Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 229 Results

4 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Near Perfect

    rating star By swimspock

    I've used vanquishers for the majority of my 12 years swimming. But now as a poor college student they are a little out of my price range.
    I decided to give these sporti-s a try. Excellent quality goggles, decent antifog, perfect tint/metallic-ness, come preassembled, very customizable, pretty durable, and extremely inexpensive in comparison to competitors' equivalent level goggles.
    The only difficulty I've experienced is that the stock straps are not as pliable/stretchy as others so I recommend replacing them with your old favorites or bungie cords if your into that.
    Other than that, I found the Sporti S2 Goggles to be perfect substitutions for the overpriced Speedo Vanquishers. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    swimspock
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2015 Preferred by our Swimmer

    rating star By Trespence

    My son has been swimming year-round competitively (high school & club) for 5 years now.  He's tried lots of different kind of goggles and always wants me to buy him these.  He usually changes out the strap for a bungee...but once he gets them adjusted, he loves them.  Highly recommend to others...

    Trespence
    cary nc

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2014 normal

    rating star By Lisa W.

    takes a little bit to get the right adjustment on the goggles so they are not too tight or too big to let water in, but otherwise they are fine. the anit fog works great

    Lisa W.
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2014 pretty colour, matches suit nicely

    rating star By northern puffer

    comfortable goggles, pretty colour, shade the eyes nicely with the mirrored finish - but the colour tones with them on are a bit "off" since the lenses are pale purple under the mirroring.  For the price, certainly a worthwhile purchase.

    northern puffer
    Portsmouth, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 great

    rating star By em

    it really keeps water out!

    em
    OAKLAND GARDENS, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 foggy

    rating star By Joyce B.

    These fog up in the pool easily, and are a little tight on my eyes

    Joyce B.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Not opaque

    rating star By Hailee

    They work well. The antifog doesn't last but it doesn't on any other goggles anyway. I thought these would be opaque because of the metallics but they weren't so that made me sad.

    Hailee
    SLC

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Excellent Goggles

    rating star By Violet G.

    My son uses these for swim team and has been very happy with the fit and look and at this price, I can afford to stock up on several pairs.

    Violet G.
    Delaware, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Can't buy better goggles for the price!

    rating star By momof3

    Needed a couple pairs of goggles for my high school son.  He loses goggles all the time, so I wanted something he would like, but wouldn't break the bank (or make me crazy) if he lost them.  This fit the bill.  I picked up a couple of them.

    momof3
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Great Goggle

    rating star By Troutman

    Use these in the outdoor pool several times a week and the tint is great for the FL sun.  Antifog doesn't work very well after the first 15 minutes of lap swimming but the fit is completely water tight.  Would have liked to have a separator on the headbands.

    Troutman
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Okay ....but

    rating star By swimmer26

    I had bought these as a replacement to another pair of S2 metallic goggles. With the other ones the the nose piece keep snapping and separating the goggles when I would dive in.So far they are okay but they fogged up twice five minutes into a 3 hour practice. Later on the fogging was less, I also bought the USMS Antifog S2 goggles and am happier with those if it was me I would buy those. Either way you can't go wrong for the price.

    swimmer26
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 sporti goggles

    rating star By rp

    same fit as the speedo vanquishers at a much lower price

    rp
    Lewiston, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2012 A little better than 50/50

    rating star By Kyle

    I ordered these for replacement goggles for my swim team.  I had a ton of kids that wanted them.  So about 40 of my swimmers have these goggles.  We are in the 2nd month of the season and about 1/3 of them are already falling apart.  The nose piece tends to not stay attached especially when the swimmers are diving in.  A few changed it out and it fixed the problem for a while but then started up again.  I will not be ordering these goggles again next year.

    Kyle
    Broomfield, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Love them!

    rating star By Julia

    Great product.. No water leakage. Great seal.. Nice and clear.

    Julia
    Denver, co

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Great price!

    rating star By Maria

    I bought these goggles in different colors for the whole family and they fit everyone perfectly. The only thing I didn't like is that they do not come in a carrying case so they will probably get scratched.

    Maria
    Logan, Utah

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By goggleluver

    They stay on your head and are great. They are clear and wonderful goggles. These goggles are at such an amazing price and I would most definitely buy more.

    goggleluver
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2015 Okay googles

    rating star By Joao

    I have used it only for a couple of weeks so far.

    Pros:
    - the anti-fog has worked very well
    Cons:
    - it's a bit too tight on my head even though I have it on the loosest option possible
    - because of that, I suppose, it had been leaving marks around my eyes

    Joao
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 GREAT! Too bad she lost them the first time she took them to practice!

    rating star By Jill Kelley

    I have not spent that much on goggles for the very reason of her leaving them behind and I'll be darned if she didn't do it this first time.... She loved them, but was irresponsible and for that she has to wear her old goggles until she chooses to buy her own.  She loves the suit and wore it home.  :)

    Jill Kelley
    Lakeway, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Excellent Choice

    rating star By Gewizz

    After spending big bucks on not one, but 2, high end products that failed my daughter within one week these were recommended to me by other swimmers on her team.  They are EXCELLENT.  They do not fog, leak, have not ripped and the 3 different sized nose pieces made them a perfect fit.  I do recommend fitting them at home as the nose pieces were quite difficult to remove.  I've already ordered 3 more pair.

    Gewizz
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Googles

    rating star By Priya

    love how they fit and the clarity

    Priya
    willmar mn

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz