Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Duo Back Rash Guard Camkini Set 3 Pc.

Speedo Duo Back Rash Guard Camkini Set 3 Pc. Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2014 Daughter did not like

    rating star By Sabrena

    Daughter did not like the swim suit / rashguard very much, and she did not wear it much at all.

    Dade City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Daughter didn't wear much

    rating star By Sabrena Bondari

    My daughter did not like this swim suit much

    Sabrena Bondari
    Dade City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Daughter loves this suit

    rating star By SMM

    My 11 year old loves this suit - I really like that the suit stays in place (top and bottom) and the rash guard is an added bonus.  Highly recommend.

    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 love it!

    rating star By Donna M.

    ny daughter loves this new suit!! It's her new favorite and she swims lots!  :)

    Donna M.
    colorado springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2011 Too small

    rating star By Kirsten

    Too small.  Sizes aren't true.

    Kennesaw, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2011 too small!!!

    rating star By Michelle B.

    I should have taken the other reviews more seriously.  My daughter had a size 7 in her last swim suit, I thought that a 10 in this one would be big enough.  Not True.  I had to send it back for a 14, I hope it fits.

    Michelle B.
    Manila, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2011 Okay

    rating star By Teri Johnson

    The shorts are already balling up in the back.  I expected at this price for the material to hold up better.  The shorts are larger than I expected.

    Teri Johnson
    Denton, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2011 too small

    rating star By K

    It is way too small. It is very tight even on the skinny girl.Ordered two sizes above.

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2011 Speedo Duo Back Rash Guard

    rating star By Mary E S.

    My daughter is in that tween stage and this suit is perfect.  Only thing I notice is the back of bottom part sits lower than the front.  I thought she had it on backwards at first.  She's comfortable and that is all that matters.

    Mary E S.
    Morgantown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2011 Review of the Speedo Duo Back Rash Guard Camkini Set 3 Pc.

    rating star By Kelly F.

    The rash guard shirt is too short and does not cover the lower back.  It needs to be 2-3 inches longer.

    Kelly F.
    Plano, TX


  • 6/22/2011 Size 7 seems like a size 5

    rating star By Jennifer

    Could have been cute but way too small, even on a skinny child. Shirt is tight and short, shorts are strangely small - end on the lower half of the buttock, tank was only part that almost fit. Either runs way too small or we received a mislabelled item.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2011 Big Let Down

    rating star By Rhonda B.

    When I first saw this on the website I thought it would be perfect for my sun sensitive daughter. It is not often that you find a swim suit with a matching shirt. I ordered it in what I thought would be the perfect size but when it arrived it was way too small for her. Unfortunately I could not get it any bigger and had to resort to just a swim shirt and a separate swimsuit for her to wear underneath, each purchased separately. If everything had worked out this item would have gotten a higher rating.

    Rhonda B.
    Mantua, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2011 snug fit

    rating star By letitia

    I bought this 3-piece suit for my 6 y.o. daughter who's 4ft tall and 60lbs and I had to return the size 7 and exchange for size 8. Size 8 fits much better in all 3 pieces.I understand Speedo suits should be quite snug, but the separate top rides up and bottoms are a little TOO snug. If you order this consider getting a size above. I love the suit's durability and comfort.The sleeves on top come down far enough for good sun protection. I also have to say I am VERY please with Swimoutlet's return and exchange policy and effectiveness! I had my new suit on less than a week! Good value for the $$. I've only had suit for 2 weeks and my daughter swims almost EVERY the jury's out on how the suit holds up to daily Florida sun & chlorine exposure.

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz