Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Mesh Splice

Speedo Mesh Splice Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2012 A good fit at the right price

    rating star By akh

    Purchased for my Daughter - a perfect fit for a 12 year old

    South Brunswick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 girl swimwear

    rating star By Ronald E.

    it fit is too early to say how durable it is.

    Ronald E.
    bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 great product, true to size

    rating star By bk

    great quality suit and easy to order online

    great swimmers, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Speedo Mesh Splice

    rating star By Jason C.

    my daughter is 6, and thin and tall; I had to send the 7 back for an 8

    Jason C.
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2011 Great suit at a great price.

    rating star By Donna G.

    I normally buy this same suit for my daughter at a large local sporting goods store for a lot more money. I could not beat the price and shipping times were terrific.

    Donna G.
    Burlington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2011 Great value!

    rating star By AO

    Perfect for diving lessons.

    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2011 Fits great

    rating star By Iona M.

    Perfect Fit

    Iona M.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Sue

    This suit fits great and looks good too!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2011 Not a Long Term Practice Suit

    rating star By Mama to 4 Swimmers

    The sizing on this suit is perfect for my daughter. She normally wears size 12 clothing or a size 30 suit in other brands. We bought this suit for her to wear to swim practices; she swims 4x per week and has worn this suit several times. It doesn't appear to be holding it's shape as well as some of the other suits with higher poly/ nylon content despite handwashing the suit and not using detergents. It is a good back-up suit or good for non-swim practice times. I would not buy this suit again for long-term swim practices.

    Mama to 4 Swimmers

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2011 Great price.

    rating star By Maggie

    Great price,good fit. Bought 3 suits for a child that swims 5 days a week.

    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2011 suit that gives confidence

    rating star By speedy-c

    My daughter loves this suit, and she thinks it makes her super fast.  I say if it gives her confidence, it deserves a 5-starFall rating.

    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 Great suit

    rating star By swim mom camarillo

    I bought this suit for my daughter. The suit fits her well, and so far it has held up well (3 weeks of swim team practice).

    swim mom camarillo
    Camarillo, Ca


  • 10/3/2011 Practice suit

    rating star By Olivia

    I love this swimsuit  I swim 3-4 times per week for practice sessions and it's quite comfortable and stays in place.

    Kingston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2011 Perfect

    rating star By K. Johnson

    Great suit at a great price!

    K. Johnson
    Oxford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz