Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2015 small fit

    rating star By SM

    runs a size smaller than it states.

    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2014 Guard Suit

    rating star By Breanna Husband

    The letters on the suit wear off quickly. However I like the style of the suit.

    Breanna Husband
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2014 Great

    rating star By Anna M.


    Anna M.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Cute!

    rating star By Caro

    I really like this! It's cute and fits really nice. It's pretty true to size and isn't super revealing. The only thing I don't like is the draw string inside. It doesnt bother me and I don't notice it, it just seems unnecessary.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Great guard suit

    rating star By Lifeguard Mom

    My daughters have been wearing these Sporti  guard suits for many years.  They are comfortable, good quality and an excellent price.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 I love it!

    rating star By Fellow lifeguard/WSI

    It fits perfectly on me! It's concealing enough to be around little kids and not have them offend their parents in any way (I teach swim lessons), but at the same time, it's super cute.  And the band on top is pretty thick, so no need to worry about them slipping off.

    There's a string on the inside so you can tighten/loosen it however you want, too!

    I LOVE THIS. Buy it, buy it, buy it! I am extremely happy!

    Fellow lifeguard/WSI
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Awesome !

    rating star By Stephanie

    The bottoms fit perfect! They even have an adjustable string. I purchased a large and I'm a size 7-8. Definitely great for all life guards!!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 NIce bottom

    rating star By kartzis

    What makes this such a great bottom is that you can get a size that fits your butt cheeks, but then tighten the waist so they aren't about to fall off. How many times have I tried to buy a bottom that doesn't cut into my fat butt, but wasn't totally loose around the waist. Every. Single. Time.  This bottom looks totally bad on my body cos I 'm not in shape, but it's a decent bottom. I wear a L bottom, but I got the XL and it fits very well. I recommend going up a size.

    Southern Calfornia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 Has the word Guard on bottom

    rating star By Mary

    I ordered the top but didn't notice it didn't come with a bottom so had to order separately. This bottom fits well but wouldn't work for anyone with a weight
    issue.  Also had the word guard on the back which I didn't notice when I
    ordered it.  Love the nave color.  came very quickly also.

    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Disappointed

    rating star By Janet Wolcott

    Lettering is already coming off. Wore bottoms of swimsuit twice.

    Janet Wolcott
    Broken Arrrow, OK


  • 5/20/2014 Classic Swim Bottom

    rating star By Melissa

    fits very comfortably with adjustable tie around waste

    MD, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 good for those comfortable showing off a good figure

    rating star By leslie

    The small fits well, but when worn looks like it belongs in a girly magazine.  Ideally there would be a little more coverage for those who prefer more modesty. Thinking maybe a medium would be better, i ordered a medium in the boys shorts style, but they were too loose.

    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 good

    rating star By cherie c.

    fits fine

    cherie c.
    tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Pretty good

    rating star By Anonymous

    Super comfortable and definitely not too revealing! It's a great fit and looks nice on. The one problem I have with it though is the draw string on the INSIDE of the suit. Other than that its a pretty good fit

    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Great bottoms

    rating star By Mary M.

    These bottoms are great. The waist band gives a secure fit but does not create love handles. The fit is great and the lettering in the backside has not yet started to crack/fade.

    Mary M.
    Millboro, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Sporti Guard Bottoms

    rating star By Maria S.

    Fits well!

    Maria S.
    Clayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 2 Piece Guard Suit Bottom

    rating star By HealthyFit.

    True to size and good fit. No problems, and I ordered many for my lifeguards...all were happy w/ it.

    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Run small

    rating star By steph

    Bottoms run small.  Top is really cute but has no padding.  Need to be pretty youthful to wear this suit.

    Albany, New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2011 great buy!

    rating star By suzy-q.

    Needed a new bottom to finish out the lifeguard season!  The bottom is true to size and fabric is nice.  Washes well and keeps the color nicely.

    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Just what I needed

    rating star By SummerGuard

    This worked perfectly for me because I need a large bottom and a small top (one pieces don't fit my odd body so well).  It gives me a muffin top, but I'm over it...they have a snug, secure fit, no worries - they won't come off when I jump in the water to make a rescue!  The lettering is coming off, but I expected that, and I wear the bottom under my uniform shorts, so that doesn't matter anyway.  Overall, it's pretty comfy and a good use of your money.

    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz