Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2014 Poor quality!

    rating star By Valvina

    Lettering on front of swimsuit fell after just 2 washes in gentle cycle!

    Valvina
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap

    rating star By Le'Mia K.

    I use the product to Lifeguard an All Year Round Waterpark. I love the material of the swimsuit. I would have like to see is Dolphin Guard Suit was better. But this product is fine and was cheap.

    Le'Mia K.
    COLUMBUS, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 great fit excellent quality-the logo is peeling off

    rating star By C

    the logo which is vastly important is peeling off within a week

    C
    Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

    rating star By Brenda Cook

    Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!

    Brenda Cook
    Alexandria, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 What a deal

    rating star By Jujnan

    Wears well, lasts long.

    Jujnan
    West Islip, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Careful! They fit snug

    rating star By Hope

    be really careful! I ordered a 32 (go by bra size) because that's what I normally wear and it fit quite snug. I then ordered a 34, but it didn't come till the day after I started work so I had to wear the 32 to work (I'm a lifeguard). I had to take off the tags and I had to wear it that one time so I can't send it back. Just make sure to order WAY ahead of time. By that I mean two months ahead of time and not 3 weeks. Other than the way it fit and the shipping time the suit fits fine.

    Hope
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2013 guard

    rating star By Rena L.

    This would be great if they had more upper support. A woman ordering a 38- 40 bathing suit is either a C or D cup and there was none. There are a new group of lifeguards now, older and more mature but also bustier and we can't squeeze into bathing suits made for women under 25. (although some of our lifeguards need more upper support.) Thank you.

    Rena L.
    FOREST HILLS, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2013 Great suit

    rating star By SUSAN B.

    This is a really great suit.  The material is quick drying..the only thing that bothers me is the hip area is cut higher then I prefer...I would like to have a little padding in the to area.

    SUSAN B.
    Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2012 Great suit!!! LOVE IT!!

    rating star By GREAT SUIT!!!

    I purchased this for my daughter (sz 28, she is 5 ft, 96 lbs of muscle, excelent shape, age 12) and it fits perfectly!! I was worried that it would be too bulky when I saw it in the package (I had to wait for her to open it on Xmas to try it on)...but it it great! Very streamline, smooth, snug as a swimmers suit should be (they loosen in the water) but not too tight...great look, fit, strong color, fun look! Comfortable too!

    GREAT SUIT!!!
    Honolulu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Mary

    Best swimsuits ever!

    Mary
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Great Quality

    rating star By Happy

    Ordered 2 suits for two new lifeguards. The suits were really nice quality made with a higher end fabric.  They fit true to size and arrived on schedule.

    Happy
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Fit Perfectly

    rating star By Tate

    I was skeptical about ordering this swimsuit because I have small chest and a large backside. This results in bathing suits being too loose at the top or too tight at the bottom. However this bathing suit fit perfectly all around, providing full coverage. I will definitely be purchasing again.

    Tate
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 perfect

    rating star By Mary

    Very easy to order and better prices.

    Mary
    Dolgeville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Great product!!

    rating star By Paige

    Ordered two of these hoping for the best. My friend told me that the guard suit she bought started to thin out after two uses, but multiple wears later and this Sporti suit is still in perfect condition. Very comfortable as well.

    Paige
    Bridgeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Fits great!

    rating star By Cyndi

    Comfort was a must for this master swimmer.
    It's a perfect fit! Got one size bigger for longer torso.

    Cyndi
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Good purches fit well , good quality ..... but shipping cost is too expensif

    rating star By michel brosseau

    Good fitting , good quality ,good price too .  But shipping cost is too high !!

    michel brosseau
    st jean sur Richelieu , Qu├ębec , Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 good deal

    rating star By swimmama

    good suit for the price

    swimmama
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 No good

    rating star By Ektndldenf

    This suit was way too small even though I followed the sizing chart. Also it is very very thin

    Ektndldenf
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2015 Pretty Fantastic

    rating star By Kaitlyn Keppe

    The material is great and I would recommend it to anyone for the great price I got this product for but the sizing charts run small. I'm normally a 32 and I had to get a 38 to be completely comfortable.

    Kaitlyn Keppe
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2015 AWESOME!!!!

    rating star By Shanika T.

    I found everything PERFECT with this swim suit. Can't wait to use it. I was currently in between improper swim suits, and when this one came in the mail today I was excited. I'm a swim instructor and I'm constantly in the water all day every day basically. It fits perfectly. It's true to size as well. I had ordered a size up just in case (size 36) and it fit just like I like it except for its a little baggy in the breast area, but I can live with it. All in all I'm a VERY happy customer, and I WILL be ordering from this site again.

    Shanika T.
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz