Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 127 Results

4.5 star rating (127 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 127 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2013 Perfect Solution!

    rating star By Senior Mermaid

    I am an "older" woman who likes and needs to swim laps for health, but I also needed to cover my back for extra sun protection. This top worked perfectly. It is comfy, covers my back and does not "drag" in the water. I did not need to get any new suits or tight rash guards. This did the trick. I got black with blue piping; looks great with all the suits I have. A terrific value, and I could only find it at Swim Outlet.

    Senior Mermaid
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2016 good shirt

    rating star By Susanne

    The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics.  The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.

    Susanne
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 great shirt and not too tight nor too loose

    rating star By Carey G.

    Received this recently and haven't worn swimming yet but fits and looks nice :).  I usually wear a M top so ordered this in a M and fits great.  I wanted a swim top to protect from sun while taking my boys swimming (so don't always have to put sunscreen everywhere, especially back).  Didn't want a skin tight rash guard so this is nice.  fits tighter than a regular tee shirt but not so extremely skin tight :)

    Carey G.
    Allen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 Great for Summer

    rating star By summershirt

    Perfectly sized and weighted shirt; used it for paddle boarding over Memorial Day weekend!

    summershirt
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2016 Runs small

    rating star By Lake girl

    The fabric feel good but it runs smal. I normally wear an xl and I ordered an xxl in this shirt so it would be a loose fit. It is still tighter than I would like.

    Lake girl
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2016 Great Product and great website

    rating star By Tara

    I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.

    Tara
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Good thick material!

    rating star By Catharine B.

    I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.

    Catharine B.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 excellent purchase

    rating star By jogood

    item was perfect, color nice and true to size.

    jogood
    fort myers, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 I ordered too small...

    rating star By MirageMMI

    The quality of this swim top was excellent, but far too small for me in XL...unfortunately there is not an option for TWO sizes up, so I have to return it, and begin my search for a size that will fit me.

    Speedy shipping too! I appreciate your good service.

    MirageMMI
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2015 Too small

    rating star By Sarah

    Product is 2 sizes too small. And it sucks because I got an XL and I think that's the biggest they go for women's. Disappointing.

    Sarah
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 sporti women's s/s swim shirt

    rating star By Tam

    Material and comfort is great.
    I bought my normal size and it is to small.
    The color pink was much brighter than I expected.

    Tam
    Ma.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2015 Changed sizing from last Sportif Swim Shirt I had???

    rating star By Deborah Slezak

    Caveat: Go a size up

    Deborah Slezak
    MOORPARK, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2015 Great swim shirt

    rating star By Alana

    Fit just as described in the size chart.  Felt comfortable while I was snorkelling.  Washed great. Nothing negative to say about it!

    Alana
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Pleased with this shirt

    rating star By Spasenie

    I have been looking for modest swim shirt at affordable price and had gone to many other sites with swimwear, this deal is great for price/quality/look. I wear medium in clothes and got medium, fits great and swam very comfortably as well. The only reason I don't rate this product 5 stars is because the shirt is easily seen through, I bought pink one and being in the water you must wear under swimsuit to cover your body. But it is not a big deal as I simply wear  swimsuit with bra inserts under
    and ready to go.I am thinking to get a black one as well. Recommend this swimwear .

    Spasenie
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 S/S swim shirt

    rating star By Cherokee

    The colors are bright and beautiful. The service is fast, but the fit is a little big. I ordered the size large, which is a little big so I think you should order a size down for a great fit. The fabric is fine

    Cherokee
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2015 Love this shirt!

    rating star By Denise

    Love this shirt. I use it to swim in the pool. It stays put; does not ride up when swimming.

    Denise
    Media,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Just what we were looking for

    rating star By Odie131

    Fit was spot on, color was great.  Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!

    Odie131
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Great product, great price!

    rating star By Kim

    I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this.  Fits great, looks good and comfortable.  What more can I ask for?

    Kim
    Dundas, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 https://www.facebook.com/michelle.traverszumbrunn/posts/865129760240897

    rating star By Debbie

    I'm very happy with this swim t-shirt. I bought a large because I don't like a snug fit and it's perfect. Comfortable fit. Washes up nicely and doesn't lose its color or shape.

    Debbie
    McKinney, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Love this Swim Shirt!!

    rating star By Sweet Nurse

    Very comfortable Swim Shirt!  Stays in place, dries quickly!  Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.

    Sweet Nurse
    Pell City, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW