Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Grab Bag One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Grab Bag One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By N.M.

    Ordered this grab bag suit in a size 18 for my 4 year old niece. Fits her perfectly and she loves to wear it to practice! Awesome deal for a simple practice suit!



  • 2/15/2013 Great little suits

    rating star By swimcoach

    I have two small girls (ages 4 and 7, but they wear the same size suit-one is tall and thin, the other shorter and stocky) on a local competition swim team. We have purchased these suits several times over the past two years and have loved them. they are great, modest suits. We have recieved a variety of styles and colors, but have been happy with all of them. We've gotten black, blue, pink, and green in narrow or wide straps. They wear out after a few months, like any lycra suit, but for the price, you can afford several for what you pay for a polyester workout suit. These get used several times a week.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2012 Great suit for the $$

    rating star By ladypoco

    Quality suit but runs smaller than  other suits


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 fits well, good quality

    rating star By swim mom of 2 girls

    I bought the for my 5yr old daughter in a size 20. She is 40lbs and I measured her before I ordered. It fits her perfect.  However, she is a little thin. She uses it for competitve swim team and it should fit snug so that it does not drag.  She was thouroughly disapointed to see that she got a solid navy blue suit to go with her hot pink (favorate coler) swim cap. The swim suit feels like it is a good quality suit and what a great price!!

    swim mom of 2 girls
    wichita ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Nice suit but I think it runs small

    rating star By Momofsix

    Got this in an 18 for my 2 1/2 yr old after reading reviews (weighs 31 lbs and just about 3 ft tall) and it felt too small - hard to get on her and I was worried it was too constricting. Got her a 20 and the length is generous on her but it is still a tight fit.  Looks well made though and I am sure it will last.  It does seem like the rear has less coverage than we are used to, but in this case it doesn't matter much bc she is still wearing swim diapers underneath. :)


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2012 Great swimsuit. Awesome Price!

    rating star By swimgirls

    great swim suit for an awesome price!  Was a little small in the rise but my daughter has a long torso.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2012 Review

    rating star By nancy p.

    Be careful ! ! !   The sizing on this suit is unusual. I ordered a size Woman's 22 and the suit might fit a 3 year old.  I was very disappointed. Wasn't able to try it on so I can't comment on how it fit or felt. However, by inspection it appeared to be well made and was a grab bag item. I would have been very satisfied if it fit.

    nancy p.
    San Jacinto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2012 Whoops

    rating star By Paula L.

    Well the joke was on me.  I did not realize this suit was ordered by chest size.  I dont think I have ever seen a suit so small!!  When I called, Customer Service explained the size difference, laughed with me, and helped me return them.  
    The suits would have been perfect if I had ordered right!

    Paula L.
    Golden Valley, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2012 very tiny bathing suit

    rating star By Shannon S.

    fits small. I ordered the sz 22 for my 9 yr old daughter (her normal sz) but it was way too small. The sz 22 would probably fit a tiny 6 yr old.

    quality looked good, esp for the price

    Shannon S.
    Chatham, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2012 Women's 22 grab bag suits

    rating star By Jennifer S.

    The suits themselves are fine and fit well. I was disappointed because I ordered two grab bag suits and got two identical black suits. Needless to say the 7 year old who has to wear them wasn't happy either. Even though these are great prices we may have to go back to regular retail again :(

    Jennifer S.
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Cute!

    rating star By Diana

    I guess I wasn't paying attention very well and ordered the wrong size,  but talk about a CUTE swimming suit!  (My expectations weren't very high considering what  a great deal this was to begin with, but I would have been very pleased had I been expecting perfection.)  The one thing I did notice is that I had also ordered a berry colored swim cap in the same order- the suit that was selected out of the grab bag was also berry colored; it matched perfectly.  Now, I don't know if this was coincidental but it's little details like this that are indicative of the great customer service Swimoutlet has.



  • 4/3/2012 very pleased

    rating star By vicki t.

    Bought it for my daughter.  Feeling uneasy about ordering something sight-unseen but very happy with the product.  Nice quality suit.

    vicki t.
    panama, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Jennifer B.

    This suit has proved to be perfect for my four year old daughter. She takes swim lessons three times a week. It allows her to do the swimming strokes accurately because it is snug.

    Jennifer B.
    Hollywood, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Great deal!

    rating star By Vanessa K.

    My daughter is usually a Speedo sz 24 and she fits the club swim 24 perfectly. Was afraid of what design we'd get, but I couldn't be happier with what was sent!

    Vanessa K.
    Longwood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2012 Tiny!!

    rating star By MC

    Got this for my GF. She needed a replacement and I figured I could get away cheap. No such luck. I got her normal size and it was tiny. And I mean TINY!! Not even big enough for a child. Needless to say it has to go back. She thinks if it wasn't lined she might have been able to stretch it out, but since it is, not gonna happen. Oh well. I'll have to see what else I can find.

    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2011 stretches fast

    rating star By competitive swimmer

    I am a competitive swimmer who swims everyday, sometimes 2 times a day. I got a clubswim suit because it was cute, and if fit wonderfully at the beginning. But it stretched really fast, and also was not fully lined. If you are not going to be swimming much, this suit is great, but if you swim more than once a week I would not recommend

    competitive swimmer
    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2011 Great Competition Suit

    rating star By ♫ ♪ Hailey ♪ ♫

    This suit is awesome for my competition swimming. I swim 5-6 times a week and the suit is still holding up nicely. For those of you who are complaining it is too small, these are made for competition swimming. They are supposed to be tight so water doesn't get into your suit and create drag.... Anyway, awesome suit. Would highly recomend to friends/family great price, and if you don't care what color even more perfect! :)

    ♫ ♪ Hailey ♪ ♫
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Great Price! Good Quality!

    rating star By patricia L.

    I bought a total of 4 suits. I thought they were a bit on the small side, but her coach thought they fit perfect. Not the prettiest suits, just solid colors. Very nice quality and a great price.

    patricia L.
    Fort Washington, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 SO Worth IT!

    rating star By Nicole

    Suits were great... just what I needed for swim practice at a great price!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2011 good price but...

    rating star By Debbie D.

    Love the price and the suit only problem was I  bought the suit for a 12 year old  the suit was to small it fit my 9 yr old. I'll try again but I will be buy 2 sizes bigger next time.

    Debbie D.
    Menomonee Falls, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz