Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 335 Results

4 star rating (335 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 335 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2013 Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

    rating star By Angela M.

    I am a swim instructor and I am walking in the pool for 4 hours every day. I find that the shoes are very soft on my feet and they are not slippery in or out of the pool, not to mention they last a long time.

    Angela M.
    South Euclid, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 Sporti Aquaerobic shoes

    rating star By Nanatravel

    I do water aerobics 3 times a week in Winter and up to 5 days a week in outdoor pool season.  The fit was fine but the support was missing; I added an extra pair of innersoles.  I have a high instep and Plantarfacitis.  The elastic ties lost their give and the toggle lost its ability to hold the ties in tact.  I cut the cord and tied them in double knots.  Replaced with Ryka 2013 model shoes.

    Nanatravel
    Murrells Inlet, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Aerobic water shoes

    rating star By Elizabeth U.

    Just starting using them.  I like the look and they have good bounce in the water.  Needed 1 size bigger than I wear- so I ordered a new pair and they fit fine now

    Elizabeth U.
    Farmington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great Shoes!

    rating star By sheryl r.

    Perfect shoe for water aerobics.

    sheryl r.
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent product

    rating star By Loretta Z.

    Excellent! I have MS and this product helps me feel more secure in aqua aerobics.

    Loretta Z.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

    rating star By SueA

    This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.

    SueA
    Arlington, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 just love it

    rating star By Urs

    Good quality and nice looking!

    Urs
    Astoria, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2015 These Sporti water shoes are very light & comfortable.

    rating star By Mary Ann

    I use them for a water aerobics class 3x per week. They are great and true to size. Good value for the $.

    Mary Ann
    Pawleys Island South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Detached Soles

    rating star By Ellis Andersen

    I am very disappointed that the soles came completely off of the shoes in seven months. Seems like they should last at least one year.

    Ellis Andersen
    Elkton, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Linda m.

    For the past five years I have been going to 3 water exercise classes a week. I've gone through 3 pairs of these shoes. Great fit, comfortable, great value for the price.

    Linda m.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 2nd time ordering

    rating star By Maxine K.

    wonderful water aerobic shoe.  good support

    Maxine K.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Awesome water shoes

    rating star By cleosmommy

    I absolutely love my Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes!  They give me awesome traction when I do my water aerobics.  It provides good support for my arches and is very durable.  They also look pretty good too!  This is the second pair I have purchased and I could not be happier.

    cleosmommy
    Quad Cities

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 pool shoes

    rating star By Lynn

    I love the pool shoes. I do 2 back to back exercise programs in the pool every Mon.-Wed.-and Fri. Both classes last 1 hour. The first is aerobic/cardio, and the second is mostly intense exercise using weights. Both classes require jumping. I had an issue(pain) in my feet. My exercise instructor suggested buying pool shoes, and I ordered them. They made such a great improvement. I can do the 2 classes with no pain. The shoes are wonderful.

    Lynn
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Water shoes

    rating star By Jane Schmitt

    The shoes were ordered in my true size.  I feel the moving and jumping in the pool I could have used a little more room in the toe area.  The cushioning in the sole is wonderful.

    Jane Schmitt
    Georgetown, Tx.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2013 A Winner. Good Product, Great Value.

    rating star By Mrs. S

    I use these shoes for a water aerobics class and, they save my feet.

    Mrs. S
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Feels great

    rating star By jackie

    I purchased a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear in shoes and they fit great.  They are light in water arobics class and really cushion my feet without adding bulk and it is still easy to move around.  The water just drains out and the insole coming out helps to dry them too.  I've used them only 2x but so far love them and would purchase again.

    jackie
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 love my shoes

    rating star By Susan

    I use my shoes to teach water aerobics and water therapy. I am in the water 6 plus hours a day and i like the way the shoes feel.  The sole insert is off centered, but a small adjustment after they get wet helps.

    Susan
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 I LIKE THE TEXTURE OF THE WATER SHOE, VERY COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE

    rating star By SUNSHINE

    I USE THE SHOES FOR MY AQUA ZUMBA AND MY AQUATIC CLASSES 4-5 DAYS A WEEK I LOVE THE COMFORT BECAUSE I HAVE BONE SPURS AND ARTHRITIS IN BOTH OF MY FEET AND MOST OF ALL IT'S AFFORDABLE TO ME. I WILL PURCAHSE ANOTHER PAIR IN THE SUMMER.

    SUNSHINE
    VA BEACH, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 Very comfortable

    rating star By Sylvia

    Used for water aerobics.  Really cushions my soles.

    Sylvia
    Wrentham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 Foot Savers

    rating star By LJL

    I had joined an Aquatic Arthritus Program, after my feet hurting so bad from arthritus I knew I was going to need a pair of pool shoes.  It is such a wonderful feeling to have the shoes on my feet, now they do not hurt while doing my exercises and walking on the hard concrete and tile pool deck.

    LJL
    Anderson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz