Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Y-Back Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

3 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2012 narrow top

    rating star By michelle

    This top fits true to size around the chest, however, the material is very narrow, even for a small chested girl.  Feels like you're hanging out of it.

    michelle
    fort wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 This is not for "bigger" women.

    rating star By McKendrie H.

    This is not for a "bigger" woman if you get my drift.  I can't even take my shirt off at work without feeling like I'm showing off myself to the world.

    McKendrie H.
    CEDAR CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2013 Very good bargain for work, it lasts the same as the other name brands

    rating star By Ricky

    I use Sporti for work and they last as long as all the other brands and fit the same.
    Thanks Swim Outlet

    Ricky
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Runs small

    rating star By NANCY P.

    Top is too small.  Ordered a size 32 for my daughter who wears a 32A bra size but it is too tight.  I'll be returning it.

    NANCY P.
    SCARSDALE, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2013 great

    rating star By Ivana K.

    for swimming

    Ivana K.
    lewes DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2013 7

    rating star By Melissa H.

    Great price.... Cute on

    Melissa H.
    HILLSBORO, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Cute and fits well

    rating star By Jessica R.

    I'm 5"5 and have a pretty athletic build, and a small A/B chest. I love this bathing suit because it fits true to size ( a small fit me just right) and it's low cut so the tan lines aren't so bad. However, I do not suggest this bathing suit if you are busty...a lot of cleavage will be shown.

    Jessica R.
    West Milford, Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Cleavage top

    rating star By Holly

    Go one size up. I have not worn it in the pool yet though so it might stretch out.

    Holly
    phx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2013 sharp

    rating star By Christine H.

    other than feeling too small, I like it

    Christine H.
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2013 The reviews are true..

    rating star By Jennifar

    I bought the biggest size so they can fit my bust, however, the product was too small. I'll still wear it for support under my one piece while on duty though.

    Jennifar
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2012 Good for lifeguarding, but not much else

    rating star By Carrie

    Once you get the right sizing (I think it runs small a bit. Usually I get like an XS or S in everything cause I'm only a 32B but I got a Medium here. It fits alright) it's a fairly good suit.

    It's flattering and it's comfortable, and great if all you're gonna do in it is sit on your lifeguard stand wearing it, and maybe doing some things in the water like teaching swim lessons, or just leisure swimming.

    However, I cannot swim laps in this as it is WAY too loose. If I got a smaller size though, it wouldn't cover enough. Every time during inservice whenever we had to swim laps, this would be like major drag, and I was always afraid it would slip down and I'd end up flashing someone...it also wears out pretty easily I think.
    I'd never ever consider wearing this to swim practice.

    But if you're just gonna sit on stand with this, yeah I think it's great.

    Carrie
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 Guard suit top for 2 piece

    rating star By HealthyFit

    These tops are a little low cut. Ordered for my guards and many wanted to order separate top/bottom sizes instead of the set to get better fits. Overall good and no problems.

    HealthyFit
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Sporti Guard Suit Single Strap

    rating star By Danae S.

    This suit is comfortable once you know what size you are.  They run a bit small compared to other Guard suits.  They also would be nearly impossible to fit on a larger chested person.

    Danae S.
    York, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2012 sizing

    rating star By kathleen

    The tops for this suit run VERY small. According to the size chart a medium should have fit, but I ended up needing an extra large.

    kathleen
    maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2011 Sporti Bikini Top

    rating star By JS

    Because of what others had said I went ahead and ordered the XL.  I'm a 36C and it barely is big enough to cover the girls!  I wear a lifeguard tank top over the bikini top so it's good but I won't be able to wear this top without the tank top.  Still it is supportive enough and looks real cute to me.  The one piece guard suit was so tight on my shoulders as I'm tall (5'11" and weigh 145 lbs.) so that's why I wanted a bikini top as we wear shorts to wear with that but I will have to also wear the tank. Hopefully by next summer someone will make a top to really cover a 36C which i think shouldn't be that hard!

    JS
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2011 Sporti Guard Y-Back Workout Bikini Top Review

    rating star By Jen

    The quality of the material of the suit was good but it was too small and did not measure up to the size chart.

    Jen
    Attleboro, Ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2011 Just what I needed

    rating star By SummerGuard

    One pieces don't work for my body because I need large bottoms and a small top...so that's just what I got!  Very comfortable for my long lifeguarding shifts.  Gives better support than my other bathingsuits; it feels like a sports bra.  The lettering is coming off after going through the washing machine a few times, but that was expected, and I wear it under my uniform tshirt so I don't care anyway.  So basically, it's good for your money and will do the job.

    SummerGuard
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2011 SIZING IS TERRIBLE!

    rating star By Jessie T.

    I had such a hard time with this product. I'm about a 32 B and I started with a small and it was WAY too small.... So then we went to a medium, and once again still way too small. Then i got a large and still just a little small but it will do! If you have very small breasts this is your suit, if not...I would keep looking around a little more. Over all the suit is nice and comfortable though just the sizing is WAY off and I even used to sizing charts.

    Jessie T.
    Belvidere, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2011 Too small

    rating star By Katie

    Always order a size up, there isn't enough fabric  to keep you covered well.

    Katie
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2011 Sporti y-back bikini top

    rating star By Bonnie

    bought for our lifeguards to cover more and they seem to fit well

    Bonnie
    Speculator, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz