, and I may actually buy another one because it is so affordable and i am in love with flamingos :]

    Carly O.
    Tigard, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 Fun Suit!

    rating star By D in Colorado

    I am a recreational lap swimmer that carefully rinses my suits afer each use so I would think this one will last a while.  It's fully lined and feels like the more expensive suits so a good purchase for the price.  I'm tall and thin and it fits true to size.

    D in Colorado
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Fun Suit

    rating star By Artmom

    Fun practice suit. for a great price. Fits true to size. extralife lycra so it should last, we have had others of this type from Spori and they hold up well.

    Artmom
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Holds up nicely

    rating star By Liz

    The suit fits great in the hips and bottom I wish the straps were not so long.  Love the suit it has held up nicely.

    Liz
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2012 Pink Flamingos

    rating star By Valerie

    The pink flamingo swimsuit my daughter bought is very bright and colorful just like the picture shows! The material is a little thin but for the price it will do just fine! She loves it. The swimsuit came in just a few days!  We will definitely order from here again!

    Valerie
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 different and cute

    rating star By erzs

    Super sassy suit! Youthful and vibrant. Fit like a glove.

    erzs
    erie,pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 Flamingo suit rocks

    rating star By Bike Betty

    I swim 3 times a week in a masters program. The suit fits perfect and the print is fun. I bought one last season and I was happy to see it available again this season.

    Bike Betty
    Santa Clarita, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Cute suit.

    rating star By Jen

    My daughter loves this suit.  She has a long torso and this suit fits her perfect.

    Jen
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz