Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 233 Results

4.5 star rating (233 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 233 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2014 pretty colour, matches suit nicely

    rating star By northern puffer

    comfortable goggles, pretty colour, shade the eyes nicely with the mirrored finish - but the colour tones with them on are a bit "off" since the lenses are pale purple under the mirroring.  For the price, certainly a worthwhile purchase.

    northern puffer
    Portsmouth, VA


  • 11/9/2013 foggy

    rating star By Joyce B.

    These fog up in the pool easily, and are a little tight on my eyes

    Joyce B.
    Slidell, LA


  • 12/12/2013 great

    rating star By em

    it really keeps water out!



  • 11/5/2013 Not opaque

    rating star By Hailee

    They work well. The antifog doesn't last but it doesn't on any other goggles anyway. I thought these would be opaque because of the metallics but they weren't so that made me sad.



  • 9/26/2013 Excellent Goggles

    rating star By Violet G.

    My son uses these for swim team and has been very happy with the fit and look and at this price, I can afford to stock up on several pairs.

    Violet G.
    Delaware, OH


  • 9/10/2013 Can't buy better goggles for the price!

    rating star By momof3

    Needed a couple pairs of goggles for my high school son.  He loses goggles all the time, so I wanted something he would like, but wouldn't break the bank (or make me crazy) if he lost them.  This fit the bill.  I picked up a couple of them.

    san diego


  • 8/21/2013 Great Goggle

    rating star By Troutman

    Use these in the outdoor pool several times a week and the tint is great for the FL sun.  Antifog doesn't work very well after the first 15 minutes of lap swimming but the fit is completely water tight.  Would have liked to have a separator on the headbands.



  • 8/21/2013 Okay ....but

    rating star By swimmer26

    I had bought these as a replacement to another pair of S2 metallic goggles. With the other ones the the nose piece keep snapping and separating the goggles when I would dive in.So far they are okay but they fogged up twice five minutes into a 3 hour practice. Later on the fogging was less, I also bought the USMS Antifog S2 goggles and am happier with those if it was me I would buy those. Either way you can't go wrong for the price.

    New York


  • 8/12/2013 sporti goggles

    rating star By rp

    same fit as the speedo vanquishers at a much lower price

    Lewiston, NY


  • 6/29/2012 A little better than 50/50

    rating star By Kyle

    I ordered these for replacement goggles for my swim team.  I had a ton of kids that wanted them.  So about 40 of my swimmers have these goggles.  We are in the 2nd month of the season and about 1/3 of them are already falling apart.  The nose piece tends to not stay attached especially when the swimmers are diving in.  A few changed it out and it fixed the problem for a while but then started up again.  I will not be ordering these goggles again next year.

    Broomfield, IN


  • 9/20/2015 Love these!

    rating star By Sophie C

    I love these goggles, they're not too large on the lense and they're so comfortable during practice!

    Sophie C
    East Stroudsburg, PA


  • 8/26/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Rick

    I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase.  They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging.  I would purchase them again.



  • 8/5/2015 Great color and fit!

    rating star By Cthigpen

    My 10 yr old daughter loves this brand and these colors are great.



  • 7/30/2015 good value. a bit uncomfortable

    rating star By butterback

    A nice pair of goggles given the price I suppose, but unless you already know you like the fit, maybe spend the few extra bones on something else.

    Well put together considering the cost, though the anti-fog is basically non-existent. Not much peripheral vision.

    My real issue was just not being able to find a decent fit, even after trying every nose piece. Always seemed too tight. Also the frames seem a tad bulky, though I suppose this is just preference.

    If you like Vanqs then give them a try, they're so cheap, might as well.



  • 7/30/2015 really good

    rating star By Karen

    my son said they were reallly good and blocked out the sun

    paulden, az


  • 7/29/2015 works great

    rating star By Jim

    don't fog up, seal against water intrusion

    Atlanta, GA


  • 7/27/2015 LOVE

    rating star By B

    Very happy with these goggles

    Pueblo, CO


  • 7/6/2015 Love them!

    rating star By Julia

    Great product.. No water leakage. Great seal.. Nice and clear.

    Denver, co


  • 6/26/2015 Great price!

    rating star By Maria

    I bought these goggles in different colors for the whole family and they fit everyone perfectly. The only thing I didn't like is that they do not come in a carrying case so they will probably get scratched.

    Logan, Utah


  • 6/1/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By goggleluver

    They stay on your head and are great. They are clear and wonderful goggles. These goggles are at such an amazing price and I would most definitely buy more.

    San Francisco, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz