Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 275 Results

4.5 star rating (275 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 275 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2013 great product, great price

    rating star By Charles

    I use these goggles every day (3-4k yds/day). They're comfortable, fit well, and don't leak. The anti-fog coating lasts quite long (several weeks), and the blue color helps w/ visibility for indoor pools. They're comparable to Speedo Vanquisher -- just more reasonably priced.

    Charles
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2013 Pretty Nice and great price

    rating star By SwimmerGirl

    These are the only goggles I've worn that absolutely DO NOT leak.  My only "complaints" about them are that I wish the sides were clear so I'd have some peripheral vision when I do the backstroke and sometimes the eye cup pressure is uncomfortable.  But it's better than having chlorine in my eyes.

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 Great

    rating star By Grace

    Worked GREAT and along with the Quick Spit, I couldn't be happier.  The fit was nice and comfortable.  I would recommend this product, will buy another one when this one gets old.

    Grace
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles for a fraction of the price!!!

    rating star By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions!  She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 So far so good

    rating star By SwimmerGirl

    Have only used these once so far, so can't know how I'll feel in a couple of months.  PRO's:  comfortable, don't leak, love that they're silicone as I'm allergic to latex.  CON's:  impossible to remove nose piece if you need to adjust, although SwimOutlet seems aware of this problem and graciously offered to replace if goggles broken in removal (takes a pair of pliers I'm told, but I weenied out); not the easiest to adjust the head strap; and forget having any peripheral vision which isn't a problem unless you like to swim backstroke and be able to see when you're approaching the edge

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Swim goggles

    rating star By Vickie S.

    These are my favorite goggle; I always have a couple in reserve.  I swim just about every day during the summer.  They fit my sort of narrow face perfectly and last a long time.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Sporti googles

    rating star By Kate P.

    I use this goggles almost every day for several hours. They got foggy too quick, almost since first time use. need to clear them all the time.

    Kate P.
    Arvada, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 sporti antifog s2 google

    rating star By Tara J.

    love the color and it looks great with my navy blue bathing suit

    Tara J.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great

    rating star By Raymond J.

    I swim an hour a day.  At first they were a little uncomfortable.  After three months I love them.  Have not fogged, but I have learned to never touch the inside of the lenses, never.  The anti-fog treatment will last much longer.

    Lots of bang for the buck.

    Raymond J.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Sporti Antifog S2 Gogle

    rating star By Connie D.

    Great goggles and excellent price!  I schedule 3 one hour swim sessions per week with a very tough and demanding personal trainer. These goggles are perfect for whatever exercise task I am asked to perform. This is the second pair that I have purchased and will order more when needed. Just don't touch the inside of the lens because that will certainly destroy the antifog properties.   Great product, which will last a long time if you take care of them.

    Connie D.
    Arden, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 great fit

    rating star By Sandy C.

    great seal against face. very clear lenses.  strap is grippy and interchangeable nosepieces allow better fit. great for the money.

    Sandy C.
    CO

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 Great in-house brand

    rating star By Trihardist

    I'm using these goggles as training goggles, right now. They're comparable to the Speedo Vanquisher, and are every bit as good. In fact, the anti-fog feature is better than the last couple pairs of Speedos I've had. These goggles are a great value.

    Trihardist
    Kansas, USA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2016 Cheap goggle that does not leave marks.

    rating star By Cherwitt

    I have struggled to find a goggle that did not leave marks until noon.  (I swim at 5:30 am).  I have deep set eyes and a somewhat small face.  These work for me.  I''ve tried speedo socket something or others, vanquishers, air seals, and these are the best.  Master swimmer swimming about 12,000 m per week.

    Cherwitt
    Crozet, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2016 Sporti Antifog Goggles

    rating star By Swimmer Mom

    My swimmers won't wear anything else. Cuts glare and once adjusted to fit, stays. Good for both indoor and outdoor swims. Have even used them during open water swim in the Atlantic Ocean. Always have these on hand!

    Swimmer Mom
    Willow Grove, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 Great low cost competition goggle

    rating star By Stac

    My son loves this goggle.  He pairs it with a bungie strap and has never had a problem.

    Stac
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2015 Hard to adjust,good for practices but not for competition

    rating star By Jeanine

    Hard to adjust

    Jeanine
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 A Decent Option

    rating star By Jason

    I would give a 3.5 star rating for what it's worth. The reason I couldn't go higher is due to the fit of the eye piece, specifically the thickness of the seal. It's too thin. I changed the nose piece to a wider fit, which helped. Ultimately, even a smaller amount of discomfort is still discomfort.

    Jason
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 Goggle eyed

    rating star By Skygirl

    One of the best swim goggles ever used. I have tried MANY.  Fits well. Does not leave huge goggle marks. Does not fog up and does not leak. Worth buying ---you won't be disappointed. Swim on.

    Skygirl
    Boston, Ma

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Awesome Goggles!

    rating star By Jerry Holy

    Great for practices and competitions!

    Jerry Holy
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2015 Her new favorite pair

    rating star By Chuckthedog

    From day 1 she has not stopped wearing this goggles, usually there is a lot of fussing and adjusting, but with this pair she put them on, adjusted once, and in her lane.

    Chuckthedog
    Roseburg, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz