Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Womens' Sport Pool Thong II

Speedo Womens' Sport Pool Thong II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2012 lightweight flip flops

    rating star By Christine

    I wore these flip flops at a meet this past weekend and was very happy with them. They are very light for travel in your swim bag or wearing them on deck. The surface that contacts your skin and the sole is anti-skid, so wet feet won't slide off of them as you walk and you won't feel slimy slick surfaces. They are a pretty tropical dark pink with black accent. True to size. I wear size 11 ladies. I'm glad I bought them and would buy them again, no problem.

    Christine
    California coast

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 A little narrow

    rating star By Burroak54

    Nice looking flip flops, but a little narrow.  I have an average foot width and my toes would not fit on the foot pad.  I ordered the pink.  Very pretty.

    Burroak54
    Albion, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2012 Fab Flip Flops

    rating star By Swim Mama

    Great for swim meets

    Swim Mama
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 love them

    rating star By vb

    Great sandal!  They are lightweight and dry quickly.  Very comfortable for not being a 'cushioned' sandal. Really like how the sandal doesn't become waterlogged and squeak when I walk in them like my old Tevas I used to wear around the pool.  Perfect sandal for swimmers on the pool deck and in the locker rooms. Good for short trips outside the pool too, but wouldn't walk any long distances in them.  Hot pink isn't as bright in real life compared to the photo which was a good thing for me!

    vb
    in the pool

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 Keeping me safe at the pool

    rating star By Jan D.

    I needed some flip flops that wouldn't slide on the ceramic tile surrounding the pool.  These definitely did the trick.

    Jan D.
    North Bend, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Love them !

    rating star By Lisa

    They  fit perfect...true to size...very light and comfortable.

    Lisa
    Manorville, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2012 Very good

    rating star By Tina E.

    They are very nice!

    Tina E.
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Comfy and fit Great!

    rating star By Patricia C.

    These are cute, comfy and fit great!

    Patricia C.
    Terry, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Love these shoes!

    rating star By Em B.

    I use these at Y 5 days per week.  They are great; light, comfortable & they do not slide on wet surfaces.  I have narrow feet & they fit perfectly- I'm not sure how these would be for someone with wider feet.  They are cute too!

    Em B.
    Loganville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Nice and light

    rating star By Amy N.

    Very nice flip flop. Very light and comfortable. True to size at a great price. All purchases from Swim Outlet have been good and I like the free shipping too! Two fins up!

    Amy N.
    Heathrow, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Very comfortable & easy to walk in

    rating star By Masters Swimmer

    I use these at the pool to walk to and from locker room to pool deck for masters swim workouts.  They are very comfortable as they have nice shaped arch support for my high foot arch.  Most important they are easy to walk in when wet, they don't slip either on outside or on bottom of foot.

    Masters Swimmer
    New York State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2012 perfect!

    rating star By Shannon D.

    love them! perfect fit, nice and lightweight. dry really fast. and SUPER sure footed on a slippery pool deck & in the shower at the gym. recovering from a serious ankle injury & they make me feel safe walking around wet areas.

    Shannon D.
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2012 everything I wanted from flip flops

    rating star By EWinkler

    I'm not a flip flop fan, but I needed something to go to/from my house to my pool. These are great. Easy to get on, non-slip and feel good on my feet. What else could you ask for in a pair of flip flops!

    EWinkler
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 great practice/meet shoes!

    rating star By Sessalie S.

    Comfortable & great fit!

    Sessalie S.
    Bedford, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2011 Very comfortable

    rating star By Sheila W.

    Perfect.

    Sheila W.
    burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2011 Speedo Women's Sport Pool Thong II

    rating star By Alejandra W.

    Great Sandals. Perfect grip. Comfortable and feel true to size.

    Alejandra W.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 Surprisingly good.

    rating star By Anna B.

    When I read other reviews on these pool thongs I was concerned that they would not meet my expectation of comfort, practicality and longevity.  So far, so good!!  They fit well, are non-slip and dry extremely quickly!  I know some reviewers complained that they were very light and flimsy -- but since I only plan to wear them around the pool, I'm pleased they are not clunky.  I hope they last!

    Anna B.
    Vancouver , BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 Surprisingly good.

    rating star By Anna B.

    When I read other reviews on these pool thongs I was concerned that they would not meet my expectation of comfort, practicality and longevity.  So far, so good!!  They fit well, are non-slip and dry extremely quickly!  I know some reviewers complained that they were very light and flimsy -- but since I only plan to wear them around the pool, I'm pleased they are not clunky.  I hope they last!

    Anna B.
    Vancouver , BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2011 No-skid, comfortable women's Pool Thongs

    rating star By Marisa N.

    The thongs feel great, easy to slip on and off, light, do not skid even on wet floor.

    Marisa N.
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 Cute colors, very lightweight

    rating star By Mary L.

    I bought a pair for myself and for my daughter.  We have the hot pink and the turpuoise.  They feel good on our feet, but really feel almost too light for a flip-flop.  I am used to wearing Speedo's discontinued sport thong which lasted me two years of fiarly heavy use.  I like these though and would buy them again unless I find a more durable-feeling pair.
    I don't know how long these will last as we've only had them a few weeks.  They are expensive for flip-flops at almost $20.00 per pair + shipping.

    Mary L.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz