Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Amphibious Coast Cruiser

Speedo Men's Amphibious Coast Cruiser Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

3.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2013 Comfortable Speedo Men's Amphibious Coast Cruiser

    rating star By John L.

    Bought these a while ago and they have held up real well. Really liked the style and the comfortable fit. When swimming with them they were not to cumbersome.

    John L.
    Shoreham, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 So So

    rating star By Rider

    Very hard to put on.

    Rider
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2012 Good shoe-right price

    rating star By steeviebme

    good value!

    steeviebme
    bethel Ct.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Nice for wading

    rating star By Mudcat

    Nice wading shoes for the price.. Had to get  2 sizes bigger to fit over my neopreme waders, performed very well...

    Mudcat
    Milam, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Tough to put on

    rating star By Keoki

    Bought them and when they arrived I tried to get my foot into one. Couldn't do it. The opening for the foot is pretty small by my standards as I have a wide foot. I am returning them for another brand.

    Keoki
    Beachwood, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2012 Really great shoes

    rating star By Steven B.

    Love these Speedo water shoes.  I got really lucky to find and buy them.  For real.  The lime color is really cool too.  Tried them out in the river, and I had grip on mossy rocks that would have been impossible otherwise.  Feel like I could rock climb in them too, the grip on the bottom is similar to rock climbing shoes, which is a good thing.  Bottom line- best product out there.

    Steven B.
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 great water shoe

    rating star By john l.

    very happy with this purchase, the sale price made it even better

    john l.
    new smyrna beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Great pair of shoes

    rating star By CJ

    Bought these shoes for a cruise we are going on, tried them on and ordered a my size and fits perfect. They look very nice and feel good but have not worn them for the trip yet so cannot say how they will feel wearing them all day. But great price for what I needed and hoping they will do the job.

    CJ
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2011 Speedo Men's Amphibious Coast Cruiser

    rating star By Los Angeles

    Price is too high for a quality like that.

    Los Angeles
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2011 hurts

    rating star By pool deck

    This product rubs my heels raw. I will have to return.

    pool deck
    Wilkes County, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2011 Good news / Bad news

    rating star By Jack Brehmer

    Taking warm water arthritis exercise classes Mon-Wed-Fri.
    These shoes provide great traction for exercising in the pool.
    Shoes have shrunk most of a full size, putting them on now with difficulty and the help of a good shoe horn.
    When I remove the shoes after an hour in the pool, the inner sole comes out of the shoe along with my foot.  This sole is getting to be more and more flexible, now difficult to put back in the shoe. ???? Is there something which can be used to glue the soles into the shoes????

    Jack Brehmer
    Eureka, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2011 Very Happy

    rating star By beachnut

    Order arrived promptly and shoes fit well. These are some of the best water shoes I've owned. Used for river floats and protect feet well without slipping on mossy rocks.
    Thanks!

    beachnut
    kansas city, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 Comfort/good price/great fit!

    rating star By The shopper

    Gift receiver loves to wear during landscaping jobs! Easy on the feet!

    The shopper
    Danvers,Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 Way Too Small!

    rating star By Robert M.

    After sending my order, I read some reviews.  The common thread?  Shoes too small! I wish I had read the reviews earlier. When I received the shoes, sure enough, I could not get the size 10 shoe on my size 10 foot! I returned the shoes at my expense asking for a shoe a couple of sizes bigger.  It would be nice if Swimoutlet.com would put a suggestion to upsize when you are ready to order. When I receive the bigger replacement shoes, I will review again.

    Robert M.
    Dothan, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2011 Good fitting water shoe

    rating star By Lou A.

    The shoe is true to size for length but a little snug for those of us with a wide foot. Other than that, the shoe is strudy and feels good.  I plan to use the shoe for walking along the beach and to/from our condo and pool.  The cheap brands have no support while this shoe does.

    Lou A.
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2011 water shoes

    rating star By ricrio49

    Very good quality.  Great for walking around water parks.

    ricrio49
    Northern, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Awesome water shoes

    rating star By Scott M

    These water shoes are great!! They are very comfortable and ridgid like a gym shoe. They fit very well and can be a bit difficult if you need to take them on and off frequently.

    Scott M
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Speedo Men's Amphibious Coast Cruiser

    rating star By John

    Was told they were running small by Swim Outlet representative so I order size up which was exactly the right decision.  Though, I have yet to test them thoroughly they feel comfortable and their design look impressive, I can't wait to take them with me on vacation and put them to the test.

    John
    Long Island Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 unsatisfied

    rating star By Jesus

    the soles are unsticked by using it only two times

    Jesus
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 as expected

    rating star By LMH

    Needed something sturdy enough to walk on pavement as well as on beach and at pool. This shoe fits the bill.

    LMH
    Dallas, AP

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz