Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Piped Empire Plus Size

Speedo Piped Empire Plus Size Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 3/28/2013 Sizing small

    rating star By JTK

    Despite having other Speedos in the same size and very similar style this one was way too small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2013 very happy with suit

    rating star By don

    a mature woman it is nice to have a quality swim suit with a very confortable fit.

    riverside ,CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By SusiSwim

    Was pleasantly suprised bythe tummy control.

    Eureka, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 Nice Product But Not For Me

    rating star By Rosary Molloy

    I ordered the swimsuit for water aerobics and it would have been great for that; however, I'm large busted and the empire waist style just wasn't right for me - there was not enough room between the top of the suit and the empire waist style. So I ordered another suit from SwimOutlet.

    Rosary Molloy
    So Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Well made

    rating star By Eileen S.

    Fits well. Have only worn once at this point, in water aerobics and worked well for my purposes!

    Eileen S.
    Hulbert, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Not true to size...

    rating star By Teresa M.

    Not even close to true sizing...lovely style but fits really small.  I unfortunately have a suit that I cannot wear.

    Teresa M.
    Burnaby, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2011 not great

    rating star By Juleah S.

    too small on bottom and too big on top, bad combination.

    Juleah S.
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2011 not happy with material of produce

    rating star By rosie g.

    when looking at the product it looked good, but when it came to my home it felt cheap.  when wearing the product it did not hold well in water,the top of the suit folded  (chest area)down , then the sides of the suit didnt hold up either. Not happy with the purchase  at all

    rosie g.
    mckinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2011 comfortable suit....I use it for hard core water aerobics

    rating star By jody

    high impact water aerobics....I like the lining on the inside of the holds you in tight...

    palmyra ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2011 Just ok

    rating star By Fancae W.

    boobs not neatly secure in the suit  when in water

    Fancae W.
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/10/2011 Not for laps

    rating star By Bridget M.

    neckline is not high enough to swim laps without falling out.  Also, too small, not true to size.

    Bridget M.
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2011 Very Small Sizing!

    rating star By Mary G.

    This suit runs really samll compared to other suits  purchased in the same size
    The quality is very good though.

    Mary G.
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz