Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

3.5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2014 Too small!

    rating star By RELIZH

    Very cute, got many compliments. I wear a size medium sports bra and wear a 36C but this was too small for me!! I definitely have to keep adjusting it so order a size up!!

    RELIZH
    Blue Earth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2014 Nice but sizing need to update

    rating star By Joel

    It's good quality but it's one size smaller than the sizing chart

    Joel
    San diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2014 Guard Suit

    rating star By Breanna Husband

    The style is great but the letters on the suit wear off too fast.

    Breanna Husband
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2014 my favorite swim and sports top

    rating star By active girl

    the only reason I gave this top a 4 star is because it needs to have a little more coverage in the front. it is super comfortable and lightweight for swimming & outdoor sports. I am 5"3" and a 32 D. I bought Med which fits perfect. I had originally tried the large but the straps were way too large.

    active girl
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Pretty good

    rating star By Kat

    Works great working out at the beach and looks cute. Doesn't bucket. I am about a 34C and I got a small and it fits good.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 nice but...

    rating star By leslie

    It is very nice BUT it has no cups, so not ideal for those with larger cup sizes.   No support for the "girls."

    leslie
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 love the double straps!

    rating star By mermaid

    I love this workout swim top but....I ordered a XL and it is still super tight. I am a 36DD. But it works great for laps, just not long hours of wear (beach, swim park, scuba)

    mermaid
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2015 This top has much more support than others.

    rating star By Haley

    Should have bought 2 at that price. size was pretty true, 36D fits into a XL. Minimal tan lines.

    Haley
    central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Order a size up!

    rating star By Lifeguard000

    I am a size 34C and there is a comment below this that someone had the same size bra size and ordered a small (the size I normally order) and said it fit fine. I ordered a small but I definitely should have ordered a medium. The back rides up because I'm constantly pulling down the front (but then I am revealing more on the top than I would like to in a work setting). Love the design and style, but wish it didn't run so small.

    Lifeguard000
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2015 Best Suit!

    rating star By Ashley S.

    I ordered an XL for the top and bottom of this suit. I weigh 156lbs and I am 5'6. My measurements are 37, 29, 39. I've been lifeguarding for three years and I feel this is my most stylish suit I've gotten. The fabric is good enough, but I can see it wearing in time, the letters especially. It's very comfortable and the straps are durable.

    Ashley S.
    AUSTIN, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Not what I was expecting

    rating star By Sierra

    I was really looking forward to getting this! When it first came I loved it! But it faded SOOOO quickly! I wore it 3 times and the navy color completely faded and it's ugly now and to embarrassing to wear to work. Overall I am pretty disappointed.

    Sierra
    Fallbrook, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Great fit but runs small

    rating star By Bree

    Fits great but get a size larger than normal

    Bree
    Healdton ok

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Mom of lifeguard

    Good buy for price. Runs small but straps would be too big on next larger size.

    Mom of lifeguard
    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2015 Great for tanning or working out!

    rating star By Amy

    This suit is great for tanning.  Lines are minimal and in the correct places!

    Amy
    Howell, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Fun and reliable guard top

    rating star By Lifeguard22xo

    The back adds a little flare to the traditional swimsuit. I'd say it runs a little smaller as I usually wear a large top and it was very snug when I ordered a large. Definitely a great buy!

    Lifeguard22xo
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Good for price

    rating star By Jacqui

    This top is really cute. I am a more busty girl, being a size 36DD. The XXL is a bit small as far as coverage goes. My chest kinda pops out the top of it. The look is cute but definitely does not provide enough support. There's no padding whatsoever. Beware if you have a bigger chest, otherwise it's a really cute swimsuit.

    Jacqui
    East Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2015 Too small

    rating star By Madison

    I am 5"2 and weigh 116lbs and typically wear a 36D. I ordered a medium and it fits well around, but it's just too small on my chest. I find that the top rides up and tucks under my breast. Definitely should've gotten a size larger beause the suit is so cute and durable.

    Madison
    Jacksonville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 awesome lifeguard suit

    rating star By Sierra Neft

    The top feels great on and fits really good

    Sierra Neft
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Great buy

    rating star By Cass the guard

    I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!

    Cass the guard
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Love love it

    rating star By Tawny

    I love it love the back fits perfect !!

    Tawny
    Plainfield ,IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz