Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Y-Back Workout Bikini Set

Sporti Guard Y-Back Workout Bikini Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

3.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 3/19/2014 top not right size

    rating star By Kate S.

    I am a swim instructor and use this as a second suit. I do like how the bottoms fit me just fine but the top does not. I bought an XL and the top would fit a less bustier woman. Wear it where you can read guard and I pop out the bottom, wear it so it is under my bust and I pop out the top. I kept them b/c I am wearing them under my one piece suits for in case the kids grab my suit. I would get the suit again as a second under suit.

    Kate S.
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2013 Sporti Lifeguard suit

    rating star By Momma B

    I know for the price point, I should have expected much, but they only lasted 1/2 the summer!  Next year I will know to pay a little more!

    Momma B
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2013 not a medium bustline

    rating star By Valerie

    This product was returned due to sizing.  Although a medium sports bra has always been a good fit, this bikini top was much too small


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2013 Lifeguard suit

    rating star By Kelly B.

    Great suit, just sized small.

    Kelly B.
    East Norriton, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2013 Good deal

    rating star By Jane N.

    Good suit, wears well, true size.

    Jane N.
    Green Mountain Falls, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Kaymel

    The suit is best suited for smaller chested girls, order for bottom size then order a top one size larger and try on both tops and if the larger one doesn't fit better return it. The top looks tiny when you get it, but it covers more then you think.

    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2013 Excellent suit for the price

    rating star By Keith G.

    My daughter is a lifeguard and I purchased 4 of these suits.  She is a size 1 or 3 normally and she wore the X-small.  The one downside to these suits is the "Guard" lettering on them comes off pretty quick.  But for the money it is a great purchase since she wears one about 5 days a week.

    Keith G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Wishing for adjustable straps

    rating star By Sarah H.

    I followed everyone else's lead by ordering a size up, but I kind of wish I didn't. I'm a 32/33 A.
    The top fits, but it stretches a lot once it's wet. Let's just say that this is NOT the top I want to be diving in. I don't want to worry about my suit coming up when I have to jump in the pool for a rescue.
    Now I wear a sports bra underneath the guard suit top. It fixes the problem, but I wish there was no problem to begin with. Maybe adjustable straps or a different material would fix the problem?
    The bottoms fit great! Love the tie in the front.

    Sarah H.
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2013 Runs Small

    rating star By Pamela S.

    This is very good for the price but it runs very small. I even measured my daughter and compared to size chart. I ordered a small. Ended up returning, ordered a medium and it is still small. especially the top. I will be ordering a top seperately. Still great price compared to swim shops but ended up to be more hassle than I thought.

    Pamela S.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2013 great value heads up

    rating star By Pamela K.

    Runs small order next size.  Great value and suit holds its shape.  Only draw back is the decal peels off too easily!

    Pamela K.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2013 Good for the price

    rating star By BK

    The top is a little small  The bottom fits very well and the drawstring is great it have.  I am very impressed with how well the bottom has retained its shape  The "Guard" on the top did peel off after about six weeks, however.

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Too small on top

    rating star By Jen

    This is a pretty good looking suit-as long as you don't have anything to hold in. One of my colleagues purchased this suit and told me to buy mine a size larger than usual. Good thing I did. As a 5"4" 108 pound runner with an A-sized top I would normally have bought an extra small, but I luckily went with a small. The bottoms are true to size, but the top reveals more than one would think. However, it is a comfortable suit and very professional looking.

    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2013 We like the way it fits our Daughter

    rating star By Michael J.

    Good Quality for the money

    Michael J.
    Salisbury NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 great

    rating star By pinx

    I use this suit for my workouts and it is great.  Stays in place, holds everything in.

    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Sporti Guard Y-Back Work out Bikini Set

    rating star By Christine C.

    The suit fits my daughter great.  This is her first life guarding position and swim suit. Good Price Point. The only issue  is that after wearing 2 times in swimming pool the white letters on top are peeling and falling off.

    Christine C.
    Ft. Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 Very very small

    rating star By Erika B.

    I like the material & style of this bikini, and I have been guarding for awhile so I needed some new suits. I'm 16 with DDs and even an extra large is revealing. Overall I like the suit, it's just doesn't take into account us ladies with bra sizes larger than Cs

    Erika B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2013 Best Life-guarding suit!!!!

    rating star By H.B.

    This suit holds up very well for an entire summer life guarding season.  It washes well and maintains its shape through numerous washes.  Purchased this suit for my daughter last year and purchased an additional 2 of the same suit for her this year.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 It's small but great

    rating star By Colleen

    I'm a lifeguard and i got this suit to even out my one piece tan. According to the chart, i'm a small but with all the reviews saying it ran small i got a medium and the bottom fits nicely. The top is low cut and i'm an A cup. Its so much more comfortable than a one piece. Overall I like the suit

    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2013 nice suit

    rating star By Jo

    My daughters love this suit! They look forward to the summer guarding in it. The material is a bit thin on top for my taste... but that coming from an older mother! Will buy again from SwimOutlet. Great prices!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2013 Lifeguard Review

    rating star By Kay

    I bought a medium and while the bottoms fit true to size, the top is a little smaller than I had expected. It covers everything and is tight enough, but would be more comfortable if it was a little bigger. Other than that this suit looks great!

    Dallas, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz