Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 391 Results

4.5 star rating (391 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 391 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2015 Okay

    rating star By DonnaG

    I wear water shoes when using the pool at the YMCA.  They make me feel more secure walking to the pool and they help give some grip when walking in the pool.  These shoes don't have as good as grip as others I've tried.  They cause me to slip in  the water at times.  I ordered up a size, normal shoe size for me is a 7 1/2.  I'm glad I ordered the 8, they fit fine.  I like that  they are light weight, are light mesh on top, are comfortable, and they have slits in the bottom that let's the water drain out quickly when I get out of the pool.

    DonnaG
    Evansville, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Good shoes

    rating star By Paula

    Although I have only worn these shoes for a few weeks, they have exceeded my expectations.  I have previously worn a cheaper line of shoes.  While they performed well, they did not hold up.  These fit better on my narrow foot and feel much more substantial.  So far I have no complaints except that they are a little bulkier than what I am used to.  They fit more like a cross-trainer, but have worked well in the pool for water aerobics.  And they drain well, too.

    Paula
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great Shoes!

    rating star By sheryl r.

    Perfect shoe for water aerobics.

    sheryl r.
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent product

    rating star By Loretta Z.

    Excellent! I have MS and this product helps me feel more secure in aqua aerobics.

    Loretta Z.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 pool shoes

    rating star By Lynn

    I love the pool shoes. I do 2 back to back exercise programs in the pool every Mon.-Wed.-and Fri. Both classes last 1 hour. The first is aerobic/cardio, and the second is mostly intense exercise using weights. Both classes require jumping. I had an issue(pain) in my feet. My exercise instructor suggested buying pool shoes, and I ordered them. They made such a great improvement. I can do the 2 classes with no pain. The shoes are wonderful.

    Lynn
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

    rating star By Allison

    They work just fine!  Liking them a lot!!  They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles!  (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!

    Allison
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

    rating star By Allison

    Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance).  Really what I was looking for!

    Allison
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

    rating star By Sister Sue

    I lead water aerobics twice a week and have arthritus in my feet so need more support than most people.  These shoes work great.

    Sister Sue
    Hutchinson, Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

    rating star By SueA

    This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.

    SueA
    Arlington, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 just love it

    rating star By Urs

    Good quality and nice looking!

    Urs
    Astoria, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2015 These Sporti water shoes are very light & comfortable.

    rating star By Mary Ann

    I use them for a water aerobics class 3x per week. They are great and true to size. Good value for the $.

    Mary Ann
    Pawleys Island South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Detached Soles

    rating star By Ellis Andersen

    I am very disappointed that the soles came completely off of the shoes in seven months. Seems like they should last at least one year.

    Ellis Andersen
    Elkton, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Linda m.

    For the past five years I have been going to 3 water exercise classes a week. I've gone through 3 pairs of these shoes. Great fit, comfortable, great value for the price.

    Linda m.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 2nd time ordering

    rating star By Maxine K.

    wonderful water aerobic shoe.  good support

    Maxine K.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Awesome water shoes

    rating star By cleosmommy

    I absolutely love my Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes!  They give me awesome traction when I do my water aerobics.  It provides good support for my arches and is very durable.  They also look pretty good too!  This is the second pair I have purchased and I could not be happier.

    cleosmommy
    Quad Cities

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Water shoes

    rating star By Jane Schmitt

    The shoes were ordered in my true size.  I feel the moving and jumping in the pool I could have used a little more room in the toe area.  The cushioning in the sole is wonderful.

    Jane Schmitt
    Georgetown, Tx.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2013 A Winner. Good Product, Great Value.

    rating star By Mrs. S

    I use these shoes for a water aerobics class and, they save my feet.

    Mrs. S
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Feels great

    rating star By jackie

    I purchased a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear in shoes and they fit great.  They are light in water arobics class and really cushion my feet without adding bulk and it is still easy to move around.  The water just drains out and the insole coming out helps to dry them too.  I've used them only 2x but so far love them and would purchase again.

    jackie
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 love my shoes

    rating star By Susan

    I use my shoes to teach water aerobics and water therapy. I am in the water 6 plus hours a day and i like the way the shoes feel.  The sole insert is off centered, but a small adjustment after they get wet helps.

    Susan
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 I LIKE THE TEXTURE OF THE WATER SHOE, VERY COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE

    rating star By SUNSHINE

    I USE THE SHOES FOR MY AQUA ZUMBA AND MY AQUATIC CLASSES 4-5 DAYS A WEEK I LOVE THE COMFORT BECAUSE I HAVE BONE SPURS AND ARTHRITIS IN BOTH OF MY FEET AND MOST OF ALL IT'S AFFORDABLE TO ME. I WILL PURCAHSE ANOTHER PAIR IN THE SUMMER.

    SUNSHINE
    VA BEACH, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz