Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 407 Results

4.5 star rating (407 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 407 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 Good medium resistance

    rating star By Zia07

    Very nice, medium resistance.

    New Mexico


  • 6/23/2014 Working out in the pool is FUN...

    rating star By Gerry

    Love our new Sport Fitness Barbells. The order was filled and shipped rapidly to Canada and the quality of the product is excellent. We enjoy working out in the pool with the barbells and it is surprising the resistance created by such a lightweight product when used underwater. The barbells make working out in the pool fun and no one can see me sweat.

    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Lil

    I was replacing my barbells for use in water aerobics.  These were the exact size I wanted.  They are sturdy and work in the water.

    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Kelly

    I use these in my water aerobics class.  They are perfect and buoyant enough to challenge my workout =)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Great tool!

    rating star By Joan

    I use these for ocean aerobics. In addition to providing beneficial resistance, they keep me afloat.



  • 4/29/2015 Exactly what she wanted

    rating star By jimbo

    This is exactly what my wife wanted. She had been doing water aerobics and the pool quit providing them. You can't beat the price and she liked them so much, she had me order a set for her friend.

    Hinesville, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 Great addition to the aqua fit class!

    rating star By HTPfit

    Ladies at aquafit are very happy to have more barbells so everyone can participate.  Volunteers lead age appropriate gentle resistance routines and music make the 1/2 hour fly by.  And at same time, these snowbird gals 60+ are toning their muscles.

    Englewood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 sporti Fitness Barbells

    rating star By Jill Taylor

    Just what I needed for my aerobics swimming class.  Great quality and excellent service.  Thank you.

    Jill Taylor


  • 6/24/2014 Perfect

    rating star By toyia

    Great for water boot camp

    cheverly, md


  • 6/22/2014 The barbells are very durable and of excellent quality. Good investment!

    rating star By Terri R.

    I use the barbells in my water aerobics class.  My arms feel great during my workout.  The water resistance with the barbells have the same effect as lifting weights in the gym.

    Terri R.
    Houston, TX


  • 6/22/2014 Excellent resistance workout

    rating star By Andrew K

    Serve the purpose and look good.

    Andrew K
    Fallsburg, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 Absolutely perfect!

    rating star By Margaret C.

    These water weights are spectacular.  I was worried they would be poorly made or flimsy because the cost was far lower than anywhere else on the Internet.  But they are beautifully made, the perfect weight for water resistance, and the purple color makes them easy to identify.  Everyone in water aerobics class has asked me where they can buy some!  I could not have hoped for better.

    Margaret C.
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Great Barbells

    rating star By Linda S.

    These barbells are used in an aqua boot camp class.  They are about a medium resistance which lets you use them for a longer period of time.  They are used to increase the intensity of the cardio portion of our workout.  They are great for the strength portion of the class.

    Linda S.
    Black Hawk, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Great tool for working out in the pool

    rating star By valeriect

    These really give you great resistance under water.  You can do lots of different exercises with them.  My only complaint is that the bar could be about 1/2" to 1" longer so the two could be interlocked better.

    Phoenix, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By Jay

    The barbells are made of very high density foam and perform well in the water.  They do not take on great amounts of water and therefore they dry out quickly.  I am very satisfied.
    Also surprised at the quick delivery and no problems with customs, which I expected.

    Victoria, British Columbia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Just as expected and will help in my daily routine

    rating star By Mary

    Will use them to exercise in the water to add resistence to my routine.  I am excited that they are just as they looked on line and they will help me to get a good work out in the water.  I love them!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 keep working hard

    rating star By Gyll M.

    make my water aerobic workout complete

    Gyll M.
    Monterey sports center

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Fun Pink Water Aerobic Barbells

    rating star By JR

    The Pink color is amazing! These Pink "Sporti" Barbells are the perfect buoyance for my level of water resistance. Many of my fellow classmates asked where I purchased. The Barbells don't hold water so that my carry duffle bag isn't wet. The only thing I would improve is the length of the black handle, perhaps no more than an inch longer.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Very nice...

    rating star By Jeanette D.

    I am very pleased with your product. The only suggestion I have would be about the description of the weights. I have been using medium and am happy the weights were not light or the heavier ones. So, possibly medium could be added to the description...just a thought. The gals in my class were so impressed, several others are placing orders with you.
    Sincerely, jeanette

    Jeanette D.
    Fort Mill, SC


  • 8/27/2013 Great workout

    rating star By Joni S.

    Added great resistance to my workout!

    Joni S.
    Largo, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz