Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 266 Results

4.5 star rating (266 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 266 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2013 Love the anti-fog and low price

    rating star By J S.

    Cheaper than comparable brand name, same fit and the anti-fog works well.

    J S.
    Lexington, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2013 great product, great price

    rating star By Charles

    I use these goggles every day (3-4k yds/day). They're comfortable, fit well, and don't leak. The anti-fog coating lasts quite long (several weeks), and the blue color helps w/ visibility for indoor pools. They're comparable to Speedo Vanquisher -- just more reasonably priced.

    Charles
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2013 Pretty Nice and great price

    rating star By SwimmerGirl

    These are the only goggles I've worn that absolutely DO NOT leak.  My only "complaints" about them are that I wish the sides were clear so I'd have some peripheral vision when I do the backstroke and sometimes the eye cup pressure is uncomfortable.  But it's better than having chlorine in my eyes.

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 Great

    rating star By Grace

    Worked GREAT and along with the Quick Spit, I couldn't be happier.  The fit was nice and comfortable.  I would recommend this product, will buy another one when this one gets old.

    Grace
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles for a fraction of the price!!!

    rating star By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions!  She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 So far so good

    rating star By SwimmerGirl

    Have only used these once so far, so can't know how I'll feel in a couple of months.  PRO's:  comfortable, don't leak, love that they're silicone as I'm allergic to latex.  CON's:  impossible to remove nose piece if you need to adjust, although SwimOutlet seems aware of this problem and graciously offered to replace if goggles broken in removal (takes a pair of pliers I'm told, but I weenied out); not the easiest to adjust the head strap; and forget having any peripheral vision which isn't a problem unless you like to swim backstroke and be able to see when you're approaching the edge

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Swim goggles

    rating star By Vickie S.

    These are my favorite goggle; I always have a couple in reserve.  I swim just about every day during the summer.  They fit my sort of narrow face perfectly and last a long time.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Sporti googles

    rating star By Kate P.

    I use this goggles almost every day for several hours. They got foggy too quick, almost since first time use. need to clear them all the time.

    Kate P.
    Arvada, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 sporti antifog s2 google

    rating star By Tara J.

    love the color and it looks great with my navy blue bathing suit

    Tara J.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great

    rating star By Raymond J.

    I swim an hour a day.  At first they were a little uncomfortable.  After three months I love them.  Have not fogged, but I have learned to never touch the inside of the lenses, never.  The anti-fog treatment will last much longer.

    Lots of bang for the buck.

    Raymond J.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Sporti Antifog S2 Gogle

    rating star By Connie D.

    Great goggles and excellent price!  I schedule 3 one hour swim sessions per week with a very tough and demanding personal trainer. These goggles are perfect for whatever exercise task I am asked to perform. This is the second pair that I have purchased and will order more when needed. Just don't touch the inside of the lens because that will certainly destroy the antifog properties.   Great product, which will last a long time if you take care of them.

    Connie D.
    Arden, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 great fit

    rating star By Sandy C.

    great seal against face. very clear lenses.  strap is grippy and interchangeable nosepieces allow better fit. great for the money.

    Sandy C.
    CO

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 Great in-house brand

    rating star By Trihardist

    I'm using these goggles as training goggles, right now. They're comparable to the Speedo Vanquisher, and are every bit as good. In fact, the anti-fog feature is better than the last couple pairs of Speedos I've had. These goggles are a great value.

    Trihardist
    Kansas, USA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Hill

    My daughter loves these goggles.  They are great for water polo practices and swim meets.

    Hill
    SANTA MARIA, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 great

    rating star By cydni

    I purchased these for my son and I and I love them.  no water seeps thru and I can see very well.

    cydni
    dallas, tx

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2015 Cheap goggles are cheap goggles.

    rating star By Swim team dad

    I bought these for my daughter who is a beginner swimmer. She got about ten uses out of them before the rubber on the lens became damaged and separated. They are useless now. I will not buy Sporti brand again.

    Swim team dad
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2015 great fit

    rating star By kccccc

    Long-lasting

    kccccc
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2015 Favorite goggles!

    rating star By crkc

    We keep getting these time and time again.  Scratches on the lenses or lost all-together are the only reasons have had to buy more.  Great fir for our girls

    crkc
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 Sporti s2

    rating star By Aaron

    These are easily my favorite goggles.  I have tried all of them, but these ones fit the best, best seal, and very comfortable, not too tight.  A little spit, and these do not fog up after an hour swim, they don't leak at all and they feel soft, unlike some other models.  There is adjustable nose bridge piece for those with eyes further apart.  I would pay triple price easy for these.  Get a couple pair and be done with it.

    Aaron
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2015 Nose piece is not working well

    rating star By Sarah

    I have gotten this brand before but in the gray version. I have never had problems with the quality but this one I have. I will order the gray again which is why I give this a three but unfortunately not happy with this one.

    Sarah
    Pierre, SD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz