Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Butterfly Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Butterfly Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2013 Great Bargain Suit

    rating star By sharonma

    I bought the suit because it was on super clearance and because I thought the butterfly designs were cute. Its a bit more vibrant than the picture, so that was a pleasant surprise. Fits true to size

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By IOULIA L. J.

    Very comfortable, flattering, nice to swim in and the price is fantastic for such a great swimsuit.

    IOULIA L. J.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 nice colors, good suit

    rating star By MC

    cheap suit, only $10 on sale. Only plan on using about 1 year. I swim laps about 2 to 3 times per week. Not a durable, everyday suit for 7" day/week swimmer!

    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 Fabulous

    rating star By

    Great quality.  Just as described and sized perfectly.  I'm a 14-16 and the 40 fit perfectly.
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Cute suit!

    rating star By KT

    Really cute suit, and love the colors. Soft material. The only bad thing I can say is that when it arrived, the sticker on the inside of the crotch left residue that I had to scrub off. It came off with bar soap and some effort, but for the discount price, it's totally worth the extra effort.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Great so far!

    rating star By BB

    I take swimming lessons twice a week so I'm not very active. For this price the swimsuit its great! It dries very quickly and its very comfortable. I have other sporti products and I love the brand so far.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Great practice suit

    rating star By Sara

    The suit is very comfortable and fits well.  Fabric feels sturdy - like it will hold up well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2012 Great suit for the price

    rating star By KatieKH

    Fits just like it should, good coverage in all the right areas, cute design! I haven't had a chance to do too many workouts in it, so not sure how it will hold up, but so far, so good!

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Cute suit!

    rating star By hotmama

    Bought this for my teenage daughter - looks really cute on her, a cute style, color and fit!

    Central Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Cute but sent back

    rating star By Swimmom

    This is a very cute swim suit. I sent it back because it did not fit even using there sizing chart. It was not long enough for me. Plus the back cuts in on the side and even though I am thin it still pushed my side out a little to make it look like I have some love handles. The larger size most likely would fix  it. Returned it but not sure if I will get the next size up in this suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2012 Pretty Good

    rating star By Maryann

    For the most part, this suit does feel true to size but it is a little looser in the bust than most. It is a bit high cut on the leg as well.
    The straps are comfortable. I like the weight of the lycra/spandex mix of fabric. All in all it's a pretty good suit. I swim about 4000-5000 yards a week for fitness. So far, it doesn't bug me.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Theresa M.

    I am 6'0 tall and a size 12. I bought this suit for swim practice. I've worn it 5 times and love it. The butterfly style was a playful change. I am small up top and haven't had any issues with fit. I've washed it on gentle cycle with other swimsuits and hung to dry and have had no issue. Hope this helps someone.

    Theresa M.
    Hoschton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 awesome suits

    rating star By swimmomma

    A perfect fit  for a thicker waistline and a long torso. As an aerobics teacher I love the fit and colors :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2012 Lovely print!

    rating star By Gloria S.

    I have purchased this swimsuit before. Fits great and is soooo pretty. The downside is that the gorgeous colors fade very quickly. I swim 2 hours a day (from 5:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m.) six days a week in a covered swimming pool.  I always rinse and extract my suit after a swim and line dry it. Despite these ministrations the colors fade really quickly. The suit lasts for about 2 months and then it goes in the rubbish bin. The price is great!

    Gloria S.
    Coconut Creek, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Colorful and cute!

    rating star By trigirl

    I got the pink one, and it's really cute. Who says master's swimmer's can't look like a kid again!

    Kona, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 Bold, bright colors, and good fit

    rating star By emily p.

    This is my third suit of this brand/style/cut; and I think this particular suit was made on a Monday or Friday......  I am a slender gal; but a bit heavy chested; and although the first two suits (same size) felt supportive and great, this one felt a bit "loosey-goosey" or sloppy on top....   Not so bad that I couldn't use it; or wanted to return it; but you know what I mean...   I do love the colors and enjoy wearing a different suit every day go to swim my laps -- keeps things interesting!

    emily p.
    Kerrville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Love the design

    rating star By Elise B.

    Everything is great about this swimsuit other than it is not very supportive in the bust region.  I feel like I bounce around a little once I am in the water.  Other than that it is great.

    Elise B.
    Darien, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 lap suit

    rating star By CO Girl

    use it for lap swimming.  Stays put and have had no issues.

    CO Girl
    longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Sherri L.

    I love the pink color.

    Sherri L.
    South Jordan, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 Great buy!

    rating star By Cassi J.

    I've only worn the suit around 10 times for long swims, and it fits great and has performed well. The only worry I have is durability- the stitching looks a bit cheap. But hey, the suit was only $20 so regardless, I got a great deal and can afford another one (or two) on down the road. Very pleased with the purchase!

    Cassi J.
    Auburn, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz