Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 93 Results

4 star rating (93 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 93 customer reviews
  • 6/9/2013 Don't buy - poor quality

    rating star By Debbie S.

    I purchased two suits and in a matter of less than two weeks the guard lettering is already peeling off. Because it is a swimsuit used for work purposes I will now have to purchase more!

    Debbie S.
    Tucson, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 Nice Fit - poor lettering

    rating star By Julia

    Good: Bathing suit has a nice fit - a bit more coverage in the back from some of the other lifeguard suits.  Bad: the lettering peeled off after less than 2 weeks of wearing and washing.  Now I have a red bathing suit - not a lifeguard suit.

    Julia
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Fit is perfect

    rating star By Jujnan

    Great value, great fit

    Jujnan
    West islip, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Wonderful So Far!

    rating star By Lifeguard Abi

    I'm 5"4" and 115 lbs and the size 28 is perfect for me. It's taught, but in an athletic way. I also know that with wear, sun, chemicals, etc. the elasticity may start to wane, so I hope late into this summer season it will still fit.
    I've had Sporti's for all my guard suits, so I'm not really worried about it since I know it's an awesome, inexpensive suit!

    Lifeguard Abi
    Joplin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Long lasting!

    rating star By Gretchen N.

    I am a lifeguard and swim instructor so I am in the water a lot. This suit (along with two other Sporti suits) lasted me two years. It is getting worn out now but two years for this price is pretty great!

    Gretchen N.
    Monmouth, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2013 Good for the job

    rating star By swimmer123

    This suit is perfect for lifeguarding. It's very comfortable and is a great price. I'd recommend one size down from your normal practice suit, however, since it runs a little big.

    swimmer123
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2013 pretty swim dress

    rating star By shiviga

    I liked it but it was small for me. I should have ordered one size big.
    So i did not try it.

    shiviga
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2013 Excellent Experience with this product

    rating star By Bre

    I have been a lifeguard for 5 years and every summer I get a new suit from here and have tried various different styles, etc. I ordered the product on Monday and it was here the next morning! I prefer this suit to all of the others because it maintains its shape even though it is washed almost daily, the red resists sun-bleaching much longer than other brands, it doesn't snag on pavement too easily, it breathes, especially on the really hot days and, for me, the most important part was the that the 'neck of it' doesn't come up too high leaving tan lines that aren't easily covered by tank tops. Ladies, definitely get this one, I've tried them all!

    Bre
    New Philadelphia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Nice suit but some quality issues

    rating star By Karen

    This suit is nice, and of pretty good quality, but it had some seams that were stitched poorly.  It seems to be a little small for the size.  I'm 5'9" and weigh 135 pounds and ordered a 36, my usual size, and this felt a little tight.  I recommend going up one size.  I ordered one in red and one on black.  The colors are nice.

    Karen
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 Very comfortable

    rating star By Karen

    I will wear this suit for both swimming lessons as well as guarding.

    Karen
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Loves it

    rating star By MC

    My daughter just got a life-guarding job and we chose this suit. She's on a swim team so she knows her racing suit size is a 32, and those suits should fit tighter than a casual "fun" suit. She ordered the 32.  When she first tried it on the suit fit, but it was looser than she expected.  And when she got it wet, it stretched out a little more. It's still okay and she likes the suit, including that it doesn't go sheer when it gets wet.  If she gets another suit, she'd go one size smaller next time.

    MC
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Katie

    Great suit for the price. Holds up well for the summer season

    Katie
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Guard Swim Suit

    rating star By Denise Ray

    My Daughter loves it, I bought this as a back up for her life guarding job! She loves the suit, she says it is really comfortable.

    Denise Ray
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Great products and timely shipment.

    rating star By Lisa H

    Great website. Easy to use and place order. Products received were true to size.  Good quality.  Good prices.  Definitely order again.

    Lisa H
    Tonawanda, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Swimsuit

    rating star By Keysha

    I bought one previously that was exactly the same and it faded to yellow and wore out very quickly. I liked the price of it so I didn't have a problem of buying a new one.

    Keysha
    Sapulpa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 good suit

    rating star By Jamie

    This is a great swim suit at a great value. It fits well and the material is good however the writing on the front does wash off. She's only worn it about 10 times and washed it maybe 3 times and the first two letters are off of it already.

    Jamie
    Delco, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By Barb

    Great suit for the price - it lasts all season long and holds up well through the sun and chlorine!

    Barb
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Great Suit

    rating star By Lamarr

    Inexepensive guard suit with reasonable tan lines :)  Fits well; for the price don't expect it to last a long time, but it feels solid.

    Lamarr
    Madison, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Too big

    rating star By Liz

    I ordered a size 36, because that's the size I wear usually and it was very big. I would suggest ordering based on your bust. My suit is too big near the bust and the bottom. It makes my butt look sort of saggy. Not a favorite and not buying again.

    Liz
    Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Jack O

    The suit fits perfectly! It doesn't ride up and the color is just the right red.  My daughter is a Jr. Volunteer lifeguard.  The thin straps do not dig into her skin as I thought they would

    Jack O
    Gilroy Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz