Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 392 Results

4.5 star rating (392 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 392 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2015 Good shoes

    rating star By Paula

    Although I have only worn these shoes for a few weeks, they have exceeded my expectations.  I have previously worn a cheaper line of shoes.  While they performed well, they did not hold up.  These fit better on my narrow foot and feel much more substantial.  So far I have no complaints except that they are a little bulkier than what I am used to.  They fit more like a cross-trainer, but have worked well in the pool for water aerobics.  And they drain well, too.

    Paula
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great Shoes!

    rating star By sheryl r.

    Perfect shoe for water aerobics.

    sheryl r.
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent product

    rating star By Loretta Z.

    Excellent! I have MS and this product helps me feel more secure in aqua aerobics.

    Loretta Z.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 pool shoes

    rating star By Lynn

    I love the pool shoes. I do 2 back to back exercise programs in the pool every Mon.-Wed.-and Fri. Both classes last 1 hour. The first is aerobic/cardio, and the second is mostly intense exercise using weights. Both classes require jumping. I had an issue(pain) in my feet. My exercise instructor suggested buying pool shoes, and I ordered them. They made such a great improvement. I can do the 2 classes with no pain. The shoes are wonderful.

    Lynn
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2016 Great all around shoe

    rating star By JoBreeze

    Fantastic!  Very light weight yet extremely durable.  Comfortable on land or in water.  Performance of a high quality shoe.  It won't disappoint.

    JoBreeze
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

    rating star By Allison

    They work just fine!  Liking them a lot!!  They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles!  (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!

    Allison
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

    rating star By Allison

    Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance).  Really what I was looking for!

    Allison
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Great Water Aerobics Shoes

    rating star By Vicki Kay

    I've looked everywhere for wide size water shoes and haven't been successful in finding them.  I took a chance on these shoes (even though they aren't a wide size) because they looked like they had plenty of room.  Turns out they fit nicely and are very comfortable and happened to have the extra bonus of a very reasonable price.

    Vicki Kay
    Davis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

    rating star By Sister Sue

    I lead water aerobics twice a week and have arthritus in my feet so need more support than most people.  These shoes work great.

    Sister Sue
    Hutchinson, Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

    rating star By SueA

    This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.

    SueA
    Arlington, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 just love it

    rating star By Urs

    Good quality and nice looking!

    Urs
    Astoria, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2015 These Sporti water shoes are very light & comfortable.

    rating star By Mary Ann

    I use them for a water aerobics class 3x per week. They are great and true to size. Good value for the $.

    Mary Ann
    Pawleys Island South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Love them

    rating star By Julie Brinson

    These shoes are great! they stay on my feet, the inserts have yet to come out (others I have came 1st time I wore them), they give me support in the water and are really comfortable.  Not really crazy about the draw string on them (I like it yes it's easy to tighten) but where do you put the extra string after tightening it - need something to hold that extra string! And there were no instructions on care/maintenance of them - how to dry them - except the obvious of air drying (but that sometimes isn't quick enough when you have classes everyday).  Overall though I love them and would buy another pair in a minute.

    Julie Brinson
    New Bern, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Detached Soles

    rating star By Ellis Andersen

    I am very disappointed that the soles came completely off of the shoes in seven months. Seems like they should last at least one year.

    Ellis Andersen
    Elkton, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Linda m.

    For the past five years I have been going to 3 water exercise classes a week. I've gone through 3 pairs of these shoes. Great fit, comfortable, great value for the price.

    Linda m.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 2nd time ordering

    rating star By Maxine K.

    wonderful water aerobic shoe.  good support

    Maxine K.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Grea Water Aerobic Shoes!

    rating star By OMAH

    I just received this pair of shoes and they were true to size and comfortable out of the box. They were lightweight on my feet during class.  I highly recommend this product!

    OMAH
    Mount Shasta, California

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 Awesome water shoes

    rating star By cleosmommy

    I absolutely love my Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes!  They give me awesome traction when I do my water aerobics.  It provides good support for my arches and is very durable.  They also look pretty good too!  This is the second pair I have purchased and I could not be happier.

    cleosmommy
    Quad Cities

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Water shoes

    rating star By Jane Schmitt

    The shoes were ordered in my true size.  I feel the moving and jumping in the pool I could have used a little more room in the toe area.  The cushioning in the sole is wonderful.

    Jane Schmitt
    Georgetown, Tx.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2013 perfect for my aqua classes

    rating star By KIM S.

    These shoes are awesome!  After reading other reviews,i did order one size larger than normal. I'm glad I did. They fit perfect. My actual size would of been a size too small. These shoes are very comfortable and sturdy. I will reorder these when they wear out.

    KIM S.
    bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW