Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Sport Pool Slide

Speedo Women's Sport Pool Slide Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

3.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2012 speedo women's sport pool slide

    rating star By maureen

    I use this product when I attend water aerobics.  They are slick when I walk to the pool and they are even more slick after I am wet after my class.  I feel like I am going to fall and have to walk very carefully to and from the pool.

    maureen
    union, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2012 Extremely uncomfortable

    rating star By lapswimmerlady

    The way this shoe closes makes the top part extremely uncomfortable on the top of the foot. In addition, once my foot was wet the inside of the shoe was slippery, which defeated the whole purpose of using them when I went swimming. I threw them out after 2 uses.

    lapswimmerlady
    new jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2012 nice poolslides

    rating star By EBF

    nice pool shoes. Great fit. Cool color. The only drawback is the slippery inside of these slides when they are wet.

    EBF
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Wonderful to Wear

    rating star By Redlee

    Very comfortable to wear. They are made to last.

    Redlee
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 not so great

    rating star By CB

    I purchased them for waterproof purposes.
    They are well made and look fine and have cushy soles.
    The problem is comfort - the underside of the tops, where the flaps overlap, are most uncomfortable on the top of the foot.

    CB
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 comfy slip ons

    rating star By Susan C.

    pretty much exactly what you see...comfortable and size is true

    Susan C.
    Leon, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 should have order a bigger size they run small

    rating star By Wayne H.

    they run small  should have order a size larger

    Wayne H.
    Davis, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2012 Great for pool deck

    rating star By June

    I'm a lap swimmer and have narrow feet. Having the ability to custom fit this slide across the instep works well for me.  Love these puppies!

    June
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 The sole of the slide is too hard

    rating star By dypanpan

    The sole of the slide is too hard. Cannot say not comfortable, but not perfect.

    dypanpan
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2012 sport pool slide

    rating star By lori

    I have trouble keeping slides on my feet. A second strip high on the instep would be most helpful.

    lori
    Jacksoncille, fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 great look, but needs more cushion

    rating star By Trina S.

    Loved the look of these shoes but the sole just wasn't very comfortable.  I've returned them and am on the look out for another.

    Trina S.
    Bloomfield, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Not very comfortable

    rating star By Lotuschick

    The main problem with these shoes is the velcro on the top holding the two sides together never softens up, so they dig into the top of your feet.  They are alright for short distances (locker room to pool) but I would not wear them for more than that.

    Lotuschick
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Slides

    rating star By hgshamp

    We have purchased 3 pairs of these slides over the last few months. They are super comfy. They do run about a size too small, but luckily we have 8 in the family so they will fit someone! Light & comfy without giving up quality or durability.

    hgshamp
    Reedley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2012 Pretty good pool shoes

    rating star By Amy L.

    These pool shoes are pretty good, certainly a lot better than the slippery, dangerous flip-flops I was wearing.  I used to have a pair of slides with a suede-like foot-bed that were even less slippery than these, but I wore them out and, sadly, they are no longer available.  These Speedos are an improvement until I can find something better.  The price is reasonable for what you get, and they look good.

    Amy L.
    Upper Darby, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 pool side shoes

    rating star By Kathleen Z.

    great traction

    Kathleen Z.
    Warren Maine, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Sport Pool slide

    rating star By Brigid B.

    They feel comfortable.  Just what I was looking for.

    Brigid B.
    Redmond, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Slippery when wet

    rating star By C.S.

    Slides are slippery when wet and feel very unstable.

    C.S.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2012 not comfy for me, but mom loves them!

    rating star By dan c.

    bought these for lifeguarding. they feel stiff/don't stay on feet as well as i'd like. gave them to my ma and she loves them!

    dan c.
    greenbelt, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2012 looks good, feels uncomfortable

    rating star By Annie S.

    used it for poolside, and it's too sloppy, my toes go out too far...

    Annie S.
    Marina Del Rey, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/3/2012 Two thumbs up!

    rating star By Robyn S.

    I love these shoes.  :-)

    Robyn S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz