Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 245 Results

4.5 star rating (245 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 245 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2013 foggy

    rating star By Joyce B.

    These fog up in the pool easily, and are a little tight on my eyes

    Joyce B.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Can't buy better goggles for the price!

    rating star By momof3

    Needed a couple pairs of goggles for my high school son.  He loses goggles all the time, so I wanted something he would like, but wouldn't break the bank (or make me crazy) if he lost them.  This fit the bill.  I picked up a couple of them.

    momof3
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 great

    rating star By em

    it really keeps water out!

    em
    OAKLAND GARDENS, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Not opaque

    rating star By Hailee

    They work well. The antifog doesn't last but it doesn't on any other goggles anyway. I thought these would be opaque because of the metallics but they weren't so that made me sad.

    Hailee
    SLC

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Excellent Goggles

    rating star By Violet G.

    My son uses these for swim team and has been very happy with the fit and look and at this price, I can afford to stock up on several pairs.

    Violet G.
    Delaware, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Great Goggle

    rating star By Troutman

    Use these in the outdoor pool several times a week and the tint is great for the FL sun.  Antifog doesn't work very well after the first 15 minutes of lap swimming but the fit is completely water tight.  Would have liked to have a separator on the headbands.

    Troutman
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Okay ....but

    rating star By swimmer26

    I had bought these as a replacement to another pair of S2 metallic goggles. With the other ones the the nose piece keep snapping and separating the goggles when I would dive in.So far they are okay but they fogged up twice five minutes into a 3 hour practice. Later on the fogging was less, I also bought the USMS Antifog S2 goggles and am happier with those if it was me I would buy those. Either way you can't go wrong for the price.

    swimmer26
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 sporti goggles

    rating star By rp

    same fit as the speedo vanquishers at a much lower price

    rp
    Lewiston, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2012 A little better than 50/50

    rating star By Kyle

    I ordered these for replacement goggles for my swim team.  I had a ton of kids that wanted them.  So about 40 of my swimmers have these goggles.  We are in the 2nd month of the season and about 1/3 of them are already falling apart.  The nose piece tends to not stay attached especially when the swimmers are diving in.  A few changed it out and it fixed the problem for a while but then started up again.  I will not be ordering these goggles again next year.

    Kyle
    Broomfield, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2016 They work great!

    rating star By Leah55

    I love the fit! No leaking. Glad I read the other reviews. They helped me choose the right style. Happy I bought 2 pair!

    Leah55
    Jacksonville AL

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2015 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Coral

    Great for swimming!

    Coral
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2015 Finally NO fog

    rating star By Ali

    Excellent Goggle. Finally no fog. If swimming is you regular workout then you need this goggle. Couldn't be more happier.

    Ali
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2015 Great Goggles!

    rating star By tkp

    What a great pair of goggles for a small amount of money!  I swim for exercise, not competitively, and these work perfect!

    tkp
    danville, ca

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Fit very good

    rating star By BlueGull

    The fit is very good, and it comes with 2 alternate nose pieces. The strap is a bit difficult to adjust, but holds its place when it is set.  The Antifog was fairly ordinary, which means it fogged up for me and I had to return to the lick technique.

    BlueGull
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 I CAN SEE!!

    rating star By DCNightwolf

    The straps are easily adjustable and tuck in so they don't flap in the water.  The nose piece is situated where it doesn't cut into my nose.  I love the color and the lens stay dry on the inside allowing me to have a clearer view of the pool.

    DCNightwolf
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Look great

    rating star By Joel L.

    Great product, I love sporti googles. Have bought multiple pairs multiple times. Would give 5 stars accept every pair of googles we have to buy the Bungee straps, I wish Sporti would start offering the googles with the bungee's instead of normal straps. The only difference, this pair of googles feel like the cups are sharp and almost feel like they cut into my eyes, I hope it goes away soon.

    Joel L.
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 Clear swimming Vision

    rating star By Art

    ***** Sporti S2 are a winner. great fit seal and I can see from one end of the pool to the other in perfect focus. slight magnification every thing looks a little closer. Perfect for me. Out of water vision no difference.   You must try before any other brands they set the standard for quality and clear vision. *****

    Art
    Moreno Valley Ca.

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 clear in pool vision.

    rating star By Art

    So far I have ordered 3 pairs from the Am-zon site with disappointing results. every pair was of different model and seller. From Straps to short tight fit. and great out of water vision but once in the water every thing was a blur. Out of focus Junk.. returned or trashed them.
    ***** Sporti S2 are a winner. great fit seal and I can see from one end of the pool to the other in perfect focus. slight magnification every thing looks a little closer. Perfect for me. Out of water vision no difference.   You must try before any other brands they set the standard for quality and clear vision. *****

    Art
    Moreno Valley Ca

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 Did not like it that much

    rating star By Chugababa

    I used to order the pink version of this S2 Metallic Goggles and my daughter loves it, it's mirrored but you could still see clearly and it feels so uncomfortable.  This green one is not good, it's very bright to the eyes, not mirrored or metallin at all.  She would not wear it again and she is back to the pink one.

    Chugababa
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Favorite Goggles

    rating star By ADR

    I own a pair of Sporti goggles, and I have worn them for a couple years now. They work very well! After I have had them on for awhile, they tend to fog up, but for the price I think these are very well worth your money. They are awesome!

    ADR
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz