Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 109 Results

4.5 star rating (109 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 109 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2013 Perfect Solution!

    rating star By Senior Mermaid

    I am an "older" woman who likes and needs to swim laps for health, but I also needed to cover my back for extra sun protection. This top worked perfectly. It is comfy, covers my back and does not "drag" in the water. I did not need to get any new suits or tight rash guards. This did the trick. I got black with blue piping; looks great with all the suits I have. A terrific value, and I could only find it at Swim Outlet.

    Senior Mermaid
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 great shirt and not too tight nor too loose

    rating star By Carey G.

    Received this recently and haven't worn swimming yet but fits and looks nice :).  I usually wear a M top so ordered this in a M and fits great.  I wanted a swim top to protect from sun while taking my boys swimming (so don't always have to put sunscreen everywhere, especially back).  Didn't want a skin tight rash guard so this is nice.  fits tighter than a regular tee shirt but not so extremely skin tight :)

    Carey G.
    Allen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Love this shirt!

    rating star By Denise

    Love this shirt. I use it to swim in the pool. It stays put; does not ride up when swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Just what we were looking for

    rating star By Odie131

    Fit was spot on, color was great.  Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Great product, great price!

    rating star By Kim

    I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this.  Fits great, looks good and comfortable.  What more can I ask for?

    Dundas, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015

    rating star By Debbie

    I'm very happy with this swim t-shirt. I bought a large because I don't like a snug fit and it's perfect. Comfortable fit. Washes up nicely and doesn't lose its color or shape.

    McKinney, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 Good snug fit

    rating star By Jamie

    I ordered the cheaper shirt. The top portion fits nice and snug, but the lower part (stomach area) is still loose enough to be comfortable. I'm 5'4, 160 lbs and have a chest width of 40, and I have a chunky belly that pokes out, but with this shirt in a size Large I feel comfortable.

    The neck is a little clingy. So if you're uncomfortable with the "turtle-neck" style then you might want to order a larger size, or stretch the neck of the shirt until it loosens.

    The material is soft and very comfortable. I didn't bother putting sunscreen on parts of my skin where the shirt would cover, and it did its job of protecting those parts from burning. However if you're prone to sunburns, I suggest using sunscreen everywhere, even under the shirt, for double protection.

    Also, the shirt is not see through, so you don't have to worry about anything showing that you don't want to. However ladies, it does not have built-in support. You're definitely  going to need to wear a bikini top or sports bra under it. Or not. You do you.

    Overall, this is a really great product. Not cheaply made, and feels comfortable.

    Augusta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Swim Shirt

    rating star By Cathy

    great fit I usually wear a medium, it was a medium
    really comfortable,
    dries quickly.

    Saskatoon, SK Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Very good fit

    rating star By Peggy

    Very feminine fit.  Keeps sun off.  Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics.  A very good value.

    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Swim Shirt

    rating star By txliz

    Exactly what I needed.  Wish neck was a little larger.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 love it

    rating star By Laurie

    Perfect fit and size.  Just what I was looking for.

    Preston, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Swim Shirt

    rating star By Kimberly

    Love this shirt, it fits over the problem shoulder and does not cause any pain, which is a huge success.  Have not tried it out in the water yet, because the water around here is still frozen over.

    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 swim shirt

    rating star By Rochelle

    I spent quite a bit of time comparing prices online of other swim shirts. I am very satisfied with the quality of this shirt. I did need to exchange it for a smaller size, but customer service was extremely accommodating. I would order from Swim Outlet again!!

    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/26/2013 Excellent

    rating star By KImmy

    Love the fit, like a comfy tshirt rather than the "a little too tight" fitting rash guards.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2013 happy, true to size

    rating star By Beverly N.

    The XL fits. I'm normally a size 14 to 16

    Beverly N.
    South Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2012 Not too tight

    rating star By shells

    This item was purchased for an upcoming July vacation to Vieques, PR so I have not actually tested the tee in the ocean yet.  The swim tee has a nice fit if you prefer a looser fitting tee. This item fit nicely without clinging, restraining or chocking me to death. I am 5'5" approx. 139 and bust is 36 and ordered the large. If you like a tighter fit, go for the medium. The length was perfect and the quality of the tee was good.

    Fort Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Great swim shirt

    rating star By Alana

    Fit just as described in the size chart.  Felt comfortable while I was snorkelling.  Washed great. Nothing negative to say about it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Pleased with this shirt

    rating star By Spasenie

    I have been looking for modest swim shirt at affordable price and had gone to many other sites with swimwear, this deal is great for price/quality/look. I wear medium in clothes and got medium, fits great and swam very comfortably as well. The only reason I don't rate this product 5 stars is because the shirt is easily seen through, I bought pink one and being in the water you must wear under swimsuit to cover your body. But it is not a big deal as I simply wear  swimsuit with bra inserts under
    and ready to go.I am thinking to get a black one as well. Recommend this swimwear .

    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 S/S swim shirt

    rating star By Cherokee

    The colors are bright and beautiful. The service is fast, but the fit is a little big. I ordered the size large, which is a little big so I think you should order a size down for a great fit. The fabric is fine


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/8/2015 Fit

    rating star By Sonoma

    True to size. Very comfortable. Have not worn in the pool yet, but like it and it feels lightweight.

    Rockledge, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz