Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Trainer Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2013 water shoes

    rating star By WA

    Was used on a CaribbeN trip for beach and rocky entry into the water-  perfect.

    WA
    Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 nice,but big

    rating star By Mr. Bill

    I use them for water conditioning& aqua zumba.  These shoes are very light, with a mesh upper and sturdy traction soles. They dry quickly. I like them.  BUT, they are about one and a half sizes larger than labeled.  Order accordingly.

    Mr. Bill
    Eureka, CA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2013 Size IS BIGGER

    rating star By Hattie L.

    These were very nice shoes however they were bigger than my husbands normal size. We ordered a 10 and they were to long and to big.

    Hattie L.
    SPRINGDALE, AR

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2013 Men's Sporti Water shoes

    rating star By Water Shoes

    Shoes are used for water aerobics.  They have great tread and grip the pool nicely.  They have enhanced the benefits of the water workout.

    Water Shoes
    Charlotte nc

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2012 Good water shoe

    rating star By kjc

    Seem to run a little large; that's ok - they're for my teenage son whose feet get bigger every month! They look like they will be good for rocky beaches and are easy to take on and off.

    kjc
    new york

    Size: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2012 swim shoe

    rating star By Joe

    I like the easy on and off , but the shoe feels to large for my feet.

    Joe
    Hammonton,NJ

    Size: Feels too big

  • 11/17/2012 Way too big

    rating star By sporti men''s trainer

    Do not order your regular size shoe.  This shoe is well-build and sturdy but we had to return it because it was at least one size bigger than the rest of my shoes.

    sporti men''s trainer
    Newport, OR

    Size: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2012 Satisfied Customer

    rating star By Phil

    The shoes fit very comfortably and work well in and around the water.

    Phil
    Huntington, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Like the shoes

    rating star By Ed Lundstrom

    These shoes are working good for me. I am developing arthiritis in my feet, specifically my big toes so I have had to get a size bigger, and wide width. Only time will tell as far as to how long the velcro holds on, but as of now, they are working good. Thanks.

    Ed Lundstrom
    Brush, Colorado

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Happy with purchase

    rating star By secretary226

    Elastic feels good, appreciate the straps to keep them on my feet when wet. Have worn them in and out of the water

    secretary226
    PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Sizing problem

    rating star By Dave B.

    Wear a size 10 and ordered a 10...TOO BIG. Possible a 9 would have worked but suspect a 91/2 would be right (which is not  available). I returned the product.

    Dave B.
    Hillsboro, OR

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2012 Good water shoes

    rating star By Ray E.

    The water shoes I purchased are a good value for the money.  I have had four or five different water shoes over the years, and these rate up with the best.

    Ray E.
    Williamsport, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2012 Sporti Swim Shoes

    rating star By Gary H.

    Measured and ordered size based on directions as described by Live Chat.  Ordered men's size 10 but had to exchange for size 9.  Exchanged  for 'store credit'.  Service and shipping exceeded expectations.  

    Velcro staps across top of shoe could be 1 inch shorter. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this shoe.  Strongly recommend.

    Gary H.
    Charlotte, NC

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2012 OUTSTANDING

    rating star By ROY S.

    I AM A DIABETIC AND REQUIRED TO WEAR SOME TYPE OF SNEAKER IF GOING IN POOLS, LAKES, ETC. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST, PRICE WISE, QUALITY WISE AND TOTAL FIT. THIS CUSTOMER IS TOTALLY SATISFIED AND WOULD RECOMMEND  SWIMOUTLET TO OTHERS. THANK YOU

    ROY S.
    CARTERET, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Just what I needed

    rating star By Geno

    I use these almost every day and they give me real comfort and support around the pool.

    Geno
    THE VILLAGES,FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 Great for pool exercises

    rating star By Bob

    I wear them while doing pool excercises at the YMCA. They provide much better traction and balance in the pool than bare feet, and are comfortable to walk around in outside the pool.  They do not feel heavy and do not retain water. I am able to put my prescription orthotics inside them, by removing the insole.  I have a high instep, so the shoe is not high enough to fit my feet.  I slit the tongue a few inches and now they fit fine and can be easily slipped on and off. I like the velcro fasteners.

    Bob
    Delaware, OH

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2012 Water Shoes Work Great

    rating star By Tim

    Used in ocean, worked great.

    Tim
    Apollo, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Great product will recommend

    rating star By Debora Y.

    Fit well and feels great, easy walking

    Debora Y.
    Chicago, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Sporti Mens trainer water shoes

    rating star By Shorty

    We go to the YMCA four times a week for water aerobics classes these shoes are very comfortable and have good traction on pool floor the way they made those velcro adjustment straps makes it hard to do

    Shorty
    Laingsburg, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Beverly Y.

    comfy

    Beverly Y.
    Guelph, ON

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz